Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4150

Mrs. Kimberly N Hayden Williams

Principal

Kimberly_N_HaydenWilliams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faatimah R Wilson

Administrative Secretary

Faatimah_R_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-4150

Ms. Sapna Hopkins

Assistant Principal - 6th Grade & 7th Grade(A-L)

Sapna_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4150

Mrs. Jessica J Ortiz de Espinoza

Attendance Secretary/Volunteer Coordinator

Jessica_J_DeEspinoza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy W Semuskie

Main Office Secretary

Wendy_W_Semuskie@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-4160

Ms. Elizabeth A Fischer

Resource Counselor - 6th Grade (A-L)

Elizabeth_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrence F Purdie

Counselor - 7th Grade

Terrence_F_Purdie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hinna Qureshi

Counselor - 6th Grade (M-Z)

Hinna_Qureshi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy J Rossini

Counselor - 8th Grade

Timothy_J_Rossini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Niloofar Ziaee

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

Niloofar_Ziaee@mcpsmd.org

Finance 240-740-4166

Mrs. Sharon A Zitomer

School Financial Specialist

Sharon_A_Zitomer@mcpsmd.org

After-school Activities 240-740-4150

Alternative Programs 240-740-4150

Mr. Emanuel C Fisher (Emmanuel)

Team Leader-Middle School

Emmanuel_C_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-4150

Ms. Dale P Adams

Art Teacher

Dale_P_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Macdonald

Art Teacher

David_A_Macdonald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace Uttal

Art Teacher

Grace_Uttal@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4153

Mr. Denis D Avelar

Building Service Worker

Denis_D_Avelar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret D Cruzan (Diane)

Plant Equipment Operator I

Margaret_D_Cruzan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter T Igiebor (Peter)

Bldng Serv Manager III

Peter_T_Igiebor@mcpsmd.org

Miss Olga L Lopez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Olga_L_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosaura Mendez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosaura_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marina A Velasquez

Building Service Assistant Manager II

Marina_A_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew L Williams

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Andrew_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 240-740-4150

Ms. Crystal Marshall-krauss

Classroom Teacher Middle

Crystal_Marshall-krauss@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-4150

Mr. Samuel F Duvall

Content Specialist

Samuel_F_Duvall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rashanda Jack

English Teacher

Rashanda_Jack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mykala Maceachern

English Teacher

Mykala_Maceachern@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Schultz

English Teacher

Kimberly_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer T Wamble

English Teacher

Jennifer_L_Wamble@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany Whitfield

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bethany_Whitfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri L Zeigler

English Teacher

Terri_L_Zeigler@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4150

Ms. Delmarie Burgos

Teacher ESOL

Delmarie_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abra T Edoh

ESOL Teacher

Abra_T_Edoh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia G Garcia

Teacher ESOL

Cynthia_G_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ramona J Johnson

Teacher ESOL

Ramona_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia P Novak

ESOL Teacher

Julia_P_Novak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle J Rivas

Content Specialist

Michelle_J_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Extensions Program 240-740-4167

Mr. Cheng-wen Cheng

Paraeducator

Cheng-wen_Cheng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cherra J Cooper

Teacher, Special Education

Cherra_J_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kiah Fields

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kiah_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheena M Hihn

Social Worker 10m

Sheena_M_Hihn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Johnson

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_L_Johnson1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony D Murray Iii

Paraeducator

Anthony_D_MurrayIii@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony A Spangler

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Tony_A_Spangler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce K Stearn

Paraeducator Special Education

Joyce_K_Stearn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Wigmore

Paraeducator

Sean_Wigmore@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-4154

Mrs. Rhonda A Cobourn

Cafeteria Manager IV

Rhonda_A_Cobourn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlyn Y Guevara-castro

Cafeteria Worker I

Marlyn_Y_Guevara-castro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wei-Fen Lee

Cafeteria Worker I

Wei-Fen_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Norah M Tancara

Cafeteria Worker I

Norah_M_Tancara@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4150

Mr. Abdulwahab M Abukar

Mathematics Teacher

Abdulwahab_M_Abukar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Casey M Atabek

Mathematics Teacher

Casey_M_Atabek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Xu Chen

Mathematics Teacher

Xu_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4150

Mr. Tom Fetherman

Content Specialist

Tom_Fetherman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarahrose V Greco

Mathematics Teacher, Focus

Sarahrose_V_Greco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irene S Jung

Classroom Teacher Middle

Irene_S_Jung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Kelly

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erin_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-4170

Ms. Kirsten Ellis

Media Specialist

Kirsten_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ronita A Wisniewski

Media Assistant

Ronita_Hook@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-4150

Mr. Hart J Guonjian-pettit

Music Teacher

Hart_J_Guonjian-pettit@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan A Wright

Music Teacher

Susan_A_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-4150

Mr. Marcus

Content Specialist

Marcus_Kyriacou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Barry Gibbons

Physical Education/Heath Teacher/Team Leader

Barry_Gibbons@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Grossett

Physical Education /Health Teacher

Kyle_Grossett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine T Li

Physical Education /Health Teacher

Christine_T_Li@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsy A Muchnock

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lindsy_A_Muchnock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle E Yore

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gabrielle_E_Yore@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-4150

Dr. Adriana Ahumada

Science Teacher

Adriana_Ahumada@mcpsmd.org

Ms. S R Hoffler

Science Teacher

S_R_Hoffler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brenton Hull

Science Teacher

Brenton_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen M Ransome

Science Teacher

Carmen_M_McGill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sydney T Stinson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sydney_T_Stinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Vavrek

Science Teacher

Jessica_Vavrek@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-4150

Mrs. Cristin E Barbour

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Cristin_E_Barbour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn J Boulay (KJ)

Reading Teacher and Team Leader

Kathryn_J_Gottshall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie L Murphy

Reading Teacher

Stephanie_L_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ermyn A Murray

Reading Teacher

Ermyn_A_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Camille R Vendemia

Classroom Teacher

Camille_R_Vendemia@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-4150

Mr. Anthony D Hackey

Security Assistant

Anthony_D_Hackey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John L Martin

Security Assistant

John_L_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Special Services 240-740-4165

Dr. Linda Bland-stewart

Speech Pathologist

Linda_Bland-Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bernadette Y John

Resource Teacher Special Education

Bernadette_Y_John@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadine Kulaylat

Special Education Teacher

Nadine_Kulaylat@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adriana C Lara

Teacher, Special Education

Adriana_C_Lara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin M Nagy

Speech Pathologist

Kristin_M_Nagy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ambika P Ponraj

GTLD Coordinator

Amy_P_Ponraj@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cynthia L Schwartz (Cindy)

Special Education Teacher

Cynthia_L_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Shonberg

Special Education Teacher

Laura_Shonberg@mcpsmd.org

Special Services - Para Ed. 240-740-4150

Ms. Rosemarie Castillo

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Rosemarie_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph E Gilmore

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joseph_E_Gilmore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andria M Hutchinson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andria_M_Hutchinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natlie M Jenifer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Natlie_M_Jenifer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey A Rackey (Jeff)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeffrey_A_Rackey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen B Stoddard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_B_Stoddard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ronita A Wisniewski

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Ronita_Hook@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-4150

Miss Varsha Datta

Staff Development Teacher

Varsha_Datta@mcpsmd.org

User Support 240-740-4150

Ms. Deborah Jordan

ITSS

Deborah_J_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-4150

Ms. Amy L Gahagen

French Teacher

Amy_L_Gahagen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Caroline Mccloskey

Two Way Immersion Spanish Teacher (TWI)

Caroline_Mccloskey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel A Rodriguez-davila

Spanish Teacher

Miguel_A_Rodriguez-davila@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-4150

Mr. Robert E Hiller

World Studies Teacher

Robert_E_Hiller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maxwell P Johnston (Max)

Content Specialist

Maxwell_P_Johnston@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel C Moore

World Studies Teacher

Samuel_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica R Newman

World Studies Teacher

Jessica_R_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David I Suggs

World Studies Teacher & 7th Grade Team Leader

David_I_Suggs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy N Turner

World Studies Teacher

Troy_N_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Excel Beyond the Bell 240-740-4169

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Christie Saba

Resource Teacher

Christie_M_Saba@mcpsmd.org