Staff Directory print

Principal 240-204-5280

Mrs. Renee D Wallace-Kimbrue (Renee)

Principal Elementary

Renee_D_Wallace-Kimbrue@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-204-5280

Ms. Christina H Haynes

Administrative Secretary

Christina_H_Haynes@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-204-5280

Cafeteria 240-204-5280

Mrs. Maria A Alfaro

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Maria_A_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade 240-204-5280

Ms. Jody R Berson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jody_R_Berson2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monique F DeFrees (Monique)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Monique_F_DeFrees@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sierra M Jemerson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sierra_M_Jemerson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly A Sexton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_A_Sexton@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade 240-204-5280

Ms. Portia Y Queen (Portia)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Portia_Y_Queen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olivia Wong (Olivia)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Olivia_Wong@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade 240-204-5280

Mr. Marty G Chappell (Marty)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marty_G_Chappell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark L Karver

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mark_L_Karver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kari Niel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kari_Niel@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-204-5280

Mrs. Holly J Brunetti

Art Teacher

Holly_J_Brunetti@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-204-5280

Media 240-204-5280

Mrs. Melissa J Liu

Media Assistant 10 month

Melissa_J_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-204-5280

Physical Education 240-204-5280

Reading 240-204-5280

Special Education 240-204-5280

Mrs. Etty S Wannon

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Etty_S_Wannon@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-204-5280

Building Service 240-204-5280

Ms. Olga Burgraff

Building Services Assistant Manager/Night Leader

Olga_Burgraff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie F Francois

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Marie_F_Francois@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn S Guevara

Building Service Worker

Evelyn_S_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Melgar

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Jose_Melgar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherry D Nicholson

Building Service Manager III

Sherry_D_Ogburn@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-204-5280

Ms. Georgia H Dialektakos

Instructional Asst

Georgia_H_Dialektakos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Georgia H Dialektakos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Georgia_H_Dialektakos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alpha Keita

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Alpha_Keita@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabelle B Koenig (Isabelle)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Isabelle_B_Koenig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan E Sanford

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Megan_E_Sanford@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org