Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1660

Mrs. Maria Watson

Principal Elementary

Maria_D_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holli Swann

Principal Asst Elementary

Holli_B_Swann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindi Hustek

School Administrative Secretary

Cynthia_E_Hustek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Doherty

School Secretary I 10 Month

Susan_M_Doherty@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Juan Ventura

Bldng Svc Mgr

Juan_G_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Esperanza

Building Service Worker

Maria_H_Esperanza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Hill Jr

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Keith_A_HillJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl Riley

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Darryl_N_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Eva Kung

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Eva_M_Kung@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nancy Cann

Cafeteria Worker I

Nancy_L_Cann@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Ms. Rachael Cusick Bensley

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Rachael_L_Bensley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly Cates

Teacher Grade 2

Holly_C_Cates@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Chaffman

Classroom Teacher Elementary Kindergarten

Kristen_L_Chaffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Donaldson

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Melissa_A_Donaldson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Duda

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Colleen_M_Duda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Florida-Rupert Florida

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Sarissa_M_Florida@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Hudson

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Diane_M_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley McCarthy

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 5

Ashley_M_McCarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer McGeogh

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Jennifer_M_McGeogh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim Murphy

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Kimberly_R_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rob O'Hern-Crook

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Robert_A_Crook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth Peterson

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Elizabeth_A_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin Pierce

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Kristin_B_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Pruiksma

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Julia_A_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaina Sarantopoulos

Classroom Teacher Special Education SCB

Elaina_M_Sarantopoulos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dara Steichen

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Dara_F_Steichen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Thorn

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Kelly_Thorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regan Turner

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Regan_E_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Watt

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Valerie_K_Watt@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1660

Professional Support Staff

Mr. Juan Aznar

Teacher Elementary Physical Education

Juan_G_Aznar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Billig

Teacher Reading Initiative

Tricia_D_Billig@mcpsmd.org

Professional Support Staff

Mrs. Sarah Cairns

Teacher Elementary Art

Sarah_J_Cairns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Cooper

Teacher, Staff Development

Sarah_M_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Estey

Teacher ESOL

Dana_J_Estey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Faunce

Teacher, Special Education HSM

Caitlin_C_Faunce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Hevner

Teacher Special Education Resource

Kara_M_Hevner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Joseph-Hamilton

Speech Pathologist

Erin_C_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blair Luise

Teacher, Special Education, HSM

Blair_L_Luise@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon O'Rourke

Instrumental Music Teacher

Sharon_P_O'Rourke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Rose

Media Specialist

Lisa_A_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Scott

Reading Specialist

Donna_M_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alvaro Silva

Teacher Elementary General Music

Alvaro_D_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherie Ward

Counselor Elementary

Cherie_S_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Service Staff

Mrs. Fatima Almeida Rocha

Paraeducator, Special Education

Maria_F_Almeida@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Buscher

Paraeducator Special Education

Laura_M_Buscher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Dunham

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Christine_L_Dunham2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Fanney

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Rosa_F_Fanney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Fanney

Paraeducator

Rosa_F_Fanney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelly Hedquist

Paraeducator

Michelle_M_Hedquist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelly Hedquist

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Michelle_M_Hedquist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kitty Herron

Paraeducator Special Education

Kathryn_A_Herron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betsy Krotz

Paraeducator Special Education

Betsy_L_Krotz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bernie Lafko-Miller

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Bernadette_M_Lafko-miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Lambert

Paraeducator, Special Education

Carol_L_Lambert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lubna Malik

Paraeducator

Lubna_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lubna Malik

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lubna_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zohra Mateen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Zohra_Mateen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patty Skidmore

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Patricia_K_Skidmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patty Skidmore

Paraeducator

Patricia_K_Skidmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Taltavull

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Denise_M_Taltavull@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Taltavull

Paraeducator

Denise_M_Taltavull@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariana Walsh

Paraeducator, Itinerant

Ariana_D_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Wilson

Paraeducator, Itinerant

Vanessa_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org