Staff Directory print

Principal 301-601-4660

Mr. James D'Andrea

Principal High

Jimmy_DAndrea@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-601-4660

Mrs. Danielle Abdelsalam

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Danielle_M_Abdelsalam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vickie Adamson

Principal Asst High

Vickie_P_Adamson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Ascienzo

Principal Asst High

Christopher_J_Ascienzo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nyurka Morales

Principal Asst High

Nyurka_I_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Range

Principal Asst High

Kristen_M_Range@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ericka Singleton

Principal Asst High

Ericka_W_Singleton@mcpsmd.org

School Business Administrator 301-601-4663

Mrs. Lori Knight

School Business Administrator

Lori_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 301-601-4622

Mrs. Jacqueline Miller

School Financial Specialist

Jacqueline_N_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-601-4660

Mrs. Patricia Hsieh

School Administrative Secretary

Patricia_O_Hsieh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Chikes

School Secretary II 10 Month

Kristin_L_Chikes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Dofflemyer

Main Office Secretary

Nancy_P_Dofflemyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anupama Shivacharan

School Secretary I 10 Month

Anupama_R_Shivacharan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Veirs

School Secretary II 10 Month

Barbara_Veirs@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-601-4633

Mr. Michael Dempsey

Building Service Manager VI

Michael_V_Dempsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Lartz

Plant Equipment Operator II

John_F_Lartz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Etta Clarke

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Etta_M_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Miss Barbara Adams

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Barbara_N_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ping Cheung

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ping_H_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirley Chuima

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Shirley_Chuima@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Del Granado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Juan_J_DelGranado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nigel Dorsett

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Nigel_Dorsett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan Hung

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yan_L_Hung@mcpsmd.org

Miss Concepcion Moyna Vargas

Building Services

Concepcion_MoynaVargas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Amos Ogundare

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Amos_Y_Ogundare@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duc Phuong

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Duc_M_Phuong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Solis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elizabeth_Solis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adela Sosa De Soliz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Adela_V_SosaDeSoliz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler Stein

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Tyler_M_Stein@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-601-4634

Mrs. Tracy Castle

Cafeteria Mgr IV

Tracy_L_Castle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ingrid Guevara

Cafeteria Worker I

Ingrid_L_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jia Jia

Cafeteria Worker I

Jia_Jia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice Lee

Cafeteria Worker I

Alice_Lee2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wai Lan Wong

Cafeteria Worker I

WaiLan_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-601-4628

Mrs. Kristina Stevens

Teacher Resource

Kristina_R_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Casey Leach

Classroom Teacher High

Casey_L_Leach@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Luksic

Classroom Teacher High

Brittany_A_Luksic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorraine Moten

Classroom Teacher High

Lorraine_S_Moten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tessa Siewert

Classroom Teacher High

Tessa_L_Siewert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Youngblood

Art

Robert_L_Youngblood@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 301-601-4629

Miss Anne Rossiter

Teacher Athletic Director

Anne_M_Rossiter@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-601-4631

Mrs. Ulrike Robinson

Attendance Secretary

Ulrike_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 301-601-4635

Mrs. Rochelle Davis

College/Career Info Coord

Rochelle_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music 301-601-4654

Ms. Stephanie Baker

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_A_Baker@mcpsmd.org

CTE- Career & Tech Education 301-601-4683

Ms. Marisa Amberg

CTE Resource Teacher

Marisa_D_Amberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Ames

Technology Education

Michael_W_Ames@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Barnes

Technology Education

Jeffrey_C_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Priya Bhalla

Classroom Teacher High

Priya_Bhalla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dane Fisher

Classroom Teacher High

Dane_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherry Gowarty

Teacher Career Support

Sherry_H_Gowarty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Ladas

Classroom Teacher

Michelle_Ladas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meredith Lang

Classroom Teacher High

Meredith_I_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Ostry

Classroom Teacher High

Justin_Ostry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Sell

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_P_Sell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Uehling

Classroom Teacher High

Dana_L_Uehling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Varesco

Teacher Career Support

Todd_R_Varesco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin Vick

Classroom Teacher High

Kristin_L_Vick@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 301-601-4642

Mrs. Jovan Edmunds

Resource Counselor

Jovan_M_Edmunds@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angelica Agosto

School Secretary II 12 Month

Angelica_M_Agosto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacie Berman

Dual Enrollment Pgm Assistant

Stacie_E_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Blanco

Counselor

Nancy_P_Blanco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Buck

Counselor Secondary

Mary_S_Buck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Bunting

Counselor - Supported Programs

Susan_M_Bunting@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Athena Cois

Counselor

Athena_D_Cois@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Flach

Counselor Secondary

Jeffrey_Flach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Austin Freeman

Counselor Secondary

Austin_M_Freeman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Kim

Counselor Secondary

Christina_Y_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Kravitz

Counselor Secondary

Christine_M_Kravitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamela McCarthy-Redd

Counselor

Tamela_McCarthy-Redd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Stewart

Counselor Secondary

Sean_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

English 301-601-4639

Mrs. Christine Ground

Teacher Resource

Christine_E_Ground@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Michelle Alcoser

Classroom Teacher High

Michelle_E_Alcoser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Peggy Arnold

English Composition Assistant

Peggy_E_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Asofsky

English

Emily_D_Asofsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Becker

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_I_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Beverly

English

Mary_V_Beverly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Bolesta

Classroom Teacher High

John_W_Bolesta2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Ebinama

English Teacher

Ruth_U_Ebinama@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorothy Ellis

English

Dorothy_K_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Majo Gibboney

English Teacher

Majo_M_Gibboney@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly Goldberg

Teacher, Focus

Kimberly_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Hider

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_A_Hider@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynn Hodgson

English

Lynn_M_Hodgson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Hodgson

Classroom Teacher High

Charles_A_Hodgson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Jinks

English

Erin_E_Jinks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Johnson

Teacher

Linda_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Ledrick

Classroom Teacher High

Margaret_M_Ledrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Moser

Teacher ESOL

Alison_M_Moser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Murphy

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_T_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Camden Ostrander

Classroom Teacher High

Camden_P_Ostrander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debbi Patton

Classroom Teacher High

Debbi_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Quinlan

Classroom Teacher High

Kathleen_E_Quinlan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Rigsby

English

Kevin_Rigsby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shapiro

English

Lisa_M_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Stinton

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_B_Stinton@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-601-4641

Mrs. Rebecca Ahearn

Teacher Resource

Rebecca_B_Ahearn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michela Corcorran

Classroom Teacher High

Michela_M_Corcorran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Daniels Peroutseas

Classroom Teacher High

Holly_M_DanielsPeroutseas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Epps

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_C_Epps@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara Erichson

Spanish

Tara_Erichson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ana Hernandez-vasquez

Classroom Teacher High

Ana_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn McKenna

French

Kathryn_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colby Nagl

Spanish

Colby_E_Nagl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Angel Ruiz Lama

Classroom Teacher High

Angel_A_RuizLama@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sofia Vega Ormeno

Classroom Teacher High

Sofia_M_VegaOrmeno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katharine Walker

Classroom Teacher High

Katharine_M_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-601-4647

Instrumental Music 301-601-4654

Ms. Emily Carpenter

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_Widrick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Sharp

Classroom Teacher High

Paul_J_Sharp@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-601-4650

Ms. Deborah Wilson

Teacher Resource

Deborah_J_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Asher

Classroom Teacher High

Laurie_S_Asher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget Benisch

Classroom Teacher High

Bridget_S_Benisch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Blanc

Math

Stephanie_D_Blanc@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Blank

Math

Matthew_R_Blank@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Blanken

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_M_Blanken@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Fry

Mathematics

Cheryl_R_Fry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Glisson

Math

Heidi_M_Glisson@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-601-4650

Mr. Harold Hall

Paraeducator-Math

Harold_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan Homan

Classroom Teacher High

Evan_H_Homan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rachel Krott

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_M_Krott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Krusinsky

Classroom Teacher High

Jamie_Krusinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Sara_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Chris_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Lizambri

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_A_Lizambri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris Mahaney

Math

Chris_W_Mahaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather O'Neill

Classroom Teacher High

Heather_O'neill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brooks Randolph

Math

Brooks_T_Randolph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arielle Schuler

Teacher

Arielle_E_Schuler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Sohn

Math

Hannah_Sohn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen Toy

Math

Ellen_D_Toy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Odessa Zabala

Classroom Teacher High

Odessa_T_Zabala@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-601-4652

Miss Autumn Myers

Media Specialist

Autumn_K_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilly Greenlee

Media Services Technician(MST)

Lilly_M_Greenlee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yuching Su

Media Assistant 10 month

Yuching_P_Su@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Summers

Media Assistant 10 month

Kimberly_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Network Operations 301-353-8244

Mr. Gregory Burdick

IT Systems Specialist

Gregory_T_Burdick@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys 301-601-4656

Mr. Kevin Corpuz

Teacher Resource

Kevin_C_Corpuz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Gallagher

Physical Education

Sean_M_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Maradei

Classroom Teacher High

Mark_Maradei@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Neubeiser

Physical Education

Michael_C_Neubeiser@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls 301-601-4657

Mrs. Stephanie Blake

Physical Education

Stephanie_L_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Burke

Health

Angela_M_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Klopfer

Classroom Teacher High

Holly_M_Klopfer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Levy

Classroom Teacher High

Debra_R_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 301-601-4623

Mrs. Jacqueline Scholl

School Registrar

Jacqueline_L_Scholl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Carpenter

Assistant Registrar

Jacqueline_R_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-601-4672

Mrs. Emily Keller

Teacher Resource

Emily_R_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Bahr

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_E_Bahr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Caitlin Brubaker

Classroom Teacher High

Caitlin_L_Brubaker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari Chapman

Chemistry

Shari_M_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonios Ekatomatis

Classroom Teacher High

Antonios_Ekatomatis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sinuhe Gutierrez

Physics

Sinuhe_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail Hayden

Paraeducator

Gail_E_Hayden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corrine Hostetter

Science

Corrine_N_Hostetter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brita Johannessen-Kluk

Science

Brita_C_Johannessen-Kluk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lydia Leecost

Teacher

Lydia_A_Leecost@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anika Lovelace

Biology

Anika_M_Lovelace@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faiza Malik

Science

Faiza_H_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Menendez

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_V_Menendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gowri Nadmichettu

Classroom Teacher High

Gowri_Nadmichettu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan Olsson

Classroom Teacher High

Nathan_P_Olsson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abolanle Pedro

Classroom Teacher High

Abolanle_J_Pedro2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Pilgrim

Classroom Teacher High

Benjamin_A_Pilgrim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Pitts

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Emily_M_Pitts@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ellen Polster

Classroom Teacher High

Ellen_A_Polster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Avi Silber

Classroom Teacher High

Avi_Silber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marta Walter

Classroom Teacher High

Marta_E_Walter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zenia Yang

Science Teacher

Zenia_Z_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-601-4660

Ms. Theresa Horton

Security Team Leader

Theresa_L_Horton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Etheridge

Security Assistant

David_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney Mullinix

Security Assistant

Rodney_A_Mullinix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Ngouambe

Security Assistant 10 mo

Joseph_Ngouambe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Onley

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jeffrey_A_Onley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Smithson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Kevin_A_Smithson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy Snowden

Security Assistant

Randy_L_Snowden@mcpsmd.org

Signature Program 301-353-8245

Dr. Suzanne Borenzweig

Ulysses Signature Program

Suzanne_R_Borenzweig@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-601-4674

Mr. Jonathon Gordon

Teacher Resource

Jonathon_M_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Barnhouse

Classroom Teacher High

David_Barnhouse@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elijah Barr

Classroom Teacher High

Elijah_Barr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Branch

Classroom Teacher High

Kristen_E_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reyna Charapp

Classroom Teacher High

Reyna_P_Charapp@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Culver

Paraeducator

Kyle_N_Culver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Fowler

Classroom Teacher High

Samantha_L_Fowler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Green

Classroom Teacher High

Kathryn_C_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Krempasky

Classroom Teacher High

Steven_Krempasky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carleigh McClelland

Classroom Teacher High

Carleigh_B_Mcclelland1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily McDermott

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_F_Mcdermott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy O'Donnell

Social Studies

Timothy_J_O'Donnell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Parks

Classroom Teacher High

David_P_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan Parry

Classroom Teacher High

Nathan_M_Parry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Pruchniewski

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_J_Hinkey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Roth

Teacher

Lori_Roth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Schwarten

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_J_Schwarten@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Seymour

Social Studies

Brian_Seymour@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Swope

Social Studies

Joseph_M_Swope@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Valazak

Social Studies

Jason_M_Valazak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Wohl

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_M_Wohl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyreece Woodly

Classroom Teacher High

Tyreece_Woodly@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed. LAD Resource 301-601-4677

Mrs. Emily Turner

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Emily_C_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed. SESS Resource 301-601-4679

Mr. Joseph Vukovich

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Joseph_M_Vukovich@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-601-4676

Ms. Kirsten Bergman

Teacher, Special Education

Kirsten_O_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle Bezou

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Gabrielle_Bezou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Brooks

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mark_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon Childers

Paraeducator

Brandon_J_Childers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Cody

Paraeducator Spec Ed-ED

Brian_W_Cody@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Currier

Teacher, Special Education

Suzanne_M_Currier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rikki France

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rikki_France@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie Franklin

Teacher Special Education-ED

Marie_D_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Doris Giraud

Paraeducator Spec Ed-ED

Doris_Giraud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margarita Hernandez-lopez

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Margarita_A_Hernandez-lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Homon

Social Worker 10m

Paul_Homon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter Horbatuk

Teacher, Special Education

Walter_S_Horbatuk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadine Jackman

Teacher, Special Education

Nadine_Jackman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Kolick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

John_D_Kolick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anitha Lava

Paraeducator

Anitha_Lava@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Magness

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_Magness@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Selin Mammen

Teacher, Special Education

Selin_Mammen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shilpa Mandavia

Paraeducator Spec Ed-LAD

Shilpa_J_Mandavia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janine Mooney

Teacher, Special Education

Janine_M_Mooney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Morton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

David_A_Morton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy Norwitz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tammy_J_Norwitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Pietrandrea

Teacher, Special Education

Timothy_P_Pietrandrea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Ridenour

Teacher, Special Education

Lisa_M_Ridenour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Rimbey

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_K_Rimbey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Rossman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_Rossman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pounam Tomar

Paraeducator

Pounam_Tomar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin Tucker

Paraeducator Spec. SESS

Edwin_S_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Varesco

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kristina_L_Varesco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darrick Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Darrick_D_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Zimmerman

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_H_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-601-2722

Mrs. Amy Mason

Teacher, Staff Development

Amy_M_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Specialist 301-601-2724

Ms. Sarah Costlow

Speech Pathologist

Sarah_L_Costlow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Graciela Fajner

Teacher, Vision AD

Graciela_Fajner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Gable

Teacher, Auditory

Carol_K_Gable@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Yutzey

Speech Pathologist

Laura_M_Yutzey@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Benson

Resource Teacher

Jennifer_R_Benson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Berdett Coleman

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Berdett_Coleman@mcpsmd.org