Language & LITERATURE and English for Speakers of other languages (ESOL)

 

Language & Literature Teachers

Mrs. Kimberly Carter

Content Specialist for Language & Literature and ESOL

Classroom Teacher

Advanced English 8

Kimberly_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Coleman

8th Grade Team Leader

Classroom Teacher

System 44 

Read 180

Laura_F_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas Dell

Classroom Teacher

Advanced English 7

Douglas_D_Dell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cesar Fortuna

Classroom Teacher

Advanced English 6 & Advanced English 8

Cesar_M_Fortuna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Morrison

Classroom Teacher 

Advance English 6 and Read 180

Michelle_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Neville

6th Grade Team Leader

Classroom Teacher

Advanced English 6

Jessica_M_Neville1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Vance

Classroom Teacher 

Advanced English 8

Cynthia_J_Vance@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly Yagel

Classroom Teacher 

Advanced English 7

Kimberly_E_Yagel@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Teachers

Mrs. Anjali Branch

Teacher ESOL

English 6 for English Learners I

Advanced English 6

Advanced English 8

Anjali_R_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Fogle, Jr.

Teacher ESOL

Advanced English 7

Read 180 (METS)

Kenneth_J_FogleJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Fullarton

Teacher ESOL

English 6 for English Learners II & III

Megan_D_Fullarton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia Gonzalez

Paraeducator for ESOL

Claudia_L_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yookyung Joo

Teacher ESOL

English 7 for English Learners I, II and III

Yookyung_Joo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance Morara-Eseh

Teacher ESOL

English 8 for English Learners I, II and III

Constance_I_Morara@mcpsmd.org

 

English Language Arts Curriculum

 

ESOL Curriculum