Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3420

Mrs. Carrie Zimmerman

Principal

Carrie_L_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3420

Mrs. Sandra Carroll

School Secretary

Sandra_L_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lillian Gascon

School Admin Secretary

Lillian_E_Gascon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Priscilla Sinon

Assistant Principal

Priscilla_K_Sinon@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-3420

Mrs. Valerie Aggarwal

ESOL

Valerie_R_Aggarwal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Andriani

Teacher GR 5

Christine_L_Andriani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Biggs

Food Service Satellite Manager I

Debbie_M_Biggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eugenia Chang

Classroom Teacher/Teacher Reading Initiative

Eugenia_J_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alissa Cole

Speech Pathologist

Alissa_D_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Cox

Teacher GR 3

Mary_T_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corey Delaney

Teacher GR 3

Corey_L_Delaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Floyd

Teacher GR 5

Amy_E_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica George

Teacher GR 4

Erica_C_George@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Graham

Staff Development

Christine_F_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Grasso

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Michele_Grasso@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Howe

Paraeducator/Lunch Hour Aide

Carolyn_C_Howe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Kachadorian

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Nancy_Kachadorian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina Kahn

Teacher GR 1

Cristina_R_Kahn@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-3420

Mrs. Samantha Krantz

Teacher GR 4

Samantha_A_Krantz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandee Lee

Counselor

Sandee_N_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Mankulish

Teacher GR 1

Kristen_M_Mankulish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen Mencia

Teacher GR 3

Eileen_E_Mencia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Myers

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_M_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Persaud

Teacher GR 1

Tara_L_Persaud@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Peters

Teacher GR 5

Danielle_R_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noreen Ramienski

Teacher GR 1

Noreen_P_Ramienski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fern Silva

Paraeducator/ Lunch Hour Aide

Fern_K_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Speiden

Media Assistant

Laurie_J_Speiden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Thomas

Paraeducator/ Lunch Hour Aide

Melanie_G_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Toste

Teacher GR 2

Megan_L_Toste@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Van Eyk

Teacher GR 3

James_V_VanEyk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Wooten

Teacher GR 1

Emily_C_Rachel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Zammillo

Academic Intervention Teacher

Amanda_E_Zammillo@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3423

Mr. Juan Hernandez

Building Service Manager III

Juan_A_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rubidia Abrego

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II

Rubidia_A_Abrego@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlene Chavez

Building Service Worker

Marlene_A_Chavez2@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org