Staff Directory print

Principal 301-353-8064

Ms. Lily Lake-Parcan

Principal Middle

Lily_V_Lake-Parcan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance Joppy

School Administrative Secretary

Constance_S_Joppy@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-353-8064

Ms. Tonia Harley

Assistant Principal

Tonia_L_Harley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Miller

Principal Asst Middle

Daniel_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Sigley

Principal Asst Middle

Melissa_Sigley@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-353-8064

Mrs. Elizabeth Campos

School Secretary I 10 Month

Elizabeth_Campos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Halbrook

Attendance Secretary

Michelle_M_Halbrook@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 301-353-8071

Ms. Robin Greene

Counselor, Resource

Robin_M_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Geary

7th Grade Counselor

Todd_J_Geary@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delmy Martinez

Guidance Secretary

Delmy_A_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Williams

8th Grade Counselor

Natalie_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 301-353-8064

Mrs. Irene Holt

School Financial Assistant

Irene_D_Holt@mcpsmd.org

Healthroom - P. Panetti, RN 301-353-8089

Healthroom, D. Colbert, SHRT 301-353-8089

Building Services 301-353-8096

Mr. Thomas Roberts

Building Service Manager III

Thomas_R_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Cooper

Plant Equipment Operator I

Stephen_A_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Garcia

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Jose_M_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyron Leatherwood

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Tyron_D_Leatherwood@mcpsmd.org

Miss Blanca Miyashita

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Blanca_A_Miyashita@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kyung Hee Moon

Building Service Worker Sh 2

KyungHee_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Davonte Whitaker

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Davonte_A_Whitaker@mcpsmd.org

Electives 301-353-8064

Mrs. Claire Dietrich

Lights, Camera, Literacy

Claire_Dietrich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Gage

Chorus Teacher

Aaron_Gage@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dirk Kraushaar

Instrumental Music

Dirk_E_Kraushaar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Lewis

Teacher Alternative Programs

Christina_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Luparello

Lights, Camera, Literacy Teacher

Joseph_T_Luparello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Mattox

Tech Ed Teacher

Angela_S_Mattox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joye Parker

Classroom Teacher - Drama

Joye_D_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noah Ru

Art Teacher

Noah_G_Ru@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Skibicki

Classroom Teacher Middle

Daniel_Skibicki@mcpsmd.org

English 301-353-8064

Ms. Nicole Adams

Content Specialist

Nicole_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Bianchini

7th Grade Team Leader-Middle School

Erica_Bianchini@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Bracken

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mary_K_Bracken@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Daza

Classroom Teacher - Reading

Sara_A_Daza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Garner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_A_Garner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Lukulay

Long Term Substitute

Patrick_A_Lukulay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary McLister

Teacher, Focus

Mary_R_McLister@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary Schmid

Team Leader-Middle School

Zachary_A_Schmid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jan Shortall

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jan_M_Shortall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Umak

8th Grade Team Leader, Middle School

Adam_G_Umak@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-353-8064

Ms. Joan Batista

Teacher ESOL

Joan_M_Batista@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Bond

Teacher ESOL

Brittany_C_Bond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Clements

Classroom Teacher

Michelle_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Plaisance

Teacher ESOL

Ryan_G_Plaisance@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke Teeter

Teacher ESOL

Brooke_B_Teeter@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-353-8078

Mrs. Yan Deng-Choy

Cafeteria Worker I

Yan_Deng-Choy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora Jandres

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Dora_A_Jandres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Leung

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Linda_P_Leung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan Liang

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Yan_F_Liang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sirivanna Men

Cafeteria Worker I

Sirivanna_T_Men@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Ricketts

Cafeteria Worker I

Robin_L_Ricketts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Schlunk

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Ellen_A_Schlunk@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-353-8064

Ms. Sara Hudson

Content Specialist

Sara_E_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Braithwaite

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_C_Braithwaite@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tifany Brooks

Classroom Teacher

Tifany_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-353-8064

Mrs. Brenda Fogle

Math

Brenda_S_Fogle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jarreau Moulden Tarter

Math Teacher

Jarreau_MouldenTarter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marta Riccio

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marta_E_Riccio@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jenna Strauch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jenna_Strauch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lavette Terry

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lavette_Terry@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-353-8064

Mrs. Felicia Davis

Media Specialist

Felicia_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicolas Cordeiro

Media Assistant 10 month

Nicolas_Cordeiro@mcpsmd.org

MYP Coordinator 301-353-8064

Physical Education 301-353-8064

Mrs. Jill Mandel

Content Specialist

Jill_M_Mandel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fernando Giraldo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Fernando_Giraldo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Hoyle

Health Teacher/PE

Jessica_V_Hoyle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Kelley

Physical Education Teacher

William_A_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angelia McDowell

Classroom Teacher

Angelia_N_Mcdowell@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-353-8064

Mrs. Amanda Chin

Content Specialist

Amanda_Schafer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Muriel Alexander

Classroom Teacher Middle

Muriel_P_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jo Belyea-Doerrman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jo_E_Belyea-Doerrman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susheela Durgam

General Science

Susheela_V_Durgam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anisa Elfe

Long Term Substitute

Anisa_B_Elfe@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dawn Gazunis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dawn_N_Gazunis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilyn Hoobler

Science

Marilyn_Hoobler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Booker Massey

Classroom Teacher Middle

Booker_Massey2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Vega Negron

Classroom Teacher Middle

Juan_L_Vega@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-353-8064

Ms. Lareina Green

Security Assistant 10 mo

Lareina_R_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Phillips

Security Assistant 10 mo

Joshua_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-353-8064

Mrs. Tahira Ahmed

Paraeducator, ESOL

Tahira_F_Ahmed@mcpsmd.org

Miss Misbah Dasti

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Misbah_L_Dasti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Datta

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Rebecca_L_Datta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Davis

Paraeducator

William_T_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Dcruze

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Anne_M_Dcruze@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pauline Del Mauro

Teacher, Special Education

Pauline_E_DelMauro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Driskill

Teacher

Carolyn_Driskill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Devin Freeland

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Devin_Freeland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Kelleher

Teacher, Special Education

Andrea_Kelleher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Lechlider

Teacher, Special Education

Kimberly_M_Lechlider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emilia Roberts

Teacher Special Education

Emilia_F_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Rosales

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_C_Rosales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Trasport

Content Specialist - Special Education

Jennifer_S_Milstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer White

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Jennifer_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kim Yarbrough

Special Education

Kim_Yarbrough@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-353-8097

Mrs. Kelli Ooi

Speech Pathologist

Kelli_Ooi@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-353-8064

Ms. Tameka Cooper

Teacher, Staff Development

Tameka_D_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Technology Support 301-353-8064

World Languages 301-353-8064

Ms. Daisy Peay

Content Specialist

Daisy_R_Peay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Astrid Argueta

Classroom Teacher Middle

Astrid_E_Argueta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susana Escobar

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susana_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hillary Munoz Lago

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hillary_M_MunozLago@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olimpia Reyes

Spanish Teacher

Olimpia_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paummi Sarrazin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Paummi_E_Sarrazin@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 301-353-8064

Mr. Brian Sanchez

Content Specialist

Brian_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kapree Budd

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kapree_R_Budd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Farage

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_L_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Henwood

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jessica_B_Henwood@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Houghton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aaron_S_Houghton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany McSwain

Classroom Teacher

Brittany_M_McSwain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Michalik

Classroom Teacher Middle

Thomas_R_Michalik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Rosano

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_S_Rosano@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Rebecca Datta

Resource Teacher

Rebecca_L_Datta@mcpsmd.org