Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1660

Mrs. Maria D Watson

Principal Elementary

Maria_D_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holli B Swann

Principal Asst Elementary

Holli_B_Swann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia E Hustek (Cindi)

School Administrative Secretary

Cynthia_E_Hustek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria D Almeida Rocha (Fatima)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Maria_F_Almeida@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Ms. Rachael L Bensley (Rachael Cusick)

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Rachael_L_Bensley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly C Cates (Holly)

Teacher Grade 2

Holly_C_Cates@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen L Chaffman

Classroom Teacher Elementary Kindergarten

Kristen_L_Chaffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa A Donaldson

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Melissa_A_Donaldson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen M Duda

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Colleen_M_Duda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane M Hudson

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Diane_M_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley M McCarthy

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 5

Ashley_M_McCarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M McGeogh

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Jennifer_M_McGeogh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly R Murphy (Kim)

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Kimberly_R_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert A O'Hern-Crook (Rob)

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Robert_A_Crook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Peterson (Beth)

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Elizabeth_A_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia R Pruiksma

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Julia_A_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaina M Sarantopoulos

Classroom Teacher Special Education SCB

Elaina_M_Sarantopoulos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dara F Steichen

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Dara_F_Steichen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Thorn

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Kelly_Thorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regan E Turner

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Regan_E_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie K Watt

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Valerie_K_Watt@mcpsmd.org

Professional Support Staff

Mrs. Sarah J Cairns

Teacher Elementary Art

Sarah_J_Cairns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Cooper

Teacher, Staff Development

Sarah_M_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin C Faunce

Teacher, Special Education HSM

Caitlin_C_Faunce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara M Hevner

Teacher Special Education Resource

Kara_M_Hevner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin C Joseph-Hamilton

Speech Pathologist

Erin_C_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Professional Support Staff

Mrs. Sharon P O'Rourke

Instrumental Music Teacher

Sharon_P_O'Rourke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa A Rose

Media Specialist

Lisa_A_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna M Scott

Reading Specialist

Donna_M_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Shalgian

Teacher, Resource

Cheryl_Shalgian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alvaro D Silva

Teacher Elementary General Music

Alvaro_D_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherie S Ward

Counselor Elementary

Cherie_S_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Service Staff

Ms. Laura M Buscher

Paraeducator Special Education

Laura_M_Buscher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine L Dunham

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Christine_L_Dunham2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa F Fanney

Paraeducator

Rosa_F_Fanney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn A Herron (Kitty)

Paraeducator Special Education

Kathryn_A_Herron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane K Hight

Paraeducator, Itinerant

Diane_K_Hight@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betsy L Krotz

Paraeducator Special Education

Betsy_L_Krotz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bernadette M Lafko-Miller (Bernie)

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Bernadette_M_Lafko-miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol L Lambert

Paraeducator, Special Education

Carol_L_Lambert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lubna Malik

Paraeducator

Lubna_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zohra Mateen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Zohra_Mateen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bernard R Pancoast (Ross)

Paraeducator, Itinerant

Bernard_R_Pancoast@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia K Skidmore (Patty)

Paraeducator

Patricia_K_Skidmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise M Taltavull

Paraeducator

Denise_M_Taltavull@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariana D Walsh

Paraeducator, Itinerant

Ariana_D_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa M Wilson

Paraeducator, Itinerant

Vanessa_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Juan G Ventura

Bldng Svc Mgr

Juan_G_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria H Esperanza

Building Service Worker

Maria_H_Esperanza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl N Riley

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Darryl_N_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Eva M Kung

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Eva_M_Kung@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nancy L Cann

Cafeteria Worker I

Nancy_L_Cann@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1660

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org