Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5660

Mr. Shawn D Miller

Principal

Shawn_D_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charysse R Taylor

Principal Asst Elementary

Charysse_R_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5660

Mrs. Jamie L Diaz

School Secretary I

Jamie_L_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie K Barnes

Administrative Secretary

Julie_K_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-5662

Kindergarten

Ms. Sujata K Chopra (Susie)

Classroom Teacher

Sujata_K_Chopra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah A Crone

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_A_Crone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina L Garland

Teacher, Special Education Learning Center

Tina_L_Garland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark J Harrigan

Classroom Teacher

Mark_J_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Madeline R Truszkowski

Classroom Teacher

Madeline_R_Truszkowski@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Martina Basuino

Classroom Teacher

Martina_Basuino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie A Cruickshank

Classroom Teacher

Julie_A_Cruickshank@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa B Hancock

Classroom Teacher

Melissa_B_Hancock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara E Johnson

Teacher, Special Education Learning Center

Tara_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Loftis

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_M_Loftis@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mr. Alexander R Betten

Classroom Teacher

Alexander_R_Betten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia M Chilton

Classroom Teacher

Alicia_M_Chilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelin E Climaco

Long-Term Substitute

Evelin_Deleon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel F Fisher

Classroom Teacher

Rachel_F_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marilyn N Pecson

Classroom Teacher

Marilyn_N_Pecson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea M Robbins

Classroom Teacher

Andrea_M_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Jennifer L Ahn

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_L_Ahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa D Becker

Classroom Teacher

Terri_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather L Gleason

Classroom Teacher

Heather_L_Gleason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianne Greene

Teacher, Special Education Learning Center

Marianne_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather K Kelly

Classroom Teacher

Heather_K_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Anita R Askew

Teacher, Special Education Learning Center

Anita_R_Askew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn A Hamrick (Allison)

Classroom Teacher

Dawn_A_Hamrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa R Menendez

Classroom Teacher

Lisa_R_Menendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Monzon

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Monzon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia K Smith

Classroom Teacher

Tricia_K_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Jennifer F Barnawi

Long-Term Substitute

Jennifer_F_Barnawi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron L Deeb

Classroom Teacher

Aaron_L_Deeb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juliet M Jung

Classroom Teacher

Juliet_M_Jung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlotte R Majkrzak

Classroom Teacher

Charlotte_J_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy K Owens

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_K_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy L Riggin

Teacher, Special Education Learning Center

Mandy_L_Riggin@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Celeste Diehm

Media Assistant

Celeste_Diehm@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth A McKay

Media Specialist

Beth_A_McKay@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Daniela S Helton

Counselor, Elementary

Daniela_S_Helton@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Alaina K Dahlin

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Alaina_K_Dahlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Delaney

Teacher Art

Rebecca_L_Delaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren E Hunkeler

Teacher Art

Lauren_E_Hunkeler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darren T Kaufman

Teacher, Physical Education

Darren_T_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Jennifer A Kmiecik

Teacher, General Music

Jennifer_A_Kmiecik@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John T LaRocca

Physical Education

John_T_Larocca@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Williams

Teacher General Music

Katherine_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Reading Support

Mrs. Leighann E O'Connor

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Leighann_E_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah C White (Debbie)

Reading Specialist

Deborah_C_White@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Andrea S Thompson

Teacher, Staff Development

Andrea_S_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mr. Brian Lehrer

Paraeducator

Brian_Lehrer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Padma Bisht

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Padma_Bisht@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa M Fabrizio

Paraeducator

Teresa_M_Fabrizio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy P Mctimoney

Paraeducator

Wendy_P_Mctimoney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kasey Wootton

Paraeducator

Kasey_Wootton@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Teachers

Mrs. Megan P Lucena

Teacher, ESOL

Megan_P_Lucena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marta P Musser (Marti)

Teacher, ESOL

Marta_P_Musser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice H Wong

Teacher, ESOL

Janice_H_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Resource\Speech\Lang. Support

Mrs. Nicole M Anderson

Teacher, Special Education AD

Nicole_M_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia T Cox (Stasi)

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Anastasia_T_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol L Dobrzynski

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Carol_L_Dobrzynski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonya M Frazier

Speech Pathologist

Tonya_M_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. JoAnn I Hansen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

JoAnn_I_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meggy Luc

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Meggy_Luc@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy L Mallow

Teacher Special Education

Stacy_L_Mallow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela M Mayers (Angie)

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Angela_M_Mayers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary S Mills

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mary_S_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica M Novick

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_M_Novick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Wozniak

Speech Pathologist

Christina_Wozniak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura M Yutzey

Speech Pathologist

Laura_M_Yutzey@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Julie A Stecker

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Julie_A_Stecker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lihong Yu

Cafeteria Worker I

Lihong_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Anthony E Boyd

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Anthony_E_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faye E Hamlin

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Faye_E_Hamlin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwight J Hanley

Building Service Manager III

Dwight_J_Hanley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanon A Rudd

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Shanon_A_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Learning Ctr

Mrs. Dawn Miranda M Boone

Paraeducator Spec Ed

DawnMiranda_M_Boone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine M Burkhardt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Catherine_M_Burkhardt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Lynch

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Miss Regina C Mok

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Regina_C_Mok@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nalynn Ryder

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nalynn_Ryder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly B Solomon (Kim)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_B_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aide

Mr. Brian Lehrer

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Brian_Lehrer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Padma Bisht

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Padma_Bisht@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa M Fabrizio

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Teresa_M_Fabrizio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. JoAnn I Hansen

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

JoAnn_I_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meggy Luc

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Meggy_Luc@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy P Mctimoney

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Wendy_P_Mctimoney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kasey Wootton

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Kasey_Wootton@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org