Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4920

Mrs. Wanda P Coates

Principal Elementary

Wanda_P_Coates@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4920

Mr. Steven J Marconi

Principal Asst Elementary

Steven_J_Marconi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen A Payne

School Administrative Secretary

Ellen_A_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley V McGrew

School Secretary I 10 Month

Ashley_V_McGrew@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-4921

Counselor

Ms. Stephanie B Bisselle (Steph)

School Counselor

Stephanie_B_Bisselle@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-4922

Head Start

Mrs. Shannon D Hart

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shannon_D_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lorena Escobar

Paraeducator Head Start

Lorena_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Katherine E Chattillion

Classroom Teacher Elementary, TL

Katherine_E_Chattillion@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan H Baker

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meghan_H_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E McGinn (Eve)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_E_McGinn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amelia Robinson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amelia_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Belinda A Rosario

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Belinda_A_Rosario@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori M Speer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lori_M_Speer@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Denise C Snyder

Classroom Teacher Elementary, TL

Denise_C_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa Bible

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_Bible@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherry C Overby

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sherry_C_Overby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie F Rosenberg

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_F_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Cheryl M Herbold

Classroom Teacher Elementary, TL

Cheryl_M_Herbold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana M Kline

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Diana_M_Tiznado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamara M Strawbridge

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tamara_M_Strawbridge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda C Taylor

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amanda_C_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M Valdivia

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelly_M_Valdivia@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Allison M Robison

Classroom Teacher Elementary, TL

Allison_M_Robison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley E Hardy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ashley_E_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie L Morris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Valerie_L_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon N Obonyo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shannon_N_Obonyo@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Sarah E Kuhn

Classroom Teacher Elementary, TL

Sarah_E_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Candaffio

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christina_M_Candaffio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany M Frey

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brittany_M_Frey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tekeisha M Taylor (Keisha)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tekeisha_M_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. Melissa L Nelson

Classroom Teacher Elementary, TL

Melissa_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew A Hansen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Matthew_A_Hansen2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor D Kirker

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Taylor_D_Kirker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexa S Levine

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexa_S_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura J Marshall

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_J_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support

Mrs. Kimberly K Markham (Kim)

Academic Intervention

Kimberly_M_Markham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah E Michnick

Teacher, Focus

Sarah_E_Michnick@mcpsmd.org

Specials - Art, Music, PE

Mrs. Arlyn M Borst

Teacher, Physical Education

Arlyn_M_Borst@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alaina K Dahlin

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Alaina_K_Dahlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia J Han

Teacher, Art

Julia_J_Han@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia M Parenti

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Julia_M_Parenti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James P Romans

Physical Education Teacher

James_R_Romans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kasey M Schaeffer

Teacher General Music

Kasey_M_Schaeffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lea M Wehnau

Teacher General Music

Lea_M_Wehnau@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-4923

Mr. Theodore Marshall

Building Service Manager

Theodore_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wayne B Slayton

Building Service Manager II Sh 2

Wayne_B_Slayton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marqui Bunting

Building Service

Marqui_Bunting@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wendell S Duvall

Building Service

Wendell_S_Duvall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lourdes Granados

Building Service

Lourdes_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William A Pratt

Building Service

William_A_Pratt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alante M Smith

Building Service W

Alante_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bernard D Stribbling (Butch)

Building Service

Bernard_D_Stribbling@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-4924

Mrs. Ann L Baker

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Ann_L_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Navina Grover

Cafeteria Worker I

Navina_Grover@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lang H Wong

Cafeteria Worker I

Lang_H_Wong@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Karen S DiPeppe

Classroom Teacher Elementary, ESOL

Karen_S_DiPeppe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Viktor Gyorffy

Classroom Teacher Elementary, ESOL

Viktor_Gyorffy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jolie B Lechtman

Classroom Teacher Elementary, ESOL

Jolie_B_Lechtman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli L Wirdzek

Classroom Teacher Elementary, ESOL

Kelli_L_Wirdzek@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Aides

Mrs. Merlin L Chilin (Liz)

Lunch Hour Aide

Merlin_L_Chilin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanice L Cooper

Lunch Hour Aide

Shanice_L_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen M Dean

Lunch Hour Aide

Kathleen_M_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sydna J Jones (Jennifer)

Lunch Hour Aide

Sydna_J_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana R Majano

Lunch Hour Aide

Ana_R_Majano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracey L Parker

Lunch Hour Aide

Tracey_L_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yanna Tang

Lunch Hour Aide

Yanna_Tang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David H Willett

Lunch Hour Aide

David_H_Willett@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Amy E Weathers

Media Specialist

Amy_Rosenblum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina Etches

Media Assistant

Tina_Etches@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Katie Archer

Paraeducator, Autism

Katie_Archer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Merlin L Chilin (Liz)

Paraeducator

Merlin_L_Chilin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanice L Cooper

Paraeducator

Shanice_L_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jonni R Giarth

Paraeducator, Spec. Ed

Jonni_R_Giarth@mcpsmd.org

Miss Gretchen Halsey

Paraeducator, Autism

Gretchen_Halsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sydna J Jones (Jennifer)

Paraeducator

Sydna_J_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Y Larios

Paraeducator, Autism

Vanessa_Y_Larios@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Milanca-tatiana Lopes

Paraeducator, Autism

Milanca-tatiana_Lopes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana R Majano

Paraeducator

Ana_R_Majano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracey L Parker

Paraeducator

Tracey_L_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgia M Ratliff (Sandy)

Paraeducator

Georgia_M_Ratliff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yanna Tang

Paraeducator

Yanna_Tang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David H Willett

Paraeducator

David_H_Willett@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Courtney A Cleaves

Teacher, Special Education

Courtney_A_Cleaves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine M Cummins

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Spec Ed

Christine_M_Cummins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay B Jones

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Spec Ed

Lindsay_B_McGrew@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony D Andrews

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Spec Ed

Anthony_D_Andrews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brandi N Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Spec Ed

Brandi_N_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Alexia B Friedberg (Lexi)

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Alexia_B_Friedberg@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Ms. Lydia J Conrad

Speech Pathologist

Lydia_J_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Melissa A Ritchie

Teacher Staff Development

Melissa_A_Ritchie@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org