Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-7100

Mr. Scott E Smith

Principal High

Scott_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-7100

Mrs. Temidayo O Adia (Dayo)

Assistant School Administrator

Temidayo_O_Adia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Ascienzo (Chris)

Principal Asst High

Christopher_J_Ascienzo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nyurka I Morales (Nikki)

Principal Asst High

Nyurka_I_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Pegues

Principal Asst High

Edward_Pegues@mcpsmd.org

School Business Administrator 240-740-7116

Mrs. Lori C Knight

School Business Administrator

Lori_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-7115

Mrs. Jacqueline N Miller (Jacque)

School Financial Specialist

Jacqueline_N_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-7100

Mrs. Patricia O Hsieh

School Administrative Secretary

Patricia_O_Hsieh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin L Chikes

School Secretary II 10 Month

Kristin_L_Chikes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy P Dofflemyer

Main Office Secretary

Nancy_P_Dofflemyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anupama R Shivacharan (Anu)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Anupama_R_Shivacharan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara A Veirs

School Secretary II 10 Month

Barbara_Veirs@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-7103

Mr. Michael V Dempsey

Building Service Manager VI

Michael_V_Dempsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Etta M Clarke

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Etta_M_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Miss Barbara N Adams (Nicole)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Barbara_N_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ping H Cheung

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ping_H_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirley Chuima

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Shirley_Chuima@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian J Contreras

Plant Equipment Operator II

Brian_J_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan J Del Granado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Juan_J_DelGranado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nigel Dorsett

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Nigel_Dorsett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason E Ellison

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jason_E_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Miss Concepcion Moyna Vargas

Building Services

Concepcion_MoynaVargas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Macklin S Murphy

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Macklin_S_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Amos Y Ogundare

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Amos_Y_Ogundare@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duc M Phuong

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Duc_M_Phuong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Solis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elizabeth_Solis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adela V Sosa De Soliz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Adela_V_SosaDeSoliz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler M Stein

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Tyler_M_Stein@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-7104

Mrs. Tracy L Castle

Cafeteria Mgr IV

Tracy_L_Castle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ingrid L Guevara

Cafeteria Worker I

Ingrid_L_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jia Jia

Cafeteria Worker I

Jia_Jia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice Lee

Cafeteria Worker I

Alice_Lee2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paola A Posada Henao

Cafeteria Worker I

Paola_A_PosadaHenao@mcpsmd.org

Art 240 740-7077

Mrs. Kristina R Stevens

Teacher Resource

Kristina_R_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Casey L Leach

Classroom Teacher High

Casey_L_Leach@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany A Luksic

Classroom Teacher High

Brittany_A_Luksic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorraine S Moten (Lorrie)

Classroom Teacher High

Lorraine_S_Moten@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cesar M Ochoa

Classroom Teacher High

Cesar_M_Ochoa2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tessa L Siewert

Classroom Teacher High

Tessa_L_Siewert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert L Youngblood

Art

Robert_L_Youngblood@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-7096

Mr. Jason B Campbell

Instrc Spec - Athletic Dir

Jason_B_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-7101

Mrs. Ulrike Robinson (Uli)

Attendance Secretary

Ulrike_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-7076

Mrs. Rochelle R Davis

College/Career Info Coord

Rochelle_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music 240-740-7077

Ms. Stephanie A Baker

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_A_Baker@mcpsmd.org

CTE- Career & Tech Education 240-740-7066

Ms. Marisa D Amberg

CTE Resource Teacher

Marisa_D_Amberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael W Ames

Technology Education

Michael_W_Ames@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey C Barnes

Technology Education

Jeffrey_C_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Priya Bhalla

Classroom Teacher High

Priya_Bhalla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dane Fisher

Classroom Teacher High

Dane_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarina Y Haryanto

Long Term Substitute

Sarina_Y_Haryanto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Ladas

Classroom Teacher

Michelle_Ladas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meredith I Lang

Classroom Teacher High

Meredith_I_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin A Ostry

Classroom Teacher High

Justin_Ostry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen P Sell

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_P_Sell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana L Uehling

Classroom Teacher High

Dana_L_Uehling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd R Varesco

Teacher Career Support

Todd_R_Varesco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin L Vick

Classroom Teacher High

Kristin_L_Vick@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-7080

Mrs. Jovan M Edmunds (Jodi)

Resource Counselor

Jovan_M_Edmunds@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angelica M Agosto

School Secretary II 12 Month

Angelica_M_Agosto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacie E Berman

Dual Enrollment Pgm Assistant

Stacie_E_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy P Blanco

Counselor

Nancy_P_Blanco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan M Bunting

Counselor - Supported Programs

Susan_M_Bunting@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Athena D Cois

Counselor

Athena_D_Cois@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Flach (Jeff)

Counselor Secondary

Jeffrey_Flach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Austin M Freeman

Counselor Secondary

Austin_M_Freeman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary S Kakoullis (Sammy)

Counselor Secondary

Mary_S_Buck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Y Kim

Counselor Secondary

Christina_Y_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine M Kravitz

Counselor Secondary

Christine_M_Kravitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamela M McCarthy-Redd

Counselor

Tamela_McCarthy-Redd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Stewart

Counselor Secondary

Sean_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-7065

Mrs. Christine E Ground

Teacher Resource

Christine_E_Ground@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Michelle E Alcoser

Classroom Teacher High

Michelle_E_Alcoser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily D Asofsky

English

Emily_D_Asofsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen I Becker

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_I_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary V Beverly

English

Mary_V_Beverly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John W Bolesta

Classroom Teacher High

John_W_Bolesta2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorothy K Ellis

English

Dorothy_K_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly Goldberg

Teacher, Focus

Kimberly_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole A Hider

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_A_Hider@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynn M Hodgson

English

Lynn_M_Hodgson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles A Hodgson

Classroom Teacher High

Charles_A_Hodgson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin E Jinks

English

Erin_E_Jinks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Johnson

Teacher

Linda_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Ladas

Classroom Teacher High

Michelle_Ladas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret M Ledrick

Classroom Teacher High

Margaret_M_Ledrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison M Moser

Teacher ESOL

Alison_M_Moser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine T Murphy

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_T_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Camden P Ostrander

Classroom Teacher High

Camden_P_Ostrander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debbi Patton

Classroom Teacher High

Debbi_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica D Pierrelus

English

Jessica_D_Pierrelus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen E Quinlan

Classroom Teacher High

Kathleen_E_Quinlan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zackary R Rettig

Classroom Teacher High

Zackary_R_Rettig@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin M Rigsby

English

Kevin_Rigsby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Shapiro

English

Lisa_M_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua B Stinton

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_B_Stinton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan D Strawser

Paraeducator-English

Susan_D_Strawser@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-7070

Mrs. Holly M Daniels Peroutseas (Melissa)

Acting Resource Teacher

Holly_M_DanielsPeroutseas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle D Boruah

American Sign Language Teacher

Michelle_D_Boruah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yomar S Cardona

Teacher

Yomar_S_Cardona@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michela M Corcorran

Classroom Teacher High

Michela_M_Corcorran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara K Erichson

Spanish

Tara_Erichson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yisenia Gonzalez-Reyes

Classroom Teacher High

Yisenia_Gonzalez-reyes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ana M Hernandez-vasquez

Classroom Teacher High

Ana_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shilah O Marks

Classroom Teacher High

Shilah_O_Marks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn McKenna

French

Kathryn_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colby E Nagl

Spanish

Colby_E_Nagl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Angel A Ruiz Lama

Classroom Teacher High

Angel_A_RuizLama@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-7102

Instrumental Music 240-740-7077

Mrs. Jennifer L Berry

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_L_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily W Carpenter

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_Widrick@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-7071

Ms. Deborah J Wilson

Teacher Resource

Deborah_J_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie S Asher

Classroom Teacher High

Laurie_S_Asher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget S Benisch

Classroom Teacher High

Bridget_S_Benisch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie D Blanc

Math

Stephanie_D_Blanc@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew R Blank

Math

Matthew_R_Blank@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason M Blanken

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_M_Blanken@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl R Fry

Mathematics

Cheryl_R_Fry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi M Glisson

Math

Heidi_M_Glisson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harold Hall

Paraeducator-Math

Harold_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-7071

Mr. Evan H Homan

Classroom Teacher High

Evan_H_Homan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rachel M Krott

Math

Rachel_M_Krott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Krusinsky

Classroom Teacher High

Jamie_Krusinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie A Lambert

Math

Marie_A_Lambert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Michelle_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris C Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Chris_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara C Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Sara_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Lizambri

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_A_Lizambri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris W Mahaney

Math

Chris_W_Mahaney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brooks T Randolph

Math

Brooks_T_Randolph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arielle E Schuler

Teacher

Arielle_E_Schuler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Sohn

Math

Hannah_Sohn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen D Toy

Math

Ellen_D_Toy@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-7119

Miss Autumn K Myers

Media Specialist

Autumn_K_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilly M Greenlee

Media Services Technician(MST)

Lilly_M_Greenlee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yuching P Su (Phoebe)

Media Assistant 10 month

Yuching_P_Su@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Summers (Kim)

Media Assistant 10 month

Kimberly_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Network Operations 240-740-7097

Physical Education-boys 240-740-7079

Mr. Kevin C Corpuz

Teacher Resource

Kevin_C_Corpuz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean M Gallagher

Physical Education

Sean_M_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Maradei

Classroom Teacher High

Mark_Maradei@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael C Neubeiser

Physical Education

Michael_C_Neubeiser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert P Smith

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_P_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls 240-740-7078

Mrs. Stephanie L Blake

Physical Education

Stephanie_L_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly M Klopfer

Classroom Teacher High

Holly_M_Klopfer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra R Levy

Classroom Teacher High

Debra_R_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-7095

Mrs. Jacqueline L Scholl (Jackie)

School Registrar

Jacqueline_L_Scholl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline R Carpenter

Assistant Registrar

Jacqueline_R_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-7075

Mrs. Emily R Keller

Teacher Resource

Emily_R_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria S Atkinson

Classroom Teacher High

Victoria_S_Atkinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan E Bahr

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_E_Bahr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Caitlin L Brubaker

Classroom Teacher High

Caitlin_L_Brubaker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari M Chapman

Chemistry

Shari_M_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonios Ekatomatis

Classroom Teacher High

Antonios_Ekatomatis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sinuhe Gutierrez

Physics

Sinuhe_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail E Hayden

Paraeducator

Gail_E_Hayden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corrine N Hostetter

Science

Corrine_N_Hostetter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brita C Johannessen-Kluk

Science

Brita_C_Johannessen-Kluk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lydia A Leecost

Teacher

Lydia_A_Leecost@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yixin Lin

Classroom Teacher High

Yixin_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anika M Lovelace

Biology

Anika_M_Lovelace@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faiza H Malik

Science

Faiza_H_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard V Menendez

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_V_Menendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gowri Nadmichettu

Classroom Teacher High

Gowri_Nadmichettu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan P Olsson

Classroom Teacher High

Nathan_P_Olsson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abolanle J Pedro (Justin)

Classroom Teacher High

Abolanle_J_Pedro2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin A Pilgrim

Classroom Teacher High

Benjamin_A_Pilgrim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa J Rainey

Classroom Teacher High

Teresa_J_Rainey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Avi Silber

Classroom Teacher High

Avi_Silber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marta E Walter

Classroom Teacher High

Marta_E_Walter@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-7063

Ms. Theresa L Horton

Security Team Leader

Theresa_L_Horton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Etheridge

Security Assistant

David_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney A Mullinix

Security Assistant

Rodney_A_Mullinix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Ngouambe

Security Assistant 10 mo

Joseph_Ngouambe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey A Onley

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jeffrey_A_Onley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin A Smithson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Kevin_A_Smithson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy L Snowden

Security Assistant

Randy_L_Snowden@mcpsmd.org

Signature Program 240-740-7122

Dr. Suzanne R Borenzweig

Ulysses Signature Program

Suzanne_R_Borenzweig@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-7061

Mr. Jonathon M Gordon

Teacher Resource

Jonathon_M_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Barnhouse

Classroom Teacher High

David_Barnhouse@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elijah Barr

Classroom Teacher High

Elijah_Barr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen E Branch

Classroom Teacher High

Kristen_E_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reyna P Charapp

Classroom Teacher High

Reyna_P_Charapp@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle N Culver

Paraeducator

Kyle_N_Culver@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Krempasky

Classroom Teacher High

Steven_Krempasky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert M Kuney

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_M_Kuney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carleigh B McClelland

Classroom Teacher High

Carleigh_B_Mcclelland1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily F McDermott

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_F_Mcdermott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy J O'Donnell

Social Studies

Timothy_J_O'Donnell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David P Parks

Classroom Teacher High

David_P_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan M Parry (Nate)

Classroom Teacher High

Nathan_M_Parry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah J Pruchniewski

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_J_Hinkey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori A Roth

Teacher

Lori_Roth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen J Schwarten

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_J_Schwarten@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph M Swope

Social Studies

Joseph_M_Swope@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason M Valazak

Social Studies

Jason_M_Valazak@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed. LAD Resource 240-740-7068

Mrs. Emily C Turner

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Emily_C_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed. SESS Resource 240-740-7072

Mr. Joseph M Vukovich

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Joseph_M_Vukovich@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-7067

Ms. Kirsten O Bergman

Teacher, Special Education

Kirsten_O_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle O Bezou

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Gabrielle_Bezou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark A Brooks

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mark_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon J Childers

Paraeducator

Brandon_J_Childers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian W Cody

Paraeducator Spec Ed-ED

Brian_W_Cody@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne M Currier

Teacher, Special Education

Suzanne_M_Currier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Eaton

Paraeducator-LAD

David_Eaton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric J Estrin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eric_J_Estrin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rikki France

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rikki_France@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie D Franklin

Teacher Special Education-ED

Marie_D_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Doris Giraud

Paraeducator Spec Ed-ED

Doris_Giraud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margarita A Hernandez-lopez

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Margarita_A_Hernandez-lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter S Horbatuk

Teacher, Special Education

Walter_S_Horbatuk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadine Jackman

Teacher, Special Education

Nadine_Jackman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rashida L Jackson

Teacher, Special Education

Rashida_L_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elmer O Jurado

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elmer_O_Jurado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bolikoko A Kabwasa

Long Term Substitute

Bolikoko_A_Kabwasa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle I Katon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_I_Katon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John D Kolick (JD)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

John_D_Kolick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anitha Lava

Paraeducator

Anitha_Lava@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Selin Mammen

Teacher, Special Education

Selin_Mammen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shilpa J Mandavia

Paraeducator Spec Ed-LAD

Shilpa_J_Mandavia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcela M Mclemore

Paraeducator

Marcela_M_Mclemore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janine M Mooney

Teacher, Special Education

Janine_M_Mooney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Morton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

David_A_Morton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy J Norwitz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tammy_J_Norwitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James P O'Donnell

Teacher, Special Education

James_P_O'donnell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina L Pierro

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Christina_L_Pierro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy P Pietrandrea (Tim)

Teacher, Special Education

Timothy_P_Pietrandrea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Ridenour

Teacher, Special Education

Lisa_M_Ridenour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly K Rimbey

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_K_Rimbey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Rossman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_Rossman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy M Snell

Paraeducator-SESES

Amy_M_Snell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas J Sweet

Teacher, Special Education

Thomas_J_Sweet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pounam Tomar

Paraeducator

Pounam_Tomar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin S Tucker

Paraeducator Spec. SESS

Edwin_S_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina L Varesco

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kristina_L_Varesco@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-7100

Mrs. Amy M Mason

Teacher, Staff Development

Amy_M_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Specialist 240-740-7100

Ms. Sarah L Costlow

Speech Pathologist

Sarah_L_Costlow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Fraley

School Psychologist

Kristen_Fraley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol K Gable

Teacher, Auditory

Carol_K_Gable@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerry H Logan

PPW

Jerry_H_Logan@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Benson

Resource Teacher

Jennifer_R_Benson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Berdett Coleman

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Berdett_Coleman@mcpsmd.org