Staff Directory print

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Robert Geiger

Principal Elementary

Robert_S_Geiger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Ryan

Principal Asst Elementary

Thomas_N_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

MAIN OFFICE

Mrs. Maria Garcia

School Administrative Secretary

Maria_M_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dolores Rojas

School Secretary I 10 Month

Dolores_L_Rojas@mcpsmd.org

HEAD START/PRE-K TEAM

Ms. Caitlin Campbell

Teacher, PreK

Caitlin_N_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla Cordon-Flores

Teacher - Head Start

Karla_F_Cordon-flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne McDaniel

Teacher Head Start

Anne_C_Mcdaniel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ona Reckling

Teacher - Head Start 3 year olds

Ona_Reckling@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Priti Sarin

Teacher, AM Prekindergarten

Priti_A_Sarin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Samuels

Teacher, Head Start

Rebecca_S_Sabag@mcpsmd.org

KINDERGARTEN TEAM

Ms. Molly Bennett

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Molly_F_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Froh

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_E_Froh2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra Foard

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexandra_C_Foard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Gill

Classroom Teacher

Kelly_E_Gill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Lansing

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathleen_T_Lansing2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Pina

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_J_Pina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brandi Umberger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brandi_Umberger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Litzenberger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_K_Litzenberger@mcpsmd.org

FIRST GRADE TEAM

Ms. Martha Cage-Rice

Teacher - First Grade

Martha_Cage-Rice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janel Frazier

Teacher - First Grade

Janel_A_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Kopf

Teacher - First Grade

Sara_J_Kopf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Phillips

Teacher - First Grade

Rachel_B_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Floyd

Teacher - First Grade

Nancy_J_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Holmes

Teacher - First Grade

Heather_M_Myles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Sellman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sandra_L_Sellman@mcpsmd.org

SECOND GRADE TEAM

Miss Hannah Franklin-gillette

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hannah_Franklin-gillette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Gangemella

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_W_Gangemella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liliana Nativi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Liliana_Nativi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane Pak

Teacher - Second Grade

Jane_G_Pak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacquelin Srivastava

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jacquelin_T_Srivastava@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabrielle Reese

Teacher - Second Grade

Gabrielle_P_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy Wright

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joy_N_Wright@mcpsmd.org

ART, MUSIC, PE

Miss Francesca Niven

Teacher General Music

Francesca_Niven@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto De Carvalho

Teacher Art

Roberto_S_DeCarvalho@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy Edmondson

Teacher Art (Long Term Sub)

Joy_K_Edmondson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Gesumaria

Teacher Music

Barbara_J_Gesumaria@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ari Hirschhorn

Teacher Physical Education

Ari_G_Hirschhorn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Myers

Teacher Physical Education

Joshua_L_Myers@mcpsmd.org

ESOL TEAM

Ms. Jennifer Baah

Teacher - ESOL

Jennifer_Baah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicky Christos

Teacher - ESOL

Vicky_L_Christos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Edwards

Teacher ESOL

Mary_M_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Paulo

Teacher - ESOL

Lisa_M_Paulo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Moraima Velasco

Teacher ESOL

Moraima_R_Velasco@mcpsmd.org

Miss Andrea Waters

Teacher - ESOL

Andrea_S_Waters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Smith

Teacher ESOL

Paula_B_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamara Stuckey

Teacher ESOL Teacher

Tamara_N_Stuckey@mcpsmd.org

ESOL TEAM

Ms. Catharine Twining

Teacher ESOL

Catharine_E_Twining@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hattie Yoo

Teacher ESOL

Hattie_S_Yoo@mcpsmd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEAM

Mrs. Alison Reside

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Alison_Reside@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Ruszczyk

Teacher Special Education

Christine_M_Ruszczyk@mcpsmd.org

SPEECH TEAM

Ms. Rodneisha Davis

Speech Pathologist

Rodneisha_C_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Justine Isaac

Speech Pathologist

Justine_Isaac@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joe Robinson

Speech Pathologist

Joe_Ann_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

COUNSELORS

Ms. Eleanor Kleinman

Counselor

Eleanor_D_Kleinman@mcpsmd.org

INSTRUCTIONAL SPECIALIST

Ms. Polly Beckett

Teacher - Reading

Polly_A_Beckett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Clappsy

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Andrea_S_Clappsy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Fean

Teacher, Focus Math

Melissa_A_Fean@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Filiault

Teacher, Focus Math

Jacqueline_Filiault@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Friedman

Teacher, Focus Reading

Katherine_T_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Phoung-Dai Nguyen

Teacher, Acad Intervention Reading

Phoung-Dai_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hattie Yoo

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Hattie_S_Yoo@mcpsmd.org

STAFF DEVELOPMENT

Mrs. Anya Baskett

Teacher, Staff Development

Anya_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

MEDIA CENTER

Ms. Alicia Allou

Media Specialist

Alicia_M_Allou@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Breedlove

Media Assistant

Nicole_Breedlove@mcpsmd.org

BUILDING SERVICE TEAM

Mrs. Azucena Flores Diaz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Azucena_C_FloresDiaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anderson Manwarren

Building Service Manager III

Anderson_K_Manwarren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Domenica Marchesini de Amaya

Building Service Worker

Domenica_A_MarchesinideAmaya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Flor Velasquez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Flor_D_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Washington

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jason_A_Washington@mcpsmd.org

FOOD SERVICE TEAM

Ms. Yin Lo

Cafeteria Worker I

Yin_F_Lo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evi Supriyanto

Cafeteria Worker I

Evi_Supriyanto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlene Brodie

Food Service Manager

Charlene_R_Brodie@mcpsmd.org

PARAEDUCATOR TEAM

Miss Olga Coronel

Paraeducator, Head Start

Olga_Coronel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha Dobin

Paraeducator

Marsha_G_Dobin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Geneva Purcell

Paraeducator, Focus Technology

Geneva_M_Purcell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yeon Seo

Paraeducator

Yeon_Seo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Haida Blanchard

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Haida_R_Blanchard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elsi Bonilla

Paraeducator, PreK

Elsi_L_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilian Perez-Fulcher

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Lilian_I_Fulcher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia Romero

Paraeducator

Sonia_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Salehi

Paraeducator, PreK

Maria_C_Salehi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Awa Senghore

Paraeducator, Focus

Awa_Senghore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Silvia Viera

Paraeducator

Silvia_T_Viera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosi Vigil

Paraeducator, Head Start

Rosi_S_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Letitia Wright

Paraeducator

Tish_G_Wright@mcpsmd.org

PARENT COMMUNITY COORDINATOR

Mrs. Maria Abarca

Family Service Worker

Maria_P_Abarca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Brill

Community School Liaison

John_E_Brill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. B. Karina Echeverz

Parent Comm Coor 10 mo

B.Karina_Echeverz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Escobar

Parent Community Coordinator

Patricia_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Marroquin

Family Service Worker

Ana_P_Marroquin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Santos

Parent Community Coordinator

Patricia_Ubiera@mcpsmd.org

LUNCH & RECESS TEAM

Mrs. Marsha Dobin

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marsha_G_Dobin@mcpsmd.org