Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6350

Mr. Christopher Wynne

Principal Middle

Christopher_A_Wynne@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6350

Mrs. Laura Marion

Assistant Principal

Laura_Marion@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erika May

Assistant Principal

Erika_L_May@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6350

Ms. Joanna Miller

Administrative Secretary

Joanna_O_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amy Hoffman

Main Office

Amy_L_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yareli Martinez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Yareli_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6350

Ms. Rebecca Drews

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rebecca_A_Drews@mcpsmd.org

Humanities 240-740-6359

Mrs. Faith Etheridge

School Secretary II 12 Month

Faith_A_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-6351

Mrs. Sherrie Cardea

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sherrie_H_Cardea@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6353

Mr. Caleb Jiron

Building Service Manager III

Caleb_Jiron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Summerour

Plant Equipment Operator I

Jason_T_Summerour@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Culajay Mach

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_B_CulajayMach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Flores-Amaya

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_Flores-Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Melvin Hoffman-hackett

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Melvin_E_Hoffman-hackett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ermilda Villegas

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ermilda_D_Villegas@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music 240-740-6350

Miss Kathryn Archer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathryn_E_Archer@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6350

Ms. Emily Brett

Team Leader - Sixth Grade

Emily_Brett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Allison Davis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allison_N_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadiyah Herrera

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nadiyah_A_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth Krotchko

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_A_Krotchko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela McNellage

Classroom Teacher Middle

Angela_C_McNellage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Nelson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jessica_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Kay

Classroom Teacher Middle

Margaret_C_Kay@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6350

Mrs. Ashley Burgos

Teacher ESOL

Ashley_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alice Huh

Teacher ESOL

Alice_J_Huh@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-6350

Ms. Denia Ramos

School Financial Specialist

Denia_M_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6354

Mrs. Elaine Iskandar

Cafeteria Manager IV

Elaine_Iskandar@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amy Hoffman

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Amy_L_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hiliana Brizuela

Cafeteria Worker I

Hiliana_E_Thursby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shao Juan Guan

Cafeteria Worker I

ShaoJuan_Guan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daksha Kalaria

Cafeteria Worker I

Daksha_H_Kalaria@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-6350

Mrs. Samantha Baker

Content Specialist

Samantha_A_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Alonzo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_E_Alonzo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Gilligan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Margaret_Gilligan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Logan Neuman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Logan_S_Neuman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Portillo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Oscar_R_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-6360

Mrs. Erin Boss

Counselor Secondary- Sixth Grade

Erin_E_Boss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariana Frangou

Counselor Secondary - Seventh Grade

Ariana_H_Frangou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Kuntz

Counselor Secondary - Eighth Grade

Michelle_V_Mcquaid@mcpsmd.org

Miss Daniela Romero

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

Daniela_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amora Williams

Teacher Alternative Programs

Amora_F_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6352

Instrumental Music 240-740-6350

Mr. Christian Angueira

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christian_E_Angueira@mcpsmd.org

Math 240-740-6350

Mrs. Katrina Rucker

Content Specialist

Katrina_C_Rucker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christy Eising

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christy_Eising@mcpsmd.org

Miss Valerie Kopinski

Classroom Teacher Middle

Valerie_N_Kopinski@mcpsmd.org

Math 240-740-6350

Ms. Erica Norcini

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erica_Norcini@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicolas Sevilla

Teacher, Focus

Nicolas_Sevilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Thrush

Classroom Teacher Middle

Anne_E_Thrush@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6365

Ms. Patricia Feriano

Media Specialist

Patricia_A_Feriano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherri Cassel

Media Assistant 10 month

Sherri_W_Cassel@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6350

Mr. Milton Thomas

Content Specialist

Milton_B_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Chahalis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Patricia_Chahalis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joann Engestrom

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joann_B_Engestrom@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Glodek

Classroom Teacher Middle

John_P_Glodek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Kennedy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_A_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6350

Miss Brittany Curry

Security Assistant

Brittany_I_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mario Ellis

Security Assistant

Mario_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6350

Mrs. Dana Schneider

Content Specialist

Dana_F_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Beddick

Classroom Teacher Middle

Frank_Beddick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Briner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Patricia_Masih@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Hider

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kevin_E_Hider@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yeni Perez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Yeni_A_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Quintanilla

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_R_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6350

Ms. Jennifer Tucci

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Jennifer_S_Tucci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pauline Andoniah

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Pauline_E_Andoniah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Ayang-Ogbe

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_I_Ayang-ogbe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Magdalene Campbell

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Magdalene_E_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Delgado

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Ana_I_Delgado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Delgado

Paraeducator

Ana_I_Delgado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Hampton

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Anita_L_Hampton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patrice Holmes

Teacher, Special Education

Patrice_A_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatrice Hyacinthe

Teacher, Special Education

Beatrice_N_Hyacinthe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Mcpheeters

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Heather_Mcpheeters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenise Nelson

Teacher, Special Education

Jenise_R_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Parra

Teacher, Special Education

Amanda_K_Parra1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Bowersox

Teacher, Special Education

Andrew_P_Bowersox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yareli Martinez

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Yareli_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Privitera

Teacher, Special Education

Michael_V_Privitera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ferneoh Tamba

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Ferneoh_Tamba@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-6350

Mrs. Karla Garcia

Speech Pathologist

Karla_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6350

Mrs. Brandi Brown

Teacher, Staff Development - Team Leader Seventh Grade

Brandi_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Scavullo

MYP Coordinator

Jennifer_J_Scavullo@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-6350

Mr. Nathan Nagele

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nathan_D_Nagele@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Wroblewski

Teacher, Special Programs

Lisa_F_Wroblewski@mcpsmd.org

Technology Support 240-740-6347

Mr. Theodore Natale

ITSS

Theodore_P_Natale@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-6350

Mr. John Wooden

Content Specialist

John_A_Wooden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Benesh

Classroom Teacher Middle

Troy_C_Benesh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bender Caiola

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bender_L_Caiola@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Gammell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kevin_Gammell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Jackson

Team Leader-Eighth Grade

Philip_E_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Petroff

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_A_Petroff@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Delena Harrison

Resource Teacher

Delena_M_Harrison@mcpsmd.org