Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0840

Mrs. Arienne Clark-Harrison

Principal Elementary

Arienne_M_Clark-Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0840

Mrs. Pam Parker

Principal Asst Elementary

Pamela_R_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-0840

Mrs. Priscilla Smith

School Administrative Secretary

Priscilla_B_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Secretary 240-740-0841

Mrs. Erika Milosavljevic

School Secretary I 10 Month

Erika_Medel@mcpsmd.org

PreKindergarten/ HeadStart 240-740-0840

Mrs. Amy Blasko Brooks

Teacher, Head Start

Amy_S_BlaskoBrooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilin Mangandi

Paraeducator Head Start

Marilin_E_Mangandi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Myrna Perez

Paraeducator, PreK

Myrna_E_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Reinhard

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Mary_T_Reinhard@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0840

Mrs. Cora Baldwin

Classroom Teacher

Cora_V_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deandre Boggan

Classroom Teacher

Deandre_S_Boggan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shandel Everett-Herrera

Classroom Teacher

Shandel_T_Everett-Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Ludgin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Ludgin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toluwalope Ogunrinde

Long-Term Substitute

Toluwalope_A_Igbalajobi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin Weber

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karin_L_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katrina Wetzel

Classroom Teacher

Katrina_M_Wetzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Wright

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heather_M_Wright@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-0840

Ms. Leighton Clark

Classroom Teacher

Leighton_E_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Crowley

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_H_Crowley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shawna Curry

Classroom Teacher

Shawna_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Gitelman

Classroom Teacher

Amy_B_Gitelman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Harris

Classroom Teacher

Lisa_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Herndon

Classroom Teacher

Christina_Herndon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Krandle

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_K_Krandle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Mebane

Classroom Teacher

Nicole_R_Mebane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda Nussbaum

Classroom Teacher

Rhonda_L_Nussbaum@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-0840

Ms. Kyong-Sook Brady

Classroom Teacher

Kyong-Sook_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kayla Flood

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kayla_L_Flood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Greenbaum

Classroom Teacher

Lauren_M_Greenbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Johnson

Classroom Teacher

Diane_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Layton

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_M_Layton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Nguyen

Classroom Teacher

David_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mickenzie Snyder

Classroom Teacher

Mickenzie_A_Snyder2@mcpsmd.org

PEP 240-740-0856

Mrs. Irene Arredondo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Irene_I_Arredondo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Karanian

Speech Pathologist PEP

Alicia_C_Karanian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elisabeth Karlsson-Mitchell

Teacher, Spec Ed

Elisabeth_Karlsson-Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Grace Kawedo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Grace_O_Kawedo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Newman

PEP Parent Educator

Kathleen_M_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Peggy Olson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Margaret_M_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Park

Teacher, PEP

Lisa_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Riguga

Occupational Therapist

Megan_B_Riguga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly Riordan

PEP Parent Educator

Beverly_D_Riordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clara Sobalvarro

Teacher, PEP

Clara_M_Sobalvarro@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0840

Ms. Pam Dent

Teacher ESOL

Pamela_G_Dent@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Elrod

Teacher ESOL

Christine_E_Elrod@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0840

Mrs. Ilene Fox

Teacher ESOL

Ilene_A_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Nguyen

Teacher ESOL

Sara_G_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Sorrentino

ESOL Teacher

Sara_B_Sorrentino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Ward

Teacher ESOL

Julie_T_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team 240-740-0840

Ms. Nicole Bserani

Art Teacher

Nicole_Bserani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sivan Kromelian

General Music Teacher

Sivan_A_Kromelian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian McCarty

Teacher, Physical Education

Brian_D_McCarty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Pompei

Physical Education Teacher

Andrew_L_Pompei@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace Sheahan

Teacher Art

Grace_F_Sheahan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Taylor

Teacher General Music

Rachel_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0840

Mrs. Maia Lawn

Media Assistant

Maia_W_Lawn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Wallace

Long-Term Substitute

Sean_A_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Zeiler

Media Specialist

Jessica_N_Zeiler@mcpsmd.org

Resource- HSM 240-740-0856

Ms. Andrea Anglin-Alonso

Teacher, Special Education

Andrea_Anglin-alonso@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joia Daniels

Teacher Special Education

Joia_R_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doris Hairston

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Doris_M_Hairston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Wright

Teacher, Special Education

Diane_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 240-740-0840

Mrs. Darlene Conerly

Reading Specialist

Darlene_Y_Conerly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Livengood-Johnson

Reading Focus Teacher

Laura_B_Livengood-Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Ward

Teacher, Focus

Julie_T_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0840

Mrs. Rexine Harvey

Speech Pathologist BD

Rexine_A_Harvey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Karanian

Speech Pathologist BD

Alicia_C_Karanian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elinora Leonard

Speech Pathologist

Elinora_C_Leonard@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-0847

Mr. Fernando Moreno

Counselor

Fernando_Moreno@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0840

Mrs. Keemia Parker

Staff Development Teacher

Keemia_K_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-0840

Ms. Yasmin Carcamo-herrera

Paraeducator

Yasmin_R_Carcamo-herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juliet Fitzgerald

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Juliet_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Hermey

Paraeducator

Danielle_E_Hermey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maia Lawn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maia_W_Lawn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Lindsey

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Erica_Lindsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Miller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_L_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Johanna Ortega

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Johanna_N_Ortega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Schultz

Paraeducator, Focus

Julie_A_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Vargish

Paraeducator

Veronica_M_Vargish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jesenta Wellington

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Jesenta_M_Wellington@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0843

Ms. Maria Hercules

Building Service Worker

Maria_R_Hercules@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gnonh Nabine

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Gnonh_Nabine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amina Ogujuba

Building Service Manager III

Amina_B_Ogujuba@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Santos

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_C_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hipolito Saravia

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Hipolito_E_Saravia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harpreet Singh

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Harpreet_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vickie Williams

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Victoria_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0844

Mrs. Veronica Flores

Cafeteria Worker I

Veronica_E_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Gomez

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Angela_GomezAgudelo@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org