Staff Directory print

Principal

Mr. Robert Obstgarten

Principal

Robert_A_Obstgarten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nia Benoit

Assistant Principal

Nia_M_Benoit@mcpsmd.org

Main Office

Mrs. Linda Kuhn

School Administrative Secretary

Linda_S_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Edwards

School Secretary I 10 Month

Emily_I_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1425

Linkages 240-740-1427

PEP 240-740-1426

Mrs. Stacy Bowker

PEP Parent Educator

Stacy_A_Watkins1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah Chow

Teacher, PEP

Hannah_M_Chow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Cordova

Paraeducator, PEP

Michael_J_Cordova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Flor Fuentes

Paraeducator, PEP

Flor_M_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelika Garrett

Teacher, PEP

Gail_I_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Vianka Hardy

Paraeducator, PEP

Vianka_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Luborsky

Occp Therapist

Susan_M_Luborsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Morales

Paraeducator, PEP

Renee_I_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Muchoki

Paraeducator, PEP

Jane_N_Muchoki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Napoliya Pal

Paraeducator, PEP

Napoliya_Pal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Riffle

Teacher, PEP

Sarah_R_Riffle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justine Taweel Davies

Speech Path

Justine_A_Taweel@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie Terry

Teacher, PEP

Stephanie_A_Terry@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Nicole Wade

Physical Therapy

Nicole_Wade@mcpsmd.org

PreK

Mrs. Rosemarie Hale

Paraeducator, PreK

Rosemarie_Hale@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Samuels

PreK Teacher

Sharon_E_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Holly Georgetti

Kindergarten

Holly_D_Georgetti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Jones

Kindergarten

Danielle_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Lawrence

Kindergarten

Danielle_M_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Panthea Mitchell

Kindergarten

Panthea_R_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hillary Riebman

Kindergarten

Hillary_M_Riebman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Robey

Kindergarten

Lisa_M_Robey@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Rhonda Bullock-Smith

Grade 1

Rhonda_M_Bullock-Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Diaz

Grade 1

Jennifer_O_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Fitzgerald

Grade 1

Jessica_M_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janel Frazier

Grade 1

Janel_A_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Grillo

Grade 1

Jennifer_E_Grillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Mason

Grade 1

Nicole_C_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Mcgrath

Grade 1

Lauren_Mcgrath@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Ms. Amber Hughitt

Grade 2

Amber_Hughitt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Lawrence

Grade 2

Margaret_M_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sheldon Mizelle

Grade 2

Sheldon_C_Mizelle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Estelle Moore

Grade 2

Estelle_M_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Soshana Pierre-louis

Grade 2

Soshana_Pierre-louis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Shearin

Grade 2

Lauren_F_Shearin@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Ms. Breanna Amos

Grade 3

Breanna_M_Amos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Morgan Cuneo

Grade 3

Morgan_D_Cuneo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Dolins

Grade 3

Jessica_Dolins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Marroquin

Grade 3

Carlos_L_Marroquin2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiy Vandervall

Grade 3

Tiy_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Chanika Avent

Grade 4

Chanika_L_Avent@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Darielle Hobson

Grade 4

Darielle_E_Hobson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Kim

Grade 4

Ashley_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi Reid

Grade 4

Jodi_R_Reid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kellye Townsend

Grade 4

Kellye_E_Townsend@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. Ashley Deitemyer

Grade 5

Ashley_N_Deitemyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Goodwin

Grade 5

Kelly_D_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Sharon Hammonds-Richardson

Grade 5

Sharon_J_Hammonds-Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Katz

Grade 5

Jamie_I_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Sue Jin Kim

Grade 5

SueJin_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Art

Ms. Jennifer Frank

Art

Jennifer_L_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Merchant

Art

Cynthia_Merchant@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Yasine Washington

Building Service Manager III

Yasine_L_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis Alabi-ga

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dennis_D_Alabi-ga@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vutha Keng

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Vutha_Keng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Pineda

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosa_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mazin Shaikh

Building Service Manager II

Mazin_N_Shaikh@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mr. Juan Herrera

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Juan_J_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tienkong Chang

Cafeteria Worker I

Tienkong_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irma Ramirez

Cafeteria Worker I

Irma_E_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Claris Brock

Counselor

Claris_A_Brock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Kline

Counselor

Lauren_G_Kline@mcpsmd.org

Enrichment

Mrs. Vidya Ambrosi

Enrichment

Vidya_D_Ambrosi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Dance

Enrichment

Rachel_A_Dance@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tekshia Innocent

Parent Community Coordinator

Tekshia_Innocent@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lakisha Lacsamana

Enrichment

Lakisha_H_Lacsamana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly Rainville

Enrichment

Holly_B_Rainville@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie Raviv

Enrichment

Katie_T_Raviv@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Marguerite Caines

Teacher, ESOL

Marguerite_Caines@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaye Chisley

Teacher, ESOL

Kaye_V_Chisley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Shelton

Teacher, ESOL

Michelle_R_Shelton@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Melinda Klein

Media Specialist

Melinda_G_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mr. Geoffrey Burns

Instrumental Music

Geoffrey_D_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dakota Slay-vincent

General Music

Dakota_C_Slay-vincent@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celia Studt

General Music

Celia_M_Studt@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Adrian Gibbs

Physical Education

Adrian_J_Gibbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Grundy

Physical Education

Joseph_M_Grundy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael O'Reilly

Physical Education

Michael_A_O'reilly@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Ms. L Greene-Turner

Reading Specialist

L_K_Greene-Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. C Thomas Sperl

Literacy Coach

CThomas_Sperl@mcpsmd.org

Resource Team

Mr. Jacob Britt

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jacob_L_Britt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melina Latona

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Melina_A_Latona@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nari Lee

Speech Pathologist

Nari_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shazia Momin-rizvi

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Shazia_Momin-rizvi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Sparks

Speech Pathologist

Maria_N_Sparks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Wohlfarth

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jessica_A_Wohlfarth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Woodward

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Diana_Woodward@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Andrea Speaks

Staff Development

Andrea_W_Speaks@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator

Ms. Sarah Allen

Paraeducator

Sarah_E_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maudella Harrison

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maudella_R_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorie Levin

Paraeducator

Lorie_R_Levin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Muir

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_A_Muir@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neil Ralph

Paraeducator

Neil_Ralph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Shivers

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Carol_L_Shivers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Smith

Paraeducator

Donna_S_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arianah White

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Arianah_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Audrey White

Paraeducator

Audrey_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kendra Wilson

Paraeducator

Kendra_S_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Team

Ms. Sarah Allen

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sarah_E_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nichelle Erkhart Johnson

Lunch/Recess Team

Nichelle_M_ErkhartJohnson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org