Staff Directory print

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Robert S Geiger (Bob)

Principal Elementary

Robert_S_Geiger@mcpsmd.org

MAIN OFFICE

Ms. Cessia A Amaya

School Secretary I 10 Month

Cessia_A_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Waldy Garcia

School Administrative Secretar

Waldy_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

HEAD START/PRE-K TEAM

Ms. Karla F Cordon-Flores

Teacher - PreK

Karla_F_Cordon-flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ona Reckling

Teacher - Head Start 3 year olds

Ona_Reckling@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Michele A Dean

Classroom Teacher

Michele_A_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca S Samuels

Teacher, Head Start

Rebecca_S_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

KINDERGARTEN TEAM

Ms. Molly F Bennett

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Molly_F_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura E Cruz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_E_Froh2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra C Foard

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexandra_C_Foard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen T Lansing

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathleen_T_Lansing2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel B Johnson

Classroom Teacher

Rachel_B_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura K Litzenberger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_K_Litzenberger@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sakina M Mcgruder

Kindergarten Teacher

Sakina_M_McGruder@mcpsmd.org

FIRST GRADE TEAM

Ms. Sara J Kopf

Teacher - First Grade

Sara_J_Kopf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aubrey J Bacho

First Grade

Aubrey_J_Bacho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James D Bryant

Grade 1

James_D_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy J Floyd (NJ)

Teacher - First Grade

Nancy_J_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Rueckemann

First Grade Teacher

Jennifer_L_Rueckemann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Smith

First Grade Teacher

Jennifer_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Estefani Y Sorto

Classroom Teacher

Estefani_Y_Sorto2@mcpsmd.org

SECOND GRADE TEAM

Miss Hannah Franklin-gillette

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hannah_Franklin-gillette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liliana Nativi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Liliana_Nativi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane G Pak

Teacher - Second Grade

Jane_G_Pak@mcpsmd.org

Miss Eunice Bruce

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Eunice_Bruce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily L Daly

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_L_Daly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabrielle P Reese

Teacher - Second Grade

Gabrielle_P_Reese@mcpsmd.org

ART, MUSIC, PE

Miss Francesca Niven (Frankie)

Teacher General Music

Francesca_Niven@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua L Myers

Teacher Physical Education

Joshua_L_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey N Stone

Teacher Art

Lindsey_N_Stone@mcpsmd.org

ESOL TEAM

Ms. Mary M Edwards

Teacher ESOL

Mary_M_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Paulo

Teacher - ESOL

Lisa_M_Paulo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Moraima R Velasco

Teacher ESOL

Moraima_R_Velasco@mcpsmd.org

Miss Andrea S Waters

Teacher - ESOL

Andrea_S_Waters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paola R Castillo Pella

Teacher ESOL

Paola_R_CastilloPella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamara N Stuckey

Teacher ESOL Teacher

Tamara_N_Stuckey@mcpsmd.org

ESOL TEAM

Ms. Catharine E Twining (Katie)

Teacher ESOL

Catharine_E_Twining@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hattie S Yoo

Teacher ESOL

Hattie_S_Yoo@mcpsmd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEAM

Ms. Kerry Fitzpatrick

Teacher, Special Education

Kerry_Fitzpatrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Reside

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Alison_Reside@mcpsmd.org

SPEECH TEAM

Ms. Kimberly Y Edwards

Speech Pathologist

Kimberly_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joe A Robinson (Jo)

Speech Pathologist

Joe_Ann_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

COUNSELORS

Mrs. Ramona A Dairsow

Counselor Elementary

Ramona_A_Dairsow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eleanor D Kleinman

Counselor

Eleanor_D_Kleinman@mcpsmd.org

INSTRUCTIONAL SPECIALIST

Ms. Polly A Beckett

Teacher - Reading

Polly_A_Beckett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A Fean

Teacher, Focus Math

Melissa_A_Fean@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacquelin T Srivastava (Jackie)

Math Focus

Jacquelin_T_Srivastava@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janel A Frazier

Teacher, Focus STEM

Janel_A_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine T Friedman

Teacher, Focus Reading

Katherine_T_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle S Koopman

Reading Specialist

Michelle_S_Koopman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Phuong-Dai Nguyen

Teacher, Acad Intervention Reading

Phoung-Dai_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

STAFF DEVELOPMENT

MEDIA CENTER

Ms. Alicia M Allou

Media Specialist

Alicia_M_Allou@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Breedlove

Media Assistant

Nicole_Breedlove@mcpsmd.org

BUILDING SERVICE TEAM

Ms. Edenilsa Blanco

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Edenilsa_Blanco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen M Jackson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Stephen_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anderson Manwarren

Building Service Manager III

Anderson_K_Manwarren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Domenica A Marchesini de Amaya

Building Service Worker

Domenica_A_MarchesinideAmaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason A Washington

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jason_A_Washington@mcpsmd.org

FOOD SERVICE TEAM

Ms. Yin F Lo

Cafeteria Worker I

Yin_F_Lo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlene R Brodie

Food Service Manager

Charlene_R_Brodie@mcpsmd.org

PARAEDUCATOR TEAM

Ms. Geneva M Purcell

Paraeducator, Focus Technology

Geneva_M_Purcell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia Romero

Paraeducator

Sonia_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela M Romero

Paraeducator, Focus

Angela_M_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yeon Seo

Paraeducator

Yeon_Seo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Silvia T Viera

Paraeducator

Silvia_T_Viera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Letitia G Wright (Tish)

Paraeducator

Tish_G_Wright@mcpsmd.org

PARENT COMMUNITY COORDINATOR

Mrs. Kelly Ballesteros Buitrago

Parent Community Coordinator

Kelly_BallesterosBuitrago@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John E Brill

Community School Liaison

John_E_Brill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Escobar (Patti)

Parent Community Coordinator

Patricia_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana P Marroquin (Patty)

Family Service Worker

Ana_P_Marroquin@mcpsmd.org

LUNCH & RECESS TEAM

Ms. Elfinesh A Asegidew

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Elfinesh_A_Asegidew@mcpsmd.org