Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-5970

Dr. Bernard James

Principal Elementary

Bernard_X_James@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha Stevens

Assistant Principal Elementary

Martha_G_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Alcoba

Parent Community Coordinator (Mondays and Wednesdays)

John_J_Alcoba@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carina Barrios

School Secretary I Attendance/Registrar

Carina_Y_Barrios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Diaz

Parent Comm Coor 10 mo

Ana_R_Diaz2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zuleika Rodriguez

School Administrative Secretary

Zuleika_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-5972

Teachers 240-740-5970

Mr. Edwin Amaya

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 5

Edwin_Amaya1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam Argueta

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Miriam_Argueta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Xabiel Ayala

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Xabiel_O_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marilyn Barber

Teacher, Focus

Marilyn_A_Barber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elda Blanco Gallo

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Elda_M_BlancoGallo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wanda Camacho

Teacher ESOL

Wanda_I_Camacho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigayl Chi

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Kindergarten

Abigayl_G_Chi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yulisa Cruz

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Yulisa_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauraluz DeCrescenzo

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Lauraluz_ReyesAlvarado@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristen Domenick

Art Teacher

Kristen_Domenick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sindy Dominguez

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Sindy_Dominguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Olurotimi Fagbohun

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Olurotimi_Fagbohun@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Figueroa

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 5

Juan_J_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Fleming

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Renee_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Fleming

Teacher, Focus

Renee_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erudina Galicia

Teacher ESOL

Erudina_Galicia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Godinez

Instrumental Music

Luis_J_Godinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Goldberg

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Justin_M_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Gonzalez

Teacher Physical Education

Carmen_M_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christa Hart

Teacher, Focus

Christa_E_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia Herran

Media Assistant 10 month

Sonia_P_Herran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Howard

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Adam_E_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aja Jhingory

Teacher, Focus

Aja_C_Jhingory@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andy Kang

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Andy_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roberta Kemp

Teacher ESOL

Roberta_Kemp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Khadija Kennedy

Teacher, Head Start

Khadija_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Luna

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Gloria_B_Luna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ilia Madrazo

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Ilia_A_Madrazo@mcpsmd.org

Teachers 240-740-5970

Mrs. Paola Mancera Arguello

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Paola_A_ManceraArguello@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rozita Mostofi

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Rozita_A_Mostofi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Karen Palmer

Teacher, Focus STEM

Karen_L_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Poretsky

Teacher, Special Education

Sandra_L_Poretsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Radzinschi

Teacher ESOL

Erin_M_Radzinschi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Robinson

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Donna_B_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janis Ross

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 5

Janis_M_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Royle

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Kindergarten

Rosa_Royle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolina Salazar

Teacher ESOL

Carolina_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Shapiro

Reading Specialist

Amy_A_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Smoot

Media Specialist

Rebecca_G_Horgan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jazmin Soto

Teacher, Special Education

Jazmin_Soto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Starks

Counselor Elementary

Kimberly_Starks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Indra Thomas

Teacher ESOL

Indra_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shayla Walker

Math Content Coach

Shayla_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Wilcox

Teacher, Reading Recovery

Angela_L_Wilcox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce Williams

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Joyce_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophie Wonderly

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Kindergarten

Sophie_M_Wonderly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Xavier Wooten

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 5

Xavier_A_Wooten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Yeron

TWI Coach

Michelle_S_Yeron@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-5970

Mr. Chephren Bey

Paraeducator, Focus

Chephren_Bey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Melvin Chica Valdez

Paraeducator, Focus

Melvin_J_ChicaValdez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Osagie Edoro-ighalo

Paraeducator

Osagie_L_Edoro-ighalo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mckenzie Glotzbach

Paraeducator

Mckenzie_T_Glotzbach@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Lugo

Paraeducator Head Start

Diana_M_Lugo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Manuela McKenna

Paraeducator

Manuela_J_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tuongvan Nguyen

Paraeducator, PreK

Tuongvan_T_Dempsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olga Salvador-lazo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Olga_R_Salvador-lazo@mcpsmd.org

Food Services (Cafeteria) 240-740-5974

Mrs. Peichen Chen

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Peichen_Tseng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Reyes Rivera

Cafeteria Worker I

Rosa_M_ReyesRivera@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-5973

Ms. Estela Arbaiza

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Estela_Arbaiza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Baker

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mary_L_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Batres

Building Service Worker

Maria_C_Batres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Angelo Harris

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Angelo_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcellus Johnson

Building Service Manager

Marcellus_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org