Staff Directory print

Principal

Ms. Annette M Ffolkes

Principal

Annette_M_Ffolkes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily G Madan

Assistant Principal

Emily_G_Madan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vizney Y Marte

Attendance Secretary

Vizney_Y_Marte@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda L Taylor

Administrative Secretary

Linda_L_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Mrs. Cheryldean M Adagala

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Cheryldean_M_Adagala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tinuola A Akinyemi

Paraeducator, Pre Kindergarten

Tinuola_A_Akinyemi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tyiesha A Bailey

First Grade

Tyiesha_A_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana D Baptiste

Paraeducator

Ana_D_Baptiste@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa L Barnes

ESOL

Theresa_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda M Beitzer

Focus Teacher

Amanda_Beitzer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Berbert

Second Grade

Katherine_Berbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Naomi Berthiaume

Kindergarten

Naomi_Berthiaume@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deepthi S Bhaktul

Focus Teacher

Deepthi_S_Bhaktul@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan M Briest

Art

Bryan_M_Briest@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherrie M Bruce

Focus Teacher

Sherrie_M_Bruce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Haley Burman-magday

Second Grade

Haley_Burman-magday@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy A Cardillo

Media Specialist

Stacy_A_Cardillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Carter

Paraeducator

Alexis_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly A Cason

First Grade

Molly_A_Cason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gexi E Chavez Bonilla

Second Grade

Gexi_E_ChavezBonilla@mcpsmd.org

Miss Susan H Chi

Primary Talent Development Coach/PLTW Coordinator

Susan_H_Chi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly S Creft

Second Grade

Kelly_S_Creft@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sandra R D'Aquino (Sandy)

Focus Teacher

Sandra_R_D'Aquino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie N Deniel

Second Grade

Melanie_N_Deniel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shaun M DeSouza

Paraeducator

Shaun_M_Desouza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gisel J Diaz

Special Education, Autism K-2

Gisel_J_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Diggs

Staff Development

Nicole_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidy Escobar Cruz

Building Services Manager

Heidy_EscobarCruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine P France

Pre-Kindergarten

Katherine_P_France@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly M Frey

Kindergarten

Kelly_M_Frey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Anne Gehrenbeck

Special Education

MaryAnne_Gehrenbeck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Simone Gonzaga

Paraeducator, CAPP

Simone_Gonzaga@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Barry Gough

ESOL

Barry_Gough@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Graves

Kindergarten

Hannah_Graves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shameca L Green

Student Services Support

Shameca_L_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie M Greenberg

Paraeducator

Leslie_M_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer T Greene

First Grade

Jennifer_T_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Gutierrez

ESOL

Diana_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa L Harrison

Teacher, Special Education

Vanessa_L_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent R Holsey

Building Services

Brent_R_Holsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal I Jackson

Second Grade

Crystal_I_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer P Jurgrau

Counselor

Jennifer_P_Jurgrau@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Ms. Kember L Kane

Kindergarten

Kember_L_Kane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelby S Kelley (Shelby)

Art (.2)

Shelby_S_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sohyun Kim

Paraeducator, Autism K-2

Sohyun_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Kim

ESOL

Ruth_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sedonna T Knight

Second Grade

Sedonna_T_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wonhee Lee

Paraeducator, Autism K-2

Wonhee_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Y Lim

First Grade

Angela_Y_Lim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olga M Maravilla

Building Services

Olga_M_Maravilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin O Martinez

Building Services

Kevin_O_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celeste F Martinez Medina

Paraeducator, CAPP

Celeste_F_MartinezMedina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan A Mata

Paraeducator, CAPP

Susan_A_Mata@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Meade

Special Education, CAPP

Allison_Meade@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Mejia

Psychologist

Wendy_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eunbyul P Morstein

ESOL

Eunbyul_P_Morstein@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Cecilia P Nessan

Focus Teacher

Cecilia_P_Nessan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linhdan T Nguyen

First Grade

Linhdan_T_Nguyen2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dessire L Oladotun

Media Assistant

Dessire_L_Oladotun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Thelma E Oyobio

Paraeducator, Autism K-2

Thelma_E_Oyobio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elmer A Pastora

Bldng Svc Night Mgr

Elmer_A_Pastora@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grayson A Potter

First Grade

Grayson_A_Potter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mongar E Pratt

Paraeducator

Mongar_E_Pratt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynda Reese

Kindergarten

Lynda_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn R Reichle

Kindergarten

Dawn_R_Reichle@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathryn E Richey

ESOL

Kathryn_E_Richey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian X Sabatino

Paraeducator

Christian_X_Sabatino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge A Sanchez

Building Services

Jorge_A_Sanchez2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carla J Sanchez

Second Grade

Carla_J_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Najah N Sayyad

Cafeteria

Najah_N_Sayyad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. London Sheffield

Classroom Monitor

London_Sheffield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Punwatie C Singh

Paraeducator, Pre-Kindergarten

Punwatie_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ingrid E Smith-hutchinson

Paraeducator, CAPP

Ingrid_E_Smith-hutchinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Noelle Smoot

Kindergarten

Noelle_Smoot@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal C Stevens

Kindergarten

Crystal_C_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madelyn Telles

ESOL

Madelyn_Telles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily J Tesler

First Grade

Emily_J_Tesler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ife-Tayo Thomas

Reading Specialist

Ife-Tayo_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gem Thompson

Music

Gem_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deitra Q Washington

Physical Education

Deitra_Q_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian W Weyant (Brian)

Teacher, General Music (.2)

Brian_W_Weyant@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian M White

First Grade

Julian_M_White@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ginnay Williams

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Ginnay_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna L Wolfe

Speech Pathologist

Anna_L_Wolfe2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophie T Wu

Food Services Manager

Sophie_T_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org