Staff Directory print

Administration 301-968-3746

Dr. Yong Kim

Principal

Yong_M_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Johnson

Principal Asst Middle

Linda_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanni Chin

Principal Asst Middle

Jeanni_M_Chin@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-968-3746

Mrs. Ellen Karavangelos

Administrative Secretary

Ellen_S_Karavangelos@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-968-3740

Mrs. Pamela Halperin

School Secretary II 10 Month

Pamela_B_Halperin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Karcz

School Secretary II 10 Month

Jennifer_N_Karcz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Mapes

School Financial Assistant

Susan_B_Mapes@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 301-968-3745

Ms. Iris Tuttle

Attendance Secretary

Iris_K_Tuttle@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 301-968-3750

Mr. Michael Hopkins-gross

Counselor Secondary

Michael_S_Hopkins-Gross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Koenick

Paraeducator

Michele_H_Koenick@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-968-3740

Mrs. Barbara Deboy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Barbara_L_Deboy@mcpsmd.org

Bridge Services 301-968-3760

Mrs. Christina Anderson

Special education teacher

Christina_R_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yea-Wen Chou

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yea-Wen_Chou@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Clifford

Bridge Program Director

Sarah_E_Clifford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond Gemmill

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Raymond_E_Gemmill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Hong

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alexander_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Janti

Teacher, Special Education

Anthony_S_Janti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marjorie Kaufman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marjorie_L_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen Ortolani

Paraeducator Spec. Ed

Eileen_A_Ortolani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaquelin Rodriguez-Mata

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jaquelin_Rodriguez-mata@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Shankland

Paraeducator

Scott_W_Shankland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Jo Soya

Paraeducator Spec Ed

MaryJo_Soya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nathalie Young

Science Teacher

Nathalie_Y_Okhowat@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-968-3766

Mr. Linwood Pumphrey

Building Service Manager III

Linwood_L_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Inja Cha

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Inja_C_Cha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suk Cho

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Suk_C_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yeon Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Yeon_O_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ki Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ki_B_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hoon Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kim_Hoon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Lee

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

David_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maribel Montecinos

Building Service Worker

Maribel_S_Montecinos@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 301-968-3740

Mr. James Baker

Teacher

James_R_Baker@mcpsmd.org

English 301-968-3740

Ms. Hannatu Abbas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hannatu_Abbas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dina Beatty

Teacher Resource

Dina_E_Beatty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Bryant

Teacher

Gloria_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Chai-Onn

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_L_Chai-Onn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tania Shenk

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tania_L_Shenk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Weiner

Teacher

Linda_B_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie Wilson

Teacher

Marie_E_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-968-3740

Food Services 301-968-3767

Ms. Glenda Rosa

Cafeteria Manager IV

Glenda_Rosa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mei Mak

Cafeteria Worker I

Mei_H_Mak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lai-Ngo Ng

Cafeteria Worker I

Lai-Ngo_Ng@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-968-3740

Ms. Ingrid Molander

Teacher Resource

Ingrid_M_Molander@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-968-3740

Ms. Emelina Hoyos

French Teacher

Emelina_S_Hoyos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Lindes

Spanish Teacher

Jennifer_Q_Lindes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shu-Ju Liu

Chinese Teacher

Shu-Ju_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Schneider Jefferson

French Teacher

Elizabeth_M_SchneiderJefferson2@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-968-3765

Mathematics 301-968-3740

Ms. Kayla Gross

Teacher Resource

Kayla_M_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Brooks

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amanda_L_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Bucklin

Math Teacher

Rachel_Bucklin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn Clifford

Math teacher/6th grade team leader

Jaclyn_P_Clifford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Jung

Math Teacher

Lisa_M_Jung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Ridge

Teacher

Michele_S_Ridge@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stacy Shiffman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stacy_L_Shiffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandhya Sundaram

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sandhya_Sundaram@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-968-3749

Ms. Susan Carlin

Media Assistant 10 month

Susan_Carlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Kim

Media Specialist

Jennifer_I_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-968-3740

Mrs. Marie Crenwelge Tilkens

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marie_E_CrenwelgeTilkens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Nagle

General Music/Choral Music

John_Nagle@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-968-3740

Mr. Christopher Bowen

Physical Education

Christopher_L_Bowen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gallagher

Physical Education/Computers

Jessica_Y_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Miss Laura Hamilton

Physical Education

Laura_M_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Skellchock

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kyle_D_Skellchock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Whipp

Teacher Resource

Katherine_M_Whipp@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-968-3740

Science 301-968-3740

Ms. Rehana Ahmed

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rehana_F_Ahmed@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Calvert

Teacher

Michael_Calvert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Groisser

Teacher

Patricia_B_Groisser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Maurer

Teacher

Helen_S_Maurer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ting-yi Wang

Science Teacher

Ting-yi_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-968-3740

Mr. Robert Roman

Security Assistant 10 mo

Robert_S_Roman@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-968-3740

Mr. Brian Ostry

Teacher Resource

Brian_P_Ostry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Debernardis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amanda_H_Debernardis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Fowkes

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_J_Fowkes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Fratangelo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brian_Fratangelo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Jeffrey

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brittany_A_Jeffrey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Smith

Teacher Social Studies/8th grade Team Leader

Joshua_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Sonnenberg

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rachel_F_Sonnenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amalia Triantis

Team Leader

Amalia_D_Triantis@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-968-3740

Mrs. Sonya Austin

Teacher, Special Education

Sonya_E_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina Beleri

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marina_Beleri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Blake

Special Education Teacher

Gina_M_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol Kennedy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget Rascher

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Bridget_S_Rascher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Scott

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_M_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Jo Soya

Paraeducator Spec Ed

MaryJo_Soya@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-968-3740

Mrs. Karen Megary

Teacher Staff Development

Karen_H_Megary@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tishya Soni-Chopra

Resource Teacher

Tishya_R_Soni-Chopra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Clifford

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Sarah_E_Clifford@mcpsmd.org