Bus Routes

Bus Routes for Northwood High School

2022-23 bus routes: Arrivals  Departures

After school activity buses run on Tuesdays and Thursdays and depart at 4:35 pm.  These buses stop at the following locations: 

North Bound Activity Bus

  • Kennedy High School
  • Glenallen Elementary School
  • Layhill and Middlevale
  • Argyle Middle School
  • Belpre Elementary Shcool
  • Connecticut and Perteee (Sinoman Run Apartments)
  • Weller Road Elementary School
  • Wooten Woods Elementary School
  • Viers Mill Elementary School

South Bound Activity Bus

  • Montgomery Knolls Elementary School
  • Eastern Middle School
  • Rolling Terrace Elementary School
  • New Hampshire Estates Elementary School
  • Carroll Avenue and Flower Avenue
  • Flower Avenue and Houston
  • Wayne and Manchester (Both side)
  • Oakview Elementary School
  • Piney Branch Elementary School
  • East Silver Spring Elementary School
  • Dale and Wayne (SSI)
  • Woodlin Elementar School (2nd and Luzerne)
  • 8600 16th St. (Surburban Towers Apartments)
  • 8304 16th St. (south of East West Highway)
  • 1st and Spring Avenue
  • Cameron and Spring Street
  • Blair Middle Road (Rock Spring Apartments)
  • Ethan Allan and Elm Street
  • Carroll Avenue and Boyd
  • New Hampshire and Larch
  • Wildwood and Anne
  • Hopewell and East West Highway