Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0780

Dr. Carole Rawlison

Principal Elementary

Carole_E_Rawlison@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0780

Mr. Brent Mascott

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Brent_T_Mascott@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Office 240-740-0780

Mrs. Glenda Ovalle

School Secretary I 10 Month

Glenda_Y_Ovalle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlene Pineda

School Administrative Secretary

Marlene_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0783

Mr. Samuel Bailey Jr.

Bldng Serv Manager III

Samuel_D_BaileyJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Salvador Montes De Oca

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Salvador_MontesDeOca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cleenton Raphael

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Cleenton_Raphael@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Romero Villalobos

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ana_D_RomeroVillalobos@mcpsmd.org

Head Start 240-740-0780

Mrs. Cathy Plotkin

Teacher Head Start

Cathy_G_Plotkin@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K 240-740-0780

Mrs. Khalida Ali

Paraeducator, PreK

Khalida_Ali@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Connie Ryan

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Connie_L_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerry Schaner

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Kerry_A_Schaner@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Teachers 240-740-0780

Ms. Elizabeth D'Agostaro

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_A_D'agostaro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Goodman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heather_Goodman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sherie Hiban

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sherie_Hiban@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jayme O'Melia

Teacher, Focus

Jayme_L_O'Melia@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 Teachers 240-740-0780

Ms. Toni Letzsch

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Toni_L_Letzsch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Skroback

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christine_N_Skroback@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cenora Singleton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cenora_D_Singleton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Buckley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_L_Buckley2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kari Cregger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kari_L_Cregger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane Kim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jane_Kim2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariela Sirota

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ariela_J_Sirota2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 Teachers 240-740-0780

Mrs. Diane Refosco

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Diane_Refosco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Harding

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ana_M_Harding@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Valencia

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kayla_L_Valencia1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Garant

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_E_Garant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Greenbaum

Grade 3

Lisa_P_Greenbaum@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 Teachers 240-740-0780

Mrs. Kyung Kim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kyung_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Kinney

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sean_Kinney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Kelly

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lisa_D_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Moscati

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sara_C_Darvish@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Haley Reburn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Haley_L_Reburn@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 Teachers 240-740-0780

Ms. Rebecca Delk

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_J_Delk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monique Martinez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Monique_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Mast

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brittany_Mast@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Pflugrad

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natalie_J_Pflugrad@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 Teachers 240-740-0780

Ms. Stephanie Lamarre

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_Lamarre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Merion Morales

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Merion_S_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Udochi Amachi

Classroom Teacher

Udochi_I_Amachi@mcpsmd.org

Art Teachers 240-740-0780

Ms. Cindy Ching

Teacher Art

Cindy_Ching@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Nachlas

Teacher Art

Samantha_E_Nachlas@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0784

Mrs. Rowaida Tabri

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Rowaida_S_Tabri@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0784

Miss Carmen Cruz-Mendez

Cafeteria Worker I

Carmen_Cruz-Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-0785

Mr. James Bruno

Counselor Elementary

James_N_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Check

Counselor Elementary

Jessica_Check@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Teachers 240-740-0780

Ms. Martha Bennett

ESOL Teacher

Martha_G_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth Blacklow

Teacher ESOL

Beth_F_Blacklow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mosunmola Ferebee

Teacher ESOL

Mosunmola_A_Ferebee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kyoungeun Kim

Teacher ESOL

Kyoungeun_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Kum

Teacher ESOL

Timothy_W_Kum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marva Nieves

Teacher - ESOL

Marva_A_Nieves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chaeyoung Park

Teacher ESOL

Chaeyoung_L_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita Prince

Teacher ESOL

Anita_J_Prince@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Ragsdale

Teacher ESOL

Stacy_E_Ragsdale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Shereika

Teacher ESOL

Meghan_Shereika@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jinny Yoon

Teacher ESOL

Jinny_Yoon@mcpsmd.org

Intervention Teachers 240-740-0780

Mrs. Tracy Johnson

Teacher, Focus

Tracy_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Levy

Teacher, Focus

Karen_E_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alice Moore

Teacher, Focus

Alice_A_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Strachan-Fontaine

Teacher, Focus

Jennifer_E_Strachan@mcpsmd.org

Lunch-Hour Aide 240-740-0780

Mrs. Anastasia Barlas

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Anastasia_Barlas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Winsome Sequira

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Winsome_J_Sequira@mcpsmd.org

Math Content Coach 240-740-0780

Ms. Sarah Randles

Teacher, Focus

Sarah_M_Randles@mcpsmd.org

Media Specialist 240-740-0780

Mr. Russell Acosta

Media Assistant

Russell_Acosta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Ruff

Media Specialist

Helen_K_Ruff@mcpsmd.org

Music Teachers 240-740-0780

Mr. David Spitzberg

Teacher, Instrumental Music

David_A_Spitzberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Washington

Teacher General Music

Erica_L_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Parent Community Coordinator 240-740-0780

Ms. Cindy Vargas

Parent Comm Coor 10 mo

Cindy_A_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-0780

Mrs. Kristen Brinker

Paraeducator

Kristen_M_Brinker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianne Bullen

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Marianne_M_Bullen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Diaz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amanda_L_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rana Rasul

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rana_Rasul@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Rocha

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Sasu

Paraeducator

Melissa_M_Sasu@mcpsmd.org

Physical EducationTeachers 240-740-0780

Mr. Kyle Finke

Teacher Physical Education

Kyle_J_Finke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha Gover

Teacher Physical Education

Martha_A_Gover@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 240-740-0780

Staff Development Teacher 240-740-0780

Mrs. Pamela Bayles

Teacher, Staff Development

Pamela_L_Bayles@mcpsmd.org

Speech Teachers 240-740-0780

Mrs. Susan Crawford

Speech Pathologist

Susan_M_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maya Ekus

Speech Pathologist

Maya_S_Ekus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janet Pegues

Speech Pathologist

Janet_C_Pegues@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Teachers 240-740-0780

Mrs. Ji Hyun

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Ji_Hyun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dorothy King

Teacher Special Education

Dorothy_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Betsy Perry

Teacher

Betsy_C_Perry@mcpsmd.org

STEM 240-740-0780

Mrs. Ashley Kinney

Teacher, Focus

Ashley_M_Kinney@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org