Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-1900

Dr. Harold A Barber

Principal

Harold_A_Barber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen M Reza

Acting Assistant Principal

Kristen_M_Reza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kellie L Ramdoo

Acting Assistant School Administrator

Kellie_L_Ramdoo@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1900

Mrs. Vilma A Barahona Guardado

Attendance Secretary

Vilma_A_BarahonaGuardado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika B Castillo

School Secretary

Erika_B_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elsa E Morales

Administrative Secretary

Elsa_E_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Core Team 240-740-1900

Mrs. Elizabeth A Cavett (Beth)

Staff Development Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Cavett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Megan E Gillespie

Math Content Coach

Megan_E_Gillespie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brandi C Margolies

Reading Specialist

Brandi_N_Cuklanz1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy E McDade

Primary Talent Development Teacher Coach

Amy_E_McDade@mcpsmd.org

Student Wellness Team 240-740-1900

Ms. Rachel H Margulies

School Counselor for Kindergarten, 2nd, and 4th Grade

Rachel_H_Margulies@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla F Williams

School Counselor for Pre-K, 1st, 3rd, and 5th Grade

Carla_F_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jami M Imhof

Student Support Transition Specialist

Jami_M_Imhof@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Asonglefac B Nkemleke (Barnabas)

Parent Community Coordinator

Asonglefac_B_Nkemleke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maricela Rodriguez

Community School Liaison (Community Schools Grant)

Maricela_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie C Santiago

Parent Community Coordinator

Natalie_C_Santiago@mcpsmd.org

ELA Support Team 240-740-1900

Ms. Alicia N Holden

Literacy Instructional Support Teacher

Alicia_N_Holden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerry A Preston

Literacy Instructional Support Teacher

Kerry_A_Preston@mcpsmd.org

Math Support Team 240-740-1900

Ms. Thea S De Leon (Sarah)

Math Instructional Support Teacher

Thea_S_Gonzales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew W Wells (Matt)

Math Instructional Support Teacher

Matthew_W_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 240-740-1900

Ms. Allyson M Adams

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Allyson_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriele Ciner

PEP Teacher

Gabriele_Ciner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly J Scherf

Pre-Kindergarten Plus Teacher

Molly_J_Scherf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Villalta

Headstart Teacher

Brenda_Villalta@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-1900

Ms. Kendall P Soffer

Kindergarten Teacher and Team Leader

Kendall_P_Soffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina L Andrews

Kindergarten Teacher

Christina_L_Andrews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Serenity R Haughwout

Kindergarten Teacher

Serenity_R_Haughwout@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn R Kelley (Kathy)

Kindergarten Teacher

Kathryn_R_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina C Kienstra (Kiki)

Kindergarten Teacher

Kristina_C_Kienstra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Lourdes P Samson (Maria)

Kindergarten Teacher

MariaLourdes_P_Samson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lucy M Sood

Kindergarten Teacher

Lucy_M_Sood@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-1900

Ms. Caroline M Wilson

Grade 1 Classroom Teacher and Team Leader

Caroline_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Hunt

Grade 1 Classroom Teacher

Timothy_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret E Jarvis (Eness)

Grade 1 Classroom Teacher

Margaret_E_Jarvis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monyetta Reid

Grade 1 Classroom Teacher

Monyetta_Reid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Murphy L Taube

Grade 1 Classroom Teacher

Murphy_L_Taube@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keisa A Travis

Grade 1 Classroom Teacher

Keisa_A_Travis@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-1900

Mrs. Sandra M Ayala

Grade 2 Classroom Teacher and Team Leader

Sandra_M_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Carson

Grade 2 Classroom Teacher

Julia_Carson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michele R Damon (Shelly)

Grade 2 Classroom Teacher

Michele_R_Vance@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Astrid I Delgado

Grade 2 Classroom Teacher

Astrid_I_Delgado2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor K Dimarco

Grade 2 Classroom Teacher

Taylor_K_Dimarco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mirna Guandique Alvarez

Grade 2 Classroom Teacher

Mirna_GuandiqueAlvarez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria D King

Grade 2 Classroom Teacher

Victoria_D_King@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-1900

Miss Nicole E Giffin

Grade 3 Math/Science Teacher and Team Leader

Nicole_E_Herrin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda N Arnold

Grade 3 Literacy Teacher

Amanda_N_Johnston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hae Ji Kim (Helen)

Grade 3 Math/Science Teacher

HaeJi_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Grace M Rowell

Grade 3 Literacy Teacher

Grace_M_Rowell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra Tindle (Sandra)

Grade 3 Literacy Teacher

Alexandra_Tindle@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 and 5 240-740-1900

Ms. Stephanie M Pratt

Grade 5 Math/Science Teacher and Grade 4/5 Team Leader

Stephanie_M_Pratt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sita Blair

Grade 4 Math/Science Teacher

Sita_Blair@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maya Campbell

Grade 5 Literacy Teacher

Maya_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy L DeMouy

Grade 4 Literacy Teacher

Amy_L_Demouy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol E Gayle

Grade 5 Math/Science Teacher

Carol_E_Gayle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Hogan

Grade 4 Literacy Teacher

Kayla_Hogan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kianna S Kelley

Grade 4 Literacy Teacher

Kianna_S_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 and 5 240-740-1900

Ms. Stacy Otis

Grade 5 Literacy Teacher

Stacy_Otis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Morgan H Payne

Grade 5 Math/Science Teacher

Morgan_H_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie J Romano

Grade 5 Literacy Teacher

Stephanie_J_Romano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor A Shiley

Grade 4 Math/Science Teacher

Taylor_A_Shiley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie L Shirriel

Grade 4 Math/Science Teacher

Natalie_L_Marratto@mcpsmd.org

Multilingual Learners Team 240-740-1900

Mrs. Wendy E Olaitan

Multilingual Learners Teacher and Team Leader

Wendy_E_Olaitan@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Marie-Francoise L Baker

Multilingual Learners Teacher

Marie_L_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Baker (Mx. Al Baker)

Multilingual Learners Teacher

Allison_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Berger

Multilingual Learners Teacher

Emily_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marielle Blandin Shaver

Multilingual Learners Teacher

Marielle_BlandinShaver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary K Christopher (Kate)

Multilingual Learners Teacher

Mary_K_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mindy M Hay

Multilingual Learners Teacher

Mindy_M_Hay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tong-yao L Li (Linda)

Multilingual Learners Teacher

Tong-yao_L_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna Svoysky

Multilingual Learners Teacher

Anna_Svoysky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana V Taratynova

Multilingual Learners Teacher

Tatiana_V_Taratynova2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia A Vergot

Multilingual Learners Teacher

Patricia_Vergot@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-1900

Ms. Brittany K Beckford

Speech Pathologist

Brittany_K_Beckford2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sashia Gilliam

Resource Teacher

Sashia_Gilliam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Rasch

Resource Teacher

Sarah_Rasch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joe A Robinson (Jo)

Speech Pathologist

Joe_Ann_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Eileen S Seaman (Susan)

Resource Teacher

Eileen_S_Seaman@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-1900

Mr. Christopher R Costantino

Art Teacher and Team Leader

Christopher_R_Costantino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Bauer

Physical Education Teacher

Jonathan_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy J Herzet

Art Teacher

Timothy_J_Herzet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ari G Hirschhorn

Physical Education Teacher and Focus Teacher

Ari_G_Hirschhorn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judy L Hobbs

General Music Teacher

Judy_L_Barth@mcpsmd.org

Miss Karen L Palmer

STEM Teacher

Karen_L_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tristan Stevens

Instrumental Music Teacher

Tristan_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jelena Vranic

General Music Teacher

Jelena_Vranic@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-1900

Mrs. Jennifer R Nicholson

Media Specialist

Jennifer_R_Nicholson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanna T Lentz

Media Assistant and Support Staff

Deanna_T_Lentz@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff 240-740-1900

Mrs. Beata Bartczak-Pezo

Paraeducator

Beata_Bartczak-Pezo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kaushal Chauhan

Paraeducator

Kaushal_Chauhan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alex D Flores

Paraeducator

Alex_D_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melida Fuentes

Paraeducator

Melida_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda L Hernandez

Paraeducator

Amanda_L_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia Hitchings

Paraeducator

Sonia_Hitchings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kezziah W Kibunja

Paraeducator

Kezziah_W_Kibunja@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Serena C Locust

Paraeducator

Serena_C_Locust@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ramona R Maldonado

Paraeducator

Ramona_R_Maldonado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Braima Moiforay

Paraeducator

Braima_Moiforay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa E Portillo Demunoz

Paraeducator

Rosa_E_Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Volha Pranovich

Paraeducator

Volha_Pranovich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine V Ramos (Vicky)

Paraeducator

Catherine_V_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine E Ramos (Cathy)

Paraeducator

Catherine_E_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessie C Wolfe

Paraeducator

Jessie_C_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1900

Miss Iliana I Flores

Building Service Manager

Iliana_I_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zainab Musa

Building Service Assistant Manager

Zainab_Musa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Betts

Building Service Worker

Joseph_Betts@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria T Cruz

Building Service Worker

Maria_T_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Diego Garcia

Building Service Worker

Diego_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Waldina E Hernandez

Building Service Worker

Waldina_E_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose S Sanchez-Cabrera

Building Service Worker

Jose_S_Sanchez-Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria Staff 240-740-1900

Mrs. Jerrie L Ruppert

Food Service Manager

Jerrie_L_Ruppert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zairene M Alzosa

Cafeteria Worker

Zairene_M_Alzosa@mcpsmd.org

Miss Barbara A Hinds

Cafeteria Worker

Barbara_A_Hinds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel J Peters

Cafeteria Worker

Nathaniel_J_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org