Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0840

Mrs. Arienne M Clark-Harrison

Principal Elementary

Arienne_M_Clark-Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0840

Mrs. Pamela R Parker (Pam)

Principal Asst Elementary

Pamela_R_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-0840

Attendance Secretary 240-740-0841

Ms. Alba A Lemus (Alba)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Alba_A_Lemus@mcpsmd.org

PreKindergarten/ HeadStart 240-740-0840

Mrs. Amy S Blasko Brooks

Teacher, Head Start

Amy_S_BlaskoBrooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilin E Mangandi

Paraeducator Head Start

Marilin_E_Mangandi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Myrna E Perez

Paraeducator, PreK

Myrna_E_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary T Reinhard

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Mary_T_Reinhard@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0840

Mrs. Cora V Baldwin

Classroom Teacher

Cora_V_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deandre S Boggan

Classroom Teacher

Deandre_S_Boggan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leighton E Clark

Classroom Teacher

Leighton_E_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Ludgin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Ludgin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin L Weber

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karin_L_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katrina M Wetzel

Classroom Teacher

Katrina_M_Wetzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather M Wright

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heather_M_Wright@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-0840

Ms. Elizabeth H Crowley

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_H_Crowley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shawna P Curry

Classroom Teacher

Shawna_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy B Gitelman

Classroom Teacher

Amy_B_Gitelman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa L Harris

Classroom Teacher

Lisa_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah K Krandle

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_K_Krandle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole R Mebane

Classroom Teacher

Nicole_R_Mebane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda L Nussbaum

Classroom Teacher

Rhonda_L_Nussbaum@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-0840

Ms. Kyong-Sook Brady

Classroom Teacher

Kyong-Sook_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha L Dorsey

Classroom Teacher

Samantha_L_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kayla L Flood

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kayla_L_Flood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane M Johnson

Classroom Teacher

Diane_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Layton

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_M_Layton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren M McFarlane

Classroom Teacher

Lauren_M_McFarlane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Nguyen

Classroom Teacher

David_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mickenzie A Snyder

Classroom Teacher

Mickenzie_A_Snyder2@mcpsmd.org

PEP 240-740-0856

Mrs. Irene I Arredondo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Irene_I_Arredondo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa G Hackett

PEP Parent Educator

Teresa_G_Hackett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia R Karanian

Speech Pathologist PEP

Alicia_C_Karanian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Grace O Kawedo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Grace_O_Kawedo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Seungme L Park (Lisa)

Teacher, PEP

Lisa_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan B Riguga

Occupational Therapist

Megan_B_Riguga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie C Smith

Teacher, PEP

Stephanie_C_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clara M Sobalvarro

Teacher, PEP

Clara_M_Sobalvarro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine R Weddle

PEP Teacher

Catherine_R_Weddle@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0840

Ms. Pamela G Dent (Pam)

Teacher ESOL

Pamela_G_Dent@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0840

Ms. Christine E Elrod

Teacher ESOL

Christine_E_Elrod@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara G Nguyen

Teacher ESOL

Sara_G_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rose O Scott

Teacher ESOL

Rose_O_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara B Sorrentino

ESOL Teacher

Sara_B_Sorrentino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie T Ward

Teacher ESOL

Julie_T_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team 240-740-0840

Ms. Nicole Bserani

Art Teacher

Nicole_Bserani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sivan A Kromelian

General Music Teacher

Sivan_A_Kromelian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian D McCarty (Brian)

Teacher, Physical Education

Brian_D_McCarty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew L Pompei

Physical Education Teacher

Andrew_L_Pompei@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Taylor

Teacher General Music

Rachel_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Wade

Teacher Art

Jessica_L_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0840

Mrs. Maia W Lawn

Media Assistant

Maia_W_Lawn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica N Zeiler

Media Specialist

Jessica_N_Zeiler@mcpsmd.org

Resource- HSM 240-740-0856

Ms. Joia R Daniels

Teacher Special Education

Joia_R_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon H Folse

Teacher, Special Education

Sharon_H_Folse@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 240-740-0840

Mrs. Darlene Y Conerly

Reading Specialist

Darlene_Y_Conerly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura B Livengood-Johnson

Reading Focus Teacher

Laura_B_Livengood-Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie T Ward

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Julie_T_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0840

Mrs. Rexine A Harvey

Speech Pathologist BD

Rexine_A_Harvey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia R Karanian

Speech Pathologist BD

Alicia_C_Karanian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elinora C Leonard

Speech Pathologist

Elinora_C_Leonard@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-0847

Mr. Fernando Moreno

Counselor

Fernando_Moreno@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0840

Mrs. Keemia K Parker

Staff Development Teacher

Keemia_K_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-0840

Ms. Yasmin R Carcamo-herrera

Paraeducator

Yasmin_R_Carcamo-herrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle E Hermey

Paraeducator

Danielle_E_Hermey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maia W Lawn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maia_W_Lawn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Lindsey

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Erica_Lindsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura L Miller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_L_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Johanna N Ortega

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Johanna_N_Ortega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie A Schultz

Paraeducator, Focus

Julie_A_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maritza E Valdez De Chica

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Maritza_E_ValdezDeChica@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0843

Ms. Maria R Hercules

Building Service Worker

Maria_R_Hercules@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gnonh Nabine

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Gnonh_Nabine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amina B Ogujuba

Building Service Manager III

Amina_B_Ogujuba@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria C Santos

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_C_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hipolito E Saravia

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Hipolito_E_Saravia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harpreet Singh

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Harpreet_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamal M Tuten

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jamal_M_Tuten@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0844

Mrs. Veronica E Flores

Cafeteria Worker I

Veronica_E_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela M Gomez

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Angela_GomezAgudelo@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org