Staff Directory print

Instructional Specialist

Main Office

Mrs. Sarah C Starr

Principal

Sarah_C_Starr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia A Young

School Admin Secretary

Sylvia_A_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia M Bajorek (Patty)

School Secretary I 12 Month

Patricia_M_Bajorek@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Media

Primary Section 53

Mrs. Katlyn Whitehouse (Katey)

Teacher, Special Education

Katlyn_Benish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hope Heflin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hope_Heflin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth L Cash

Paraeducator

Ruth_L_Cash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hasmik A Taveetian Ohannesian (Hasmik)

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Hasmik_A_TaveetianOhannesian@mcpsmd.org

Primary Section 51

Miss Jessica A Hathaway

Teacher Special Education

Jessica_A_Gahan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nina L Isabelle

Paraeducator

Nina_L_Isabelle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin D Hutson

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Erin_D_Hutson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra A Jimeno

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_A_Jimeno@mcpsmd.org

Intermediate Section 49

Mrs. Angela McNett (Angie)

Classroom Teacher

Angela_Mcnett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shriyani M Silva

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shriyani_M_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yanira A Lopez

Paraeducator Special Education

Yanira_A_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Intermediate Section 47

Mrs. Amy L Clapp

Paraeducator

Amy_L_Clapp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Canas (Carmen)

Instructional Asst Spec Ed

Carmen_Canas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia Valero-Nisimblat

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Sonia_Valero-Nisimblat@mcpsmd.org

Intermediate Section 45

Ms. Lindsey R Scott

Classroom Teacher

Lindsey_R_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eleanor A Benitez (Eleanor)

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Eleanor_A_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ronica J Gravette

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ronica_J_Gravette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sachithra I Ranchagodage (Sachee)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sachithra_I_Ranchagodage@mcpsmd.org

Senior Section 43

Ms. Jessica L Hamlin

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_L_Colwell2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taahirah Johnson

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Taahirah_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian M Main

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Brian_M_Main@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Starr N Smith

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Starr_N_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Senior Section 41

Mr. Michael J Koehnlein (Mr. K)

Teacher Special Education

Michael_J_Koehnlein@mcpsmd.org

Miss Twana Y Brooks

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Twana_Y_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather T Jennings

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Heather_T_Jennings@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mayya Klich

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mayya_Klich@mcpsmd.org

Senior Section 37

Mr. Harvey Wentzel (Earl)

Special Education Teacher

Harvey_Wentzel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hugh F Vivian

Paraeducator

Hugh_F_Vivian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shawna A Benjamin

Paraeducator

Shawna_A_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Trevia-Lynne Colwell

Instructional Asst Spec Ed

Trevia-lynne_Colwell@mcpsmd.org

Aquatics

Mrs. Theresa C Quine

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Theresa_C_Quine@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mrs. Sara Lucas-Dreiss

Teacher Art

Sara_Lucas-dreiss@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mrs. Amy C Gardiner

Teacher, General Music

Amy_C_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Specialists/Therapists

Mr. Brian C Burns

Physical Therapist

Brian_C_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Conrad

Physical Therapist

Jennifer_A_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yun C Kim

Occupational Therapist

Yun_C_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy K Rogers

Teacher, Vision

Tracy_K_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine P Schroeder-Smith (Katy)

Occupational Therapist

Katherine_P_Schroeder-smith@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin T Thomas

Speech Pathologist

Erin_T_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer G Ways (Jen)

Physical Therapist

Jennifer_G_Ways@mcpsmd.org

Technology

Transition Services

Miss Adriana L Friedman

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Adriana_L_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Sarah Starr

Resource Teacher

Sarah_C_Starr@mcpsmd.org