Staff Directory print

Principal 301-670-1400

Ms. Rose S Alvarez

Principal Middle

Rose_S_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marykay Jebroun

School Administrative Secretary

Marykay_Jebroun@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-670-1400

Mr. John A McDaniel (Allen)

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

John_A_McDaniel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew W Miller

Principal Asst Middle

Andrew_W_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Miss Carrie L Reed

Assistant Principal

Carrie_L_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-670-1400

Mrs. Lisa J Bain

Attendance Secretary

Lisa_J_Bain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane M Rose

School Secretary II

Diane_M_Rose2@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-670-1416

Mrs. May C Huang

Building Service Manager III

May_C_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George E Littleton

Plant Equipment Operator I

George_E_Littleton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John C Minor

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

John_C_Minor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Lizama

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Juan_Lizama@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Solanger Reyes-Perez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Solanger_Reyes-Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Xiufa Zhang

Building Service Worker

Xiufa_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jevon E Lee

ICB

Jevon_E_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-670-1410

Ms. Eileen D Lisker

Counselor Resource, Gr. 8 A-G

Eileen_D_Lisker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise F Perez

Counseling Secretary

Denise_F_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney A Freeman (Courtney)

Counselor, Gr. 8 H-Z

Courtney_A_Freeman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika M Jovel

Counselor, Gr. 7 H-Z

Erika_M_Jovel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latisha W Nelson

Counselor, Gr. 6 H-Z

Latisha_W_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole M O'Malley

Counselor, Gr. 6 & 7 A-G

Nicole_M_O'Malley@mcpsmd.org

Electives 301-670-1400

Ms. Miriam A Bowden

Theater Teacher

Miriam_A_Bowden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Fitzpatrick

TV/Photography Teacher & Athletic Director

Frank_Fitzpatrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mohabat Font

Teacher, Foundations of Computer Science

Mohabat_Font@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason D Lubin

Digital Art Teacher

Jason_D_Lubin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary-Frances McCaskill (Fran)

Classroom Teacher Middle, Art

Mary-Frances_McCaskill@mcpsmd.org

English 301-670-1400

Mrs. Kelly H Gowetski

English Resource Teacher

Kelly_H_Gowetski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles C Banks

English Teacher

Charles_C_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis S Carlton

Reading Teacher

Curtis_S_Carlton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ginger M Corpuz

English Teacher

Ginger_Corpuz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lorenzo Deloatch

English Teacher

Lorenzo_Deloatch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole E Fernandes

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_E_Fernandes1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ye Ji C Lee (Christina)

Classroom Teacher Middle

YeJi_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Reed

Teacher

Lisa_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anike C Robinson

Classroom Teacher, Long-Term Substitute

Anike_C_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Seham Sebiti

Teacher, Long-Term Substitute

Seham_Sebiti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten E Tippets

English Teacher

Kirsten_E_Tippets@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-670-1400

Mrs. Kirsten E Corprew

Teacher ESOL

Kirsten_E_Corprew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen M Haddaway

Teacher ESOL

Carmen_M_Haddaway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catriona M Legrady

ESOL Teacher

Catriona_M_Legrady@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elissa L Waldman (Lissa)

Teacher ESOL

Elissa_L_Waldman@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 301-840-1342

Mr. Danilo J Santos Rodriguez

School Financial Specialist

Danilo_J_SantosRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-670-1415

Mr. Andy S Cheung

Cafeteria Manager IV

Andy_S_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shu-Huei Chen (Sue)

Cafeteria Worker I

Shu-Huei_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Norma Y Diaz

Cafeteria Worker

Norma_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria I DiGiovanni

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_I_DiGiovanni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hsiu Hui Lin (Sophia)

Cafeteria Worker

HsiuHui_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nubia L Mejia

Lunch Hour Aide

Nubia_L_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Foreign/World Languages 301-670-1400

Mrs. Stefanie E Draisen

Teacher, Resource

Stefanie_E_Draisen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan C Charmatz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Meghan_C_Charmatz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly A Elmore

French Teacher

Molly_A_Elmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabine L Philippe

Classroom Teacher, Spanish & French

Sabine_L_Philippe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine J Valenti

French

Christine_J_Valenti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia R Zariquiey

Spanish Teacher

Sylvia_R_Zariquiey@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-670-1400

Ms. Megan M Fisher

Teacher Resource

Megan_M_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina A Carroll (Tina)

Math Teacher

Tina_A_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mildred W Doe

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mildred_W_Doe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark A Eisenhower

Math Teacher

Mark_A_Eisenhower@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keitha L Hazel

Math Teacher

Keitha_L_Hazel@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth M Price (Lizzy)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_M_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa F Pritchard

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_F_Pritchard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reema Shanavas

Math Teacher

Reema_Shanavas@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle S Straub

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michelle_S_Straub@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter A Tozzi (Pat)

Math Teacher

Peter_A_Tozzi@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-670-1409

Miss Rui-Hung Tsai (Rui)

Media Specialist

Rui-Hung_Tsai@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-670-1400

Mr. Ian M Stuart

Orchestra and Band Teacher

Ian_M_Stuart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle Green

Classroom Teacher, Choral Music

Gabrielle_Green@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-670-1400

Mrs. Shelli L Hill

Teacher Resource

Shelli_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek W Benjamin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Derek_W_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David L Bowers (Dave)

PE Teacher

David_L_Bowers@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-670-1400

Mr. Todd A Bumgardner

PE Teacher

Todd_A_Bumgardner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Foelber

PE Teacher

Paul_Foelber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Jenkins

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Stephanie_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen A Kuhn

PE/Health Teacher

Kathleen_A_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony R Tramontano

Teacher PE

Anthony_R_Tramontano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron J Manning

Teacher, Long-Term Substitute

Aaron_J_Manning@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-670-1400

Mrs. Susan W Koser (Sue)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_W_Koser@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-670-1400

Ms. Sarah E Day

Science Resource Teacher

Sarah_E_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adenike A Ainabe (Nike)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Adenike_A_Ainabe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marianne A Elias (Mimi)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marianne_A_Elias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy M Hannum

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amy_M_Hannum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey D Kengor (Jeff)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeffrey_Kengor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorothy Leissa

Science Teacher

Dorothy_Leissa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Ostry

Science Teacher

Jessica_L_Ostry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Namrata Vora Presswala

Classroom Teacher Middle

Namrata_Vora@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Youngman

Science Teacher

Tracy_Youngman@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-670-1400

Mr. Darren L Gregory

Security Assistant

Darren_L_Gregory@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David L Williams

Security Assistant 10 month

David_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-670-1400

Ms. Karen S Flynn

Social Studies Resource Teacher

Karen_S_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carroll J Alexander (Jack)

Social Studies Teacher

Carroll_J_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick J Alexander

Classroom Teacher Middle

Patrick_J_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique M Bourdet

Social Studies Teacher

Dominique_M_Bourdet@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn Cane

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kaitlyn_Cane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Conor Jordan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Conor_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabita Raman

Social Studies Teacher

Sabita_Raman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James D Reed

Social Studies Teacher

James_D_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-670-1400

Ms. Veronica L Krivos

Speech Pathologist

Veronica_L_Krivos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yekyung Lee

Speech Pathologist, Extensions

Yekyung_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea C Voss

Speech Pathologist, Extensions

Andrea_C_Voss@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed - Extensions 301-670-1400

Mrs. Olivia C Zucco

Behavior Support Specialist

Olivia_C_Zucco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M Benas

Behavior Support Teacher

Kelly_M_Benas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Hicken

Social Worker 10 months

Christina_Hicken@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily R Baker

Extensions Teacher, Special Education

Emily_R_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian P Burke

Paraeducator, Extensions

Brian_P_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrell Campbell Jr.

Special Education Paraeducator

Terrell_CampbellJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Erik A Castro Martinez

Teacher

Erik_A_CastroMartinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerry Denney

Paraeducator, Extensions

Jerry_Denney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Denzel

Paraeducator, Extensions

Anne_Denzel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean P Keiller

Paraeducator, Extensions

Sean_P_Keiller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clara F Ndovie

Special Ed Paraeducator, Extensions

Clara_F_Ndovie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel P Ntim

Extensions Teacher

Samuel_P_Ntim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shawna L Offenberger

Special Education Paraeducator, Extensions

Shawna_L_Offenberger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy T Ohikhueme

Paraeducator, Extensions

Timothy_T_Ohikhueme@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shawn Perry Jr.

Special Education Paraeducator

Shawn_PerryJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wesley E Pulley

Paraeducator, Extensions

Wesley_Pulley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jules E Torres

Special Ed Paraeducator, Extensions

Jules_E_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael R Tramontano

Paraeducator, Extensions

Michael_R_Tramontano@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed - Hours-Based/SCB 301-670-1400

Miss Melissa C Brown

Special Ed Resource Teacher

Melissa_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Barnhart

Hours-Based Paraeducator, Special Programs

Elizabeth_A_Barnhart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alix D Burger

Teacher, Special Education

Alix_D_Burger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Louella B C Capacillo

SCB Teacher

LouellaB_C_Capacillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Markia L Chambers

Special Education Paraeducator

Markia_L_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jazmin M Chesemore

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jazmin_M_Chesemore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan L Cooper (Susie)

Hours-Based Teacher

Susan_L_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jernee M Davis

SCB Paraeducator

Jernee_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret M Dennis

Paraeducator, SCB

Margaret_M_Dennis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda L Einstein

Paraeducator

Rhonda_L_Einstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine L Fedalen

Hours-Based Teacher

Katherine_L_Fedalen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa P Gold

Hours-Based Paraeducator

Lisa_P_Gold@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cher L Goldberg

Hours-based Paraeducator

Cher_L_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chante S Littleton

Hours-Based Paraeducator

Chante_S_Littleton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yolanda D Mabine (Lannie)

SCB Paraeducator

Yolanda_D_Mabine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Naleszkiewicz

Special Education, Long-Term Substitute

Nancy_Naleszkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daweo Park (Dee)

Hours-Based Teacher

Daweo_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassandra Redding

Teacher, Special Education

Cassandra_Redding@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise M Schneider

Hours-Based Paraeducator

Denise_M_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget T Spriggs

Hours-Based Teacher

Bridget_T_Spriggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy D Todaro

Hours-Based Paraeducator

Wendy_D_Todaro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheyanne M Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cheyanne_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-670-1400

Mrs. Elissa L Waldman (Lissa)

Teacher, Staff Development

Elissa_L_Waldman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Melissa Brown

Resource Teacher

Melissa_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org