Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4380

Mr. Scott T Curry

Principal

Scott_T_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-4380

Ms. Nadya A Briggs

Nadya_Briggs@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4380

Mrs. Jayne L Quinn

School Administrative Secretary

Jayne_L_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin M Wright

Secretary

Kristin_M_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Health Room - Sallie Haney 240-740-4382

Kindergarten

Ms. Jennifer L Armstrong

Kindergarten Teacher

Jennifer_L_Armstrong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin N Berney

Kindergarten Teacher

Kristin_N_Berney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney J O'connor

Kindergarten Teacher

Courtney_J_O'connor2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Coree A Perry

Kindergarten Teacher

Coree_A_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca E Redman

Kindergarten Teacher

Rebecca_E_Redman@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Christy L Adelman

Grade 1 - Teacher

Christy_L_Adelman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon Carneal

Grade 1 - Teacher

Shannon_Carneal2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julee E Lipsman

Grade 1 Teacher

Julee_E_Lipsman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie D Raleigh

Grade 1 - Teacher

Stephanie_D_Raleigh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra A Voiner (Debi)

Grade 1 - Teacher

Debra_A_Voiner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline C Brock

Grade 2 - Teacher

Caroline_C_Brock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellery Klineyoung

Grade 2 - Teacher

Ellery_Klineyoung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle M Montgomery

Grade 2 - Teacher

Michelle_M_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan N White

Grade 2 - Teacher

Megan_N_Buckheit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirley A Woody

Grade 2 - Teacher

Shirley_A_Woody@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toni L Dell

Grade 3 - Teacher

Toni_L_Dell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naomi Drehmer

Grade 3 - Teacher

Naomi_Drehmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maribeth E Harrington

Grade 3 - Teacher

Maribeth_E_Harrington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan K Kenst

Grade 3 - Teacher

Meghan_K_Kenst@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristi L Carranza

Grade 4 - Teacher

Kristi_L_Carranza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Germaine F Cooley

Grade 4 - Teacher

Germaine_F_Cooley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerry A McGovern

Grade 4 - Teacher

Kerry_A_Mcgovern@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jake D Obendorfer

Grade 4 - Teacher

Jake_D_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle J Robinson

Grade 4 - Teacher

Michelle_J_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian M Elkaim

Grade 5 - Teacher

Jillian_M_Elkaim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Fidotta

Grade 5 - Teacher

Christopher_Fidotta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra I Hall (Irena)

Grade 5 -Teacher

Debra_I_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlin M Lynott

Grade 5 - Teacher

Kaitlin_M_Lynott@mcpsmd.org

Special Education/ED

Mr. Justin C Barrick

Social Worker 10m

Justin_C_Barrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Boyle

Teacher Special Education ED

Allison_Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail H Stone (Abby)

Teacher, Special Education

Abigail_H_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie J Gebhardt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_J_Gebhardt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle J Gebhardt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gabrielle_J_Gebhardt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy J Green

Paraeducator Special Ed

Tracy_J_Green@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Destinee Hair

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Destinee_Hair@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rigo X Hernandez

Paraeducator Special Ed

Rigo_X_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lubna Malik

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lubna_Malik2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caryn K Yuen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Caryn_Yuen@mcpsmd.org

Specialist

Mr. Terry M Dorfman

Teacher, Physical Education

Terry_M_Dorfman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Miller

Teacher, Art

Michelle_L_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melody M Monroe

Teacher, Music

Melody_M_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James P O'grady (Patrick)

Teacher - Part time - Music

James_P_O'grady@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support

Mrs. Susan C Burton

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Susan_C_Burton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen H James

Teacher, Focus

Ellen_H_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

Reading Support

Mrs. Sarah S Chung

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Sarah_S_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Resource\Speech\Lang. Support

Mrs. Jane A Mulvihill

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Jane_A_Mulvihill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy M Williams

Teacher, Special Education

Amy_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather E Zimmerman

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Heather_E_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra C Lerner

Speech Pathologist

Debra_C_Lerner@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Rebecca J Beadling

Teacher ESOL

Rebecca_J_Beadling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Kaplan (Betsy)

Teacher, ESOL

Elizabeth_A_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Neukam

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_L_Neukam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sunyoung Park

Teacher ESOL

Sunyoung_Park@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mr. Alan S Tanzi (Scott)

Teacher, Staff Development

Alan_S_Tanzi@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Ms. Emily C Sullivan

Counselor, Elementary

Emily_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Stacey P Flynn

Media Specialist

Stacey_P_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Elizabeth Stiefvater (Betsy)

Media Assistant

Elizabeth_Stiefvater@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Carrie A Butler

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carrie_A_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Swati S Dixit

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Swati_S_Dixit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol M Eppard

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Carol_M_Eppard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miral M Kalaria

Paraeducator

Miral_M_Kalaria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lily S Rogers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lily_S_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret C Bell

Paraeducator

Margaret_C_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice G Cook

Paraeducator

Janice_G_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toni M Depaul

Paraeducator Itin

Toni_M_Depaul@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meenakshi Ing

Classroom Monitor

Meenakshi_Ing@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess

Mrs. Swati S Dixit

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Swati_S_Dixit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lily S Rogers

Lunch/Recess

Lily_S_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie A Butler

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Carrie_A_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda A Croom

Lunch/Recess

Linda_A_Croom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonal Y Kataria

Lunch/Recess

Sonal_Y_Kataria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caryn K Yuen

Lunch/Recess

Caryn_Yuen@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-4384

Mrs. Han-Hsing Chang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Han-Hsing_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mohankala N Paudel

Cafeteria Assistant

Mohankala_N_Paudel@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4382

Mr. Jordan E Mateo

Building Services Manager

Jordan_E_Mateo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto Arrospide

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Roberto_Arrospide@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Junqian Chen

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Junqian_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria H Garay

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Gloria_H_Garay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seung H Kim

Building Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Seung_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jung Sun Park (Kelly)

Building Service Worker Sh 2

JungSun_Park@mcpsmd.org

Technology Support

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org