Staff Directory print

Principal 240-204-5280

Mrs. Renee D Wallace-Kimbrue (Renee)

Principal Elementary

Renee_D_Wallace-Kimbrue@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-204-5280

Ms. Christina H Haynes (Christina)

Administrative Secretary

Christina_H_Haynes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabelle B Koenig (Isabelle)

Attendance/School Secretary 1 & Registrar

Isabelle_B_Koenig@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-204-5280

Mrs. Jannette K Breeding (Kouwenberg)

Counselor Elementary

Jannette_K_Breeding@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-204-5280

Mrs. Maria A Alfaro (Maria)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Maria_A_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade 240-204-5280

Ms. Jody R Berson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jody_R_Berson2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monique F DeFrees (Monique)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Monique_F_DeFrees@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sierra M Jemerson (Sierra)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sierra_M_Jemerson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Rose (Kathleen)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathleen_Rose@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade 240-204-5280

Mrs. Sharon A Mosley-Ramsey (Sharon)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sharon_A_Mosley-Ramsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Portia Y Queen (Portia)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Portia_Y_Queen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly A Sexton (Kimberly)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_A_Sexton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olivia Wong (Olivia)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Olivia_Wong@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade 240-204-5280

Mr. Marty G Chappell (Marty)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marty_G_Chappell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark L Karver (Mark)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mark_L_Karver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin N Mccormick (Erin)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erin_N_Mccormick2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kari Niel (Kari)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kari_Niel@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-204-5280

Mrs. Holly J Brunetti (Holly)

Art Teacher

Holly_J_Brunetti@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-204-5280

Mrs. Rose Douglas (Rose)

Teacher ESOL

Rose_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Media 240-204-5280

Mrs. Melissa J Liu (Melissa)

Media Assistant 10 month

Melissa_J_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon A Mosley-Ramsey (Sharon)

Media Specialist

Sharon_A_Mosley-Ramsey@mcpsmd.org

Media 240-204-5280

Ms. Mary Wormley (Mary)

Media Specialist

Mary_Wormley@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-204-5280

Mr. Charles H Bowling Jr

Instrumental Music

Charles_H_BowlingJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rose V Weich

Teacher, PT-General Music

Rose_V_Weich@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-204-5280

Ms. Alison Biehl (Alison)

Teacher Physical Education

Alison_Biehl@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-204-5280

Mrs. Rebecca K Bowers

Teacher Reading

Rebecca_K_Bowers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca K Bowers

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_K_Bowers@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-204-5280

Ms. Georgia H Dialektakos (Georgia)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Georgia_H_Dialektakos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosalind E Myers (Rosalind)

Speech Pathologist

Rosalind_E_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Darryn C Neymour (Darryn)

Paraeducator

Darryn_C_Neymour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan E Sanford (Megan)

Paraeducator Special Ed

Megan_E_Sanford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee C Thompson-Neymour (Claire)

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Claire_R_Thompson-Neymour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Etty S Wannon (Etty)

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Etty_S_Wannon@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-204-5280

Dr. Kelli M Phillips (Kelli)

Teacher, Staff Development

Kelli_M_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-204-5280

Mrs. Olga Burgraff (olga)

Building Services Assistant Manager/Night Leader

Olga_Burgraff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie F Francois (Marie)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Marie_F_Francois@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn S Guevara (Evelyn)

Building Service Worker

Evelyn_S_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Melgar (Jose)

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Jose_Melgar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherry D Nicholson (Sherry)

Building Service Manager III

Sherry_D_Ogburn@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-204-5280

Mr. Jonathan P Bheer (Jonathan)

Classroom Monitor

Jonathan_P_Bheer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Georgia H Dialektakos (Georgia)

Paraeducator

Georgia_H_Dialektakos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria L Shore (Victoria)

Classroom Monitor

Victoria_L_Shore@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org