Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3420

Mrs. Carrie L Zimmerman

Principal

Carrie_L_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-3420

Mrs. Priscilla K Sinon

Assistant Principal

Priscilla_K_Sinon@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3420

Mrs. Sandra L Carroll (Sandy)

School Secretary

Sandra_L_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lillian E Gascon

School Admin Secretary

Lillian_E_Gascon@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Amy R Boray (Boray)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_R_Boray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy L Caretti

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_L_Caretti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan M George

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_M_George@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Voorhees

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julie_Voorhees@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Kristen M Mankulish

Teacher GR 1

Kristen_M_Mankulish@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Matz

Teacher, Kindergarten

Jessica_L_Matz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara L Persaud

Teacher GR 1

Tara_L_Persaud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noreen P Ramienski

Teacher GR 1

Noreen_P_Ramienski@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Ms. Angela R Cravath

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angela_R_Cravath@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan L Falzarano

Teacher GR 2

Megan_L_Toste@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah L Myers

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_L_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily C Wooten

Teacher GR 2

Emily_C_Rachel@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Mary T Cox

Teacher GR 3

Mary_T_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina R Kahn

Teacher GR 1

Cristina_R_Kahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen E Mencia

Teacher GR 3

Eileen_E_Mencia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James V Van Eyk (Jim)

Teacher GR 3

James_V_VanEyk@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Corey L Delaney

Teacher GR 3

Corey_L_Delaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica C George

Teacher GR 4

Erica_C_George@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey R Hodge

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelsey_R_Hodge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha A Krantz

Teacher GR 4

Samantha_A_Krantz@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Christine L Andriani

Teacher GR 5

Christine_L_Andriani@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Heather A Hughes-Lloyd

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heather_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle R Peters

Teacher GR 5

Danielle_R_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Special Area

Ms. Lisa D Brooks

Teacher Instrumental Music

Lisa_D_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph R Chludzinski

Media Specialist

Joseph_R_Chludzinski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin W Jones (Ben)

Teacher Physical Education

Benjamin_W_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan V Newman

Art Teacher

Susan_V_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie J Speiden

Media Assistant

Laurie_J_Speiden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alycia N Wepasnick

Music Teacher

Alycia_N_Wepasnick@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-3420

Mrs. Valerie R Aggarwal

ESOL

Valerie_R_Aggarwal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine M Boss (Cathy)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Catherine_M_Boss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alissa D Cole

Speech Pathologist

Alissa_D_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine F Graham (Chrissy)

Staff Development

Christine_F_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele L Grasso

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Michele_Grasso@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn C Howe

Paraeducator/Lunch Hour Aide

Carolyn_C_Howe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Kachadorian

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Nancy_Kachadorian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandee N Lee

Counselor

Sandee_N_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Myers

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_M_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fern K Silva

Paraeducator/ Lunch Hour Aide

Fern_K_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie G Thomas

Paraeducator/ Lunch Hour Aide

Melanie_G_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda E Zammillo

Academic Intervention Teacher

Amanda_E_Zammillo@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3423

Mr. Juan A Hernandez (Antonio)

Building Service Manager III

Juan_A_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rubidia A Abrego (Ruby)

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II

Rubidia_A_Abrego@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlene A Chavez

Building Service Worker

Marlene_A_Chavez2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah M Biggs (Debbie)

Food Service Satellite Manager I

Debbie_M_Biggs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Gates

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Michelle_Gates@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org