Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-7160

Mrs. Kiera D Butler

Principal

Kiera_D_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-7160

Mrs. Jamie T Lee-Oyedele

Principal Asst Middle

Jamie_T_Lee-Oyedele@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaleisha M Wright

Principal Asst Middle

Kaleisha_M_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator 240-740-7160

Main Office 240-740-7160

Mrs. Sharon B Glasgow

School Administrative Secretary

Sharon_B_Glasgow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria I Flores

Lunch Hour Aide

Maria_I_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anson L Walker

Security Assistant 10 mo

Anson_L_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-7160

Mrs. Julie Belmonte

School Secretary

Julie_Belmonte@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-7163

Mr. Adali Diaz Ramos

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Adali_DiazRamos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor M Molina

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victor_M_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melba A Rodriguez Iglesias

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Melba_A_RodriguezIglesias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yasine L Washington (Yasine)

Building Service Manager III

Yasine_L_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-7170

Mrs. Katherine Cole

8th Grade Counselor

Katherine_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chontelle J Matthews-teichroew

7th Grade Counselor

Chontelle_J_Matthews-teichroew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daniella A Thornton

6th Grade Counselor

Daniella_A_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga M Williams

Registrar/Secretary

Olga_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-7169

Mrs. Martha L Ballon

School Financial Specialist

Martha_L_Ballon@mcpsmd.org

Food Service 240-740-7164

Mrs. Dolores A Heflin

Cafeteria Manager IV

Dolores_A_Heflin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wai F Ho

Cafeteria Worker I

Wai_F_Ho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dao Huynh

Cafeteria Worker I

Dao_Huynh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hendy Huynh

Cafeteria Worker I

Hendy_Huynh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chetana N Kalaria

Cafeteria Worker I

Chetana_N_Kalaria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dianna Kelly

Cafeteria Worker I

Dianna_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nghi P Yang

Cafeteria Worker I

Nghi_P_Yang@mcpsmd.org

International Baccalaureate 240-740-7160

Ms. Courtney E Osborne

Teacher, Special Programs

Courtney_E_Osborne@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-7162

Alternative 240-740-7160

Ms. Anne-Marie E Maddox

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Anne-Marie_E_Maddox@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-7160

Ms. Kate L Harvie

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kate_L_Harvie2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauryn A Moore

Digital Art/Studio Art Teacher

Lauryn_A_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Chorus 240-740-7160

Mr. Lincoln Cobbins III

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lincoln_CobbinsIII@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-7160

Ms. Sheryl Y Anderson (Sher)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sheryl_Y_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara A Daza

Classroom Teacher - Reading

Sara_A_Daza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaTasha L Summers

English Content Specialist

LaTasha_L_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly E Yagel (Kim)

Teacher, Focus

Kimberly_E_Yagel@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-7160

Ms. Deirdre A Coyoy

Team Leader

Deirdre_A_Coyoy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Manha

Teacher ESOL

Patricia_Manha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nafisa A Nour

Teacher ESOL

Nafisa_A_Nour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosalind T Sawadogo

Teacher ESOL

Rosalind_T_Sawadogo@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Language 240-740-7160

Ms. Anaxinabila Baran-gonzalez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Anaxinabila_Baran-gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole R Hillman Daniel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_R_HillmanDaniel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Shrubb

Content Specialist

Amanda_Shrubb@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-7160

Ms. Keva A Belcher

Content Specialist

Keva_A_Belcher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hui Su - Loo

Classroom Teacher Middle

HuiSu_-_Loo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adriana Marques

Team Leader

Adriana_Marques@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jaclyn R Pollock

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jaclyn_R_Pollock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia S Urbina

7th grade Team Leader/Math Teacher

Claudia_Urbina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chuiyuen Yung

Classroom Teacher

Chuiyuen_Yung@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-7160

Mrs. Carlyn E Rayburn

Media Assistant

Carlyn_E_Rayburn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica R Snyder

Media Specialist

Jessica_R_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-7160

Mr. Casey B Burnett

Classroom Teacher Middle

Casey_B_Burnett@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-7160

Mr. Julian E Barron

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julian_E_Barron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lila D Cady (Darlene)

Physical Education and Health Teacher

Lila_D_Cady@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy D Harwood

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_D_Harwood@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent W Johnson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brent_W_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha T White

Classroom Teacher Middle

Samantha_T_Fean@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-7160

Science 240-740-7160

Ms. Pearl Atlas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Pearl_Atlas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arianna Bond

Classroom Teacher Middle

Arianna_Bond@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley Genner

Content Specialist

Bradley_Genner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rania G Malak

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rania_G_Malak@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-7160

Mr. Matthew Baldassano

Team Leader-Middle School

Matthew_Baldassano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gina D Biciocchi

Content Specialist

Gina_D_Biciocchi2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin B Blanc

Classroom Teacher Middle

Justin_B_Blanc@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alex Furno

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alex_Furno@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wendzell R McLean

Team Leader- 8th Grade

Wendzell_R_McLean@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-7160

Ms. Marlena R Abramowitz

Teacher, Special Education

Marlena_R_Abramowitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica M Addison

Resource Teacher in Special Education

Jessica_Addison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John S Barckley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

John_S_Barckley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John W Boehne

Paraeducator Spec Ed

John_W_Boehne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Bukowski

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_Bukowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly A Griggs

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Beverly_A_Griggs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert M Grimes

Teacher, Special Education

Robert_M_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thaddeus D Hester

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Thaddeus_D_Hester@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelda A Phillip

Special Education Paraeducator

Shelda_A_Phillip@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Price-bullock

Teacher, Special Education

Carmen_Price-bullock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas C Remer

Teacher, Special Education

Douglas_C_Remer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sabia M Robinson

Paraeducator

Sabia_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Untalan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christina_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emperatriz J Villagomez

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Emperatriz_J_Villagomez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly A Wilson (Bev)

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Beverly_A_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yodit Yohannes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yodit_Yohannes@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-7160

Dr. Lorraine Banks (Dr. Lorraine)

Speech Pathologist

Lorraine_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-7160

Mrs. Coliena B January

Staff Development Teacher

Coliena_B_January@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Jessica Addison

Resource Teacher

Jessica_Addison@mcpsmd.org