Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2100

Dr. AnneMarie Smith

Principal, North Bethesda MS

Annemarie_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Admin. Assistant to Dr. Smith 240-740-2100

Ms. Katherine Brooks

Administrative Secretary

Katherine_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2100

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Principal Asst Middle-Grade 8

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Finance Office 240-740-2112

Mrs. Robin Krakower

School Financial Specialist

Robin_K_Krakower@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-2100

Mrs. Jeannette Kemp

School Secretary II

Jeannette_C_Kemp@mcpsmd.org

After School Activities 240-740-2110

Attendance 240-740-2101

Mrs. Maria Stefanias

School Secretary I/Attendance

Maria_Stefanias@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-2103

Mrs. Beverly Prather

Building Service Manager IV

Beverly_A_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darrell Rollins

Plant Equipment Operator

Darrell_L_Rollins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fortunato Aroni

Building Service Worker 2nd Shift

Fortunato_Aroni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neris Bonilla-De Fuentes

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Neris_Y_Bonilla_DeFuentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marta Canizales

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr III Sh 2

Marta_A_Canizales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Louis Dukens Durandis

Building Service Worker Sh 2

LouisDukens_Durandis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Portillo

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Ana_L_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Ramirez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Christopher_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sergio Trejo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sergio_Trejo@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-2110

Mrs. Jennifer Sadara

Counselor Resource-504 Coordinator & Case Manager

Jennifer_D_Sadara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynn Jarosi

Counselor - Grade 6

Lynn_A_Jarosi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Keller

Counselor Grade 7

Christine_T_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacklyn McKibben

Counselor - Grade 8

Jacklyn_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Rice

Counselor-Special Programs

Ashley_B_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Beth Turska

School Secretary II 12 Month/Registrar

MaryBeth_Turska@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-2104

Mr. Chi Lam Wong

Cafeteria Manager III

ChiLam_S_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ping Li

Cafeteria Worker I

Ping_G_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hua Sheng Wu

Cafeteria Worker I

HuaSheng_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wei Zhu

Cafeteria Worker I

Wei_J_Zhu@mcpsmd.org

Health Room - Rona Gregory 240-740-2102

Security 240-740-2095

Mr. Andre Gaines

Security Assistant 10 mo

Andre_Gaines@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roger Taylor

Security Assistant 10 mo

Roger_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aide

Arts 240-740-2100

Ms. Olivia Partlow

Art 7

Olivia_L_Partlow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandy Zhang

Art Teacher

Sandy_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-2100

Mrs. Victoria Brown

English 7 Teacher

Victoria_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rina Cho

English 8 Teacher

Rina_K_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Giorgio

English 6 Teacher

Nicole_Giorgio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josette Hill

Adv. English 6

Josette_N_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Steffens

English 7 Teacher

Allison_Steffens@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-2100

Ms. Radisha Francis

ESOL Teacher

Radisha_Francis@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-2100

Ms. Amy Watkins

Math 8 Teacher/Math Content Specialist

Amy_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Fitzpatrick

IM 6/Applied IM 6 Teacher

Michael_J_Fitzpatrick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arthur Leffler

Math 6 Teacher

Arthur_B_Leffler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry Kuhn

Math Teacher IM 6 and IM 7

Henry_J_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek Manon

Algebra & Honors Geometry

Derek_C_Manon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Needham

Applied Algebra 7/Algebra 8 Teacher

Stephanie_H_Needham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Roberts

Algebra/Honors Geometry 8/EFR

David_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Rothstein

Math 6 Teacher

Rebecca_F_Rothstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolee Schreiner

IM Math 7 Teacher

Carolee_D_Schreiner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Gabrielle Reckendorf

Algebra

Gabrielle_L_Reckendorf2@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-2098

Mrs. Nicolette Woods

Media Specialist

Nicolette_K_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Kennedy

Media Assistant

Teresa_M_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-2100

Mr. Jason McFeaters

Choral Music Teacher/Music Department Chair

Jason_McFeaters@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-2100

Ms. Monica Hepburn

Instrumental Music Teacher

Monica_L_Hepburn@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-2100

Mr. Alexandros Tsironis

Arts/PE/Health/Tech.Ed./Content Specialist

Alexandros_D_Tsironis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Reuter

Physical Education & Health Teacher/Athletic Coordinator

Emily_A_Reuter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara Beaton

PE Teacher/World Studies

Tara_Beaton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas Bucci

Physical Education & Health Teacher

Douglas_Bucci@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Heyn

Health Teacher

Tracy_J_Heyn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Litzner

PE/Health Teacher

Lauren_F_Litzner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Smiddy

Physical Education Teacher/Health Teacher

Stephen_Smiddy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Puhl

PE Teacher

Jonathan_M_Puhl@mcpsmd.org

Para Educators 240-740-2092

Mrs. Fabienne Halary

Special Education Paraeducator

Fabienne_M_Halary@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Spivey

Special Education Paraeducator/ESR

Brian_A_Spivey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Bolgiano

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amanda_P_Bolgiano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor Gallun

Para Educator

Taylor_A_Gallun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Loughlin

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_N_Loughlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Morrison

Para Educator

Katherine_A_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce Panetta

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joyce_N_Panetta@mcpsmd.org

PPW 240-740-2094

Mrs. Pilar Alfaro-Palacios

Pupil Personnel Worker

Pilar_Alfaro-Palacios@mcpsmd.org

Psychologist - Cheree Price 240-740-2100

Reading 240-740-2100

Mrs. Jennifer Byrd

Digital Literacy Teacher/Grade 6 Team Leader

Jennifer_A_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tirza Carmichael Collins

READ 180 Teacher

Tirza_CarmichaelCollins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus Hill

Digital Literacy

Marcus_C_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-2100

Mr. Daniel Werbeck

Science 7 Teacher/Science Content Specialist

Daniel_E_Werbeck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Aaron

Science 8 Teacher

Theresa_Aaron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Connolly

Science 7 Teacher

Katherine_B_Connolly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Elmer

Science 6 Teacher

Eric_Elmer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Lutchenkov

Science 6 Teacher

Maria_K_Lutchenkov@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Nicolas

Science 8 Teacher

Monica_L_Nicolas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacklynn Sadeghi

Science Teacher

Jacklynn_F_Sadeghi@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-2100

Mr. Eric Kling

Social Studies 8 Teacher/World Studies Content Specialist

Eric_J_Kling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Grace

Social Studies 8 Teacher

Christina_R_Grace@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Israel

Social Studies 7/8 Teacher

Benjamin_L_Israel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarada Jasti Currie

Social Studies 6 Teacher

Sarada_D_JastiCurrie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Kelley

Social Studies 8 Teacher

Megan_G_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Lutchenkov

Social Studies 7 Teacher

Paul_D_Lutchenkov@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natacha Steimer

Social Studies 6 Teacher

Natacha_D_Steimer@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2090

Mrs. Gail Samuels

Special Education/RTSE

Gail_V_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josefina Galiano

Special Education Teacher

Josefina_C_Galiano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Henderson

Special Education Teacher/AEIST

Sarah_E_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Jurewicz

Special Education Teacher/SSL Coordinator

Carla_A_Jurewicz@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-2090

SSL- C. Jurewicz 240-740-2100

Staff Development 240-740-2100

Mrs. Michelle Ronan

Staff Development Teacher/AEIST

Michelle_L_Ronan@mcpsmd.org

Technology/Computer 240-740-2100

Ms. Pingping Chang

Technology Teacher

PingPing_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paulette Paul-Phillips

Computer Apps Teacher

Paulette_Paul-Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Tin

Technical Education/Software Teacher

Eric_Tin@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-2100

Ms. Kristy Myers

French Teacher/World Languages Content Specialist

Kristy_G_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francesca Bonatesta

French Teacher

Francesca_Bonatesta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna Dalmases Muntane

Spanish Teacher

Anna_Dalmases@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hailey Markos

Spanish Teacher/EFR

Hailey_A_Markos@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Puleo

Spanish Teacher

Nicole_M_Puleo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Ranaweera

Spanish Teacher

Michele_B_Ranaweera@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Gail Samuels

Resource Teacher

Gail_V_Samuels@mcpsmd.org