Staff Directory print

Administration 301-601-4611

Mrs. Dyan L Harrison

Principal

Dyan_L_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew S Freiman

Assistant Principal - Grade 8

Matthew_Freiman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole M Walker

Principal Intern - Grade 6 Administrator

Nicole_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magdalena Yanes

Assistant School Administrator (ASA) - Grade 7

Magdalena_Yanes@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Support 301-601-4611

Mrs. Natalie L Brown

School Secretary

Natalie_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 301-601-4607

Mrs. Heather M Cohen

Resource Counselor

Heather_M_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catharine M Hocker (Cathy)

Registrar/Counseling Secretary

Catharine_M_Hocker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn M Mendelson (Katie)

Counselor - Grade 6

Kathryn_M_Mendelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet T Moore

Counselor - Grade 7

Janet_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelli L Shelhorse

Counselor - Grade 8

Kelli_L_Shelhorse@mcpsmd.org

Health Room: Ms. A. Rosen 301-601-2080

Health Room: Ms. C. Rodriguez 301-601-2080

Finance 301-601-2081

Mrs. Elisabeth Gross (Lis)

School Financial Assistant

Elisabeth_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-601-4611

Ms. Isabella Grimann

Art Teacher

Isabella_Grimann@mcpsmd.org

Computer Applications 301-601-4611

Mr. Todd E Leff

Classroom Teacher

Todd_E_Leff@mcpsmd.org

English/Reading 301-601-4611

Ms. Michelle A Sobers

English Teacher Resource

Michelle_Sobers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean M Ambrose

Classroom Teacher

Sean_M_Ambrose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janis M Brady

Classroom Teacher

Janis_M_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori J Brockway

Classroom Teacher

Lori_J_Brockway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kihara M Dorsey

Classroom Teacher

Kihara_M_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terence J Earley

Teacher

Terence_J_Earley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi A Kitts

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heidi_A_Kitts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leanne M Serra (Leanne)

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Leanne_Serra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura E Simoncini

Classroom Teacher

Laura_E_Simoncini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl L Walker

Classroom Teacher

Cheryl_L_Walker@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-601-4611

Ms. Kihara M Dorsey

Classroom Teacher

Kihara_M_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Math 301-601-4611

Ms. Janet Kilcoyne

Math Resource Teacher

Janet_Kilcoyne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristyne E Brown

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristyne_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa A Gauthier

Classroom Teacher

Theresa_A_Gauthier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan M Harrigan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ryan_M_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marti D Lemon (Dawn)

Classroom Teacher

Marti_D_Lemon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Pate

Classroom Teacher / Grade 8 Team Leader

Karen_M_Pate@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Xourias

Classroom Teacher

Linda_Xourias@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-601-2085

Mr. Jason C Godfroy

Media Specialist

Jason_C_Godfroy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine A McDermott (Chris)

Media Assistant

Christine_A_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-601-4611

Mrs. Hilary V Szczublewski

Instrumental Music Teacher

Hilary_B_Szczublewski@mcpsmd.org

Physical/Health Education 301-601-4611

Mr. Bradley L Mackay (Brad)

PE/Health/Arts Resource Teacher

Bradley_L_Mackay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas R Broughman (Tom)

Physical Education Teacher

Thomas_R_Broughman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Guay

Classroom Teacher Middle

Claudia_Guay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James M Minturn

Teacher Alternative Programs

James_M_Minturn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carey L Snyder

Physical Education Teacher

Carey_L_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie E Sobolewski

Physical Education Teacher

Jamie_E_Sobolewski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer N Wright

Physical Education Teacher/Athletic Director

Jennifer_N_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-601-4611

Mr. Wymon H Lee

Science Resource Teacher

Wymon_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Brando

Classroom Teacher Middle

Philip_Brando@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Cratsley

Classroom Teacher

Michael_J_Cratsley@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-601-4611

Mrs. Hye R Kim

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hye_R_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jilliane E Lane (Jill)

Classroom Teacher

Jilliane_E_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judy On

Classroom Teacher Middle

Judy_On@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dewey W Peace

Classroom Teacher - Science/Tech Ed

Dewey_W_Peace@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracie L Trilling

Classroom Teacher

Tracie_L_Trilling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David B White

Classroom Teacher Middle - Science/Social Studies

David_B_White@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-601-4611

Mr. Nicholas Berluti (Nick)

Classroom Teacher

Nicholas_Berluti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith A Kuhn (Judy)

Classroom Teacher

Judy_A_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. T. Kirk Myers

Classroom Teacher

T.Kirk_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen M Ryland

Classroom Teacher

Gretchen_M_Ryland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles J Schultz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Charles_J_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stewart E Walker III (Gene)

Classroom Teacher

Stewart_E_WalkerIII@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-353-0905

Ms. Brianne C Murphy

Special Education Resource Teacher

Brianne_C_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine A McDermott (Chris)

School Secretary - Special Education

Christine_A_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlynne N Arden

Special Education Teacher

Kaitlynne_N_Arden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ben W Lee

Special EducationTeacher

Ben_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meletta E Mellon (Eulane)

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Meletta_E_Mellon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristiina S Thoren

Special Education Teacher

Kristiina_S_Thoren@mcpsmd.org

Miss Marion D Wardrick

Special Education Teacher

Marion_D_Wardrick@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 301-601-4611

Ms. Kristen D Barnett

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kristen_D_Barnett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seth Dwyer

Paraeducator

Seth_Dwyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah L Grossman

Special Education Paraeducator

Deborah_L_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ghausia F Khan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ghausia_F_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy L Mele

Special Education Paraeducator

Stacy_L_Mele@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Elena Unda

Special Education Paraeducator

Elena_Unda@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-601-4611

Mrs. Margo Rosenberg

Speech Pathologist

Margo_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-601-4611

Ms. Daphne McKay

Teacher, Staff Development

Daphne_McKay@mcpsmd.org

Study Skills/Theatre 301-601-4611

Mrs. Vicki R Rotker

Classroom Teacher

Vicki_R_Rotker@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-601-4611

Mrs. Caroline J Ferrante

World Languages Resource Teacher

Caroline_J_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy A Dawson

Classroom Teacher

Joy_Dawson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya L McEvoy

Classroom Teacher

Tanya_L_McEvoy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Melvin E Pena

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melvin_E_Pena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Odette SaintPaul-Bohraus

Classroom Teacher Middle

Odette_Saintpaul-bohraus@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-601-2088

Mrs. Vonda L Johnson

Building Service Manager

Vonda_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abu Kamara (Abu)

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr

Abu_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas S Harrison

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Nicholas_S_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hak B Kim

Building Service Worker

Hak_B_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tracy J King

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Tracy_J_King@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Royal A Tyler (Tony)

Plant Equipment Operator

Royal_A_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-601-2087

Ms. Jo-An E Detzel

Cafeteria Manager

Jo-An_E_Detzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yao Chen

Cafeteria Worker

Yao_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tonya L Jarman

Cafeteria Worker

Tonya_L_Jarman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leidiane R Tatum

Cafeteria Worker

Leidiane_R_Tatum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meichun Wang

Cafeteria

Meichun_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aides 301-601-4611

Security 301-601-4611

Miss Felicia Y Jackson

Security Assistant

Felicia_Y_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert B Tyler

Security Assistant

Robert_B_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Eve Janney

Resource Teacher

Eve_G_Janney@mcpsmd.org