Staff Directory print

Principal

Mr. Robert A Obstgarten (Rob)

Principal

Robert_A_Obstgarten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nia M Benoit

Principal Asst Elementary

Nia_M_Benoit@mcpsmd.org

Main Office

Mrs. Linda S Kuhn

School Administrative Secretary

Linda_S_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Edwards

School Secretary I 10 Month

Emily_I_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1425

Linkages 240-740-1427

PEP 240-740-1426

Mrs. Stacy A Bowker

PEP Parent Educator

Stacy_A_Watkins1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika L Cabrera Bejar

Paraeducator, PEP

Erika_L_CabreraBejar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah M Chow

Teacher, PEP

Hannah_M_Chow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Cordova

Paraeducator, PEP

Michael_J_Cordova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Flor M Fuentes

Paraeducator, PEP

Flor_M_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelika I Garrett (Gail)

Teacher, PEP

Gail_I_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan M Luborsky

Occp Therapist

Susan_M_Luborsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shazia Momin-rizvi

Teacher, Special Education AD

Shazia_Momin-rizvi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee I Morales

Paraeducator, PEP

Renee_I_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Napoliya Pal

Paraeducator, PEP

Napoliya_Pal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah R Riffle

Teacher, PEP

Sarah_R_Riffle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria N Sparks

Speech Pathologist

Maria_N_Sparks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justine A Taweel Davies

Speech Path

Justine_A_Taweel@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie A Terry

Teacher, PEP

Stephanie_A_Terry@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Nicole Wade

Physical Therapy

Nicole_Wade@mcpsmd.org

PreK

Mrs. Rosemarie Hale

Paraeducator, PreK

Rosemarie_Hale@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon E Samuels

PreK Teacher

Sharon_E_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Andrea M Dixon

Kindergarten

Andrea_M_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly D Georgetti

Kindergarten

Holly_D_Georgetti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle M Jones

Kindergarten

Danielle_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Panthea R Mitchell

Kindergarten

Panthea_R_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hillary M Riebman

Kindergarten

Hillary_M_Riebman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Robey

Kindergarten

Lisa_M_Robey@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Rhonda M Bullock-Smith

Grade 1

Rhonda_M_Bullock-Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer O Diaz

Grade 1

Jennifer_O_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica M Fitzgerald

Grade 1

Jessica_M_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janel A Frazier

Grade 1

Janel_A_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer E Grillo

Grade 1

Jennifer_E_Grillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole C Mason

Grade 1

Nicole_C_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Mcgrath

Grade 1

Lauren_Mcgrath@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Ms. Amber Hughitt

Grade 2

Amber_Hughitt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret M Lawrence

Grade 2

Margaret_M_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sheldon C Mizelle

Grade 2

Sheldon_C_Mizelle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Estelle M Moore

Grade 2

Estelle_M_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Soshana Pierre-Louis

Grade 2

Soshana_Pierre-louis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren F Shearin

Grade 2

Lauren_F_Shearin@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Ms. Breanna M Amos

Grade 3

Breanna_M_Amos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Morgan D Cuneo

Grade 3

Morgan_D_Cuneo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Dolins

Grade 3

Jessica_Dolins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos L Marroquin

Grade 3

Carlos_L_Marroquin2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiy N Vandervall

Grade 3

Tiy_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Chanika L Avent

Grade 4

Chanika_L_Avent@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Darielle E Hobson

Grade 4

Darielle_E_Hobson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Kim

Grade 4

Ashley_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi R Reid

Grade 4

Jodi_R_Reid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kellye E Townsend

Grade 4

Kellye_E_Townsend@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. Ashley N Deitemyer

Grade 5

Ashley_N_Deitemyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly D Goodwin

Grade 5

Kelly_D_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon J Hammonds-Richardson

Grade 5

Sharon_J_Hammonds-Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. Jamie I Katz

Grade 5

Jamie_I_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Sue Jin Kim

Grade 5

SueJin_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Art

Ms. Cynthia Merchant

Art

Cynthia_Merchant@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Dennis D Alabi-ga

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dennis_D_Alabi-ga@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vutha Keng

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Vutha_Keng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Pineda

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosa_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mazin N Shaikh

Building Service Manager II

Mazin_N_Shaikh@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mr. Juan J Herrera

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Juan_J_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tienkong Chang

Cafeteria Worker I

Tienkong_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irma E Ramirez

Cafeteria Worker I

Irma_E_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Claris A Brock

Counselor

Claris_A_Brock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren G Kline

Counselor

Lauren_G_Kline@mcpsmd.org

Enrichment

Mrs. Vidya D Ambrosi (Vidya)

Enrichment

Vidya_D_Ambrosi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel A Dance

Enrichment

Rachel_A_Dance@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tekshia Innocent

Parent Community Coordinator

Tekshia_Innocent@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lakisha H Lacsamana

Enrichment

Lakisha_H_Lacsamana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly B Rainville

Enrichment

Holly_B_Rainville@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie T Raviv

Enrichment

Katie_T_Raviv@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Marguerite E Caines (Meg)

Teacher, ESOL

Marguerite_Caines@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaye V Chisley

Teacher, ESOL

Kaye_V_Chisley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle R Shelton

Teacher, ESOL

Michelle_R_Shelton@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Melinda G Klein (Mindy)

Media Specialist

Melinda_G_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Music

Ms. Monica L Brokenborough

General Music

Monica_L_Brokenborough@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Geoffrey D Burns (Geoff)

Instrumental Music

Geoffrey_D_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dakota C Slay-vincent

General Music

Dakota_C_Slay-vincent@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Adrian J Gibbs

Physical Education

Adrian_J_Gibbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph M Grundy

Physical Education

Joseph_M_Grundy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A O'Reilly

Physical Education

Michael_A_O'reilly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gaston S Zossoungbo

Physical Education

Gaston_S_Zossoungbo@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Ms. L K Greene-Turner (Karen)

Reading Specialist

L_K_Greene-Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. C Thomas Sperl (Christopher)

Literacy Coach

CThomas_Sperl@mcpsmd.org

Resource Team

Mr. Jacob L Britt

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jacob_L_Britt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melina A Latona

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Melina_A_Latona@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nari Lee

Speech Pathologist

Nari_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shazia Momin-rizvi

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Shazia_Momin-rizvi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica A Wohlfarth (Amie)

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jessica_A_Wohlfarth@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Andrea W Speaks

Staff Development

Andrea_W_Speaks@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator

Ms. Sarah E Allen

Paraeducator

Sarah_E_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maudella R Harrison

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maudella_R_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorie R Levin

Paraeducator

Lorie_R_Levin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Muir

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_A_Muir@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neil Ralph

Paraeducator

Neil_Ralph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Glenda E Roberts

Paraeducator

Glenda_E_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol L Shivers

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Carol_L_Shivers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mehrnaz Shokrai

Paraeducator

Mehrnaz_Shokrai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna S Smith

Paraeducator

Donna_S_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pedro Vales

Paraeducator

Pedro_Vales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arianah J White

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Arianah_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Audrey White

Paraeducator

Audrey_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maurice C Williams

Paraeducator

Maurice_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kendra S Wilson

Paraeducator

Kendra_S_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Team

Ms. Sarah E Allen

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sarah_E_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nichelle M Erkhart Johnson

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Nichelle_M_ErkhartJohnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pedro Vales

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Pedro_Vales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arianah J White

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Arianah_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org