Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6170

Ms. Stephanie Dinga

Principal Elementary

Stephanie_R_Schaufelberger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Redden

Principal Asst Elementary

Jennifer_Redden@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6170

Ms. Neyda Benitez Diaz

School Secretary I 10 Month

Neyda_B_BenitezDiaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Curry

School Administrative Secretary

Amy_R_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Counselor Department 240-740-6170

Mrs. Amy Recks

Counselor Elementary

Amy_J_Recks@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-6170

Ms. Eleonore Christenson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Eleonore_Bejerano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Collins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_C_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina DeBold

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_DeBold@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Mattsen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_M_Mattsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Rydzewski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_M_Rydzewski@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-6170

Ms. Kennedy Citro

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kennedy_M_Citro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christa Geraci

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christa_Geraci@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Kehoe

Long-Term Substitute

Kathryn_Kehoe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gayle Luckenbaugh

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gayle_G_Luckenbaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Moran

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_M_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-6170

Ms. Annie Apgar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Annie_Apgar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Hanes

Long Term Substitute

Sarah_E_Hanes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Lipari

Classroom Teacher

Theresa_A_Lipari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katelyn McCormick

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katelyn_M_Buda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Page

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ashley_C_Page@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber VanWagenen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amber_M_VanWagenen@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-6170

Ms. Mary Burdette

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_B_Younger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Lohmeier

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michael_T_Lohmeier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Mutiga

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lori_A_Mutiga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Simms

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_N_Simms@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-6170

Ms. Victoria Tetz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Victoria_M_Tetz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mai-Anh Weir

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mai-Anh_L_Weir@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Wharton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Veronica_Leach@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elisabeth Wildey

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elisabeth_L_Wildey@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-6170

Ms. Suzanne Herrod

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Suzanne_Herrod@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyssa Mullenholz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alyssa_R_Mullenholz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Nelson

Classroom Teacher

Amanda_R_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Ramos

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jacqueline_N_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6170

Mr. Reginald Simpkins

Bldng Serv Manager III

Reginald_R_Simpkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bruce Braden

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Bruce_S_Braden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra De La Cruz Carhuapoma

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sandra_DeLaCruzCarhuapoma@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricardo Herrera

Building Service Worker

Ricardo_E_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lau Wong

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Lau_F_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6170

Ms. Minling Huang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Minling_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samira Amin

Cafeteria Worker I

Samira_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chaoxia Sun

Cafeteria Worker I

Chaoxia_Sun@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 240-740-6170

Mrs. Ashley Johnson

Teacher, Staff Development

Ashley_H_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-6170

Mrs. Lindsay Wilkes

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Lindsay_H_Wilkes@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6170

Mrs. Jessica Weisner

Media Specialist

Jessica_L_Weisner@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6170

Mrs. Heidy Foelsch

Media Assistant 10 month

Heidy_Foelsch@mcpsmd.org

Elementary Music 240-740-6170

Ms. Lauren Petrillo

Teacher General Music

Lauren_M_Petrillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Quispe

Teacher, General Music

Karen_Y_Quispe@mcpsmd.org

Speech Program 240-740-6170

Mrs. Samantha Bouey

Speech Pathologist

Samantha_P_Bouey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marianne Brown

Speech Pathologist

Marianne_K_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Mals

Speech Pathologist

Rebecca_L_Mals@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice Podor

Teacher, Special Education

Alice_M_Podor@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6170

Mrs. Marissa Barthe

Occupational Therapist

Marissa_B_Barthe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Schultze

Teacher, Special Education

Erin_Schultze@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Sottong

Teacher, Special Education

Michelle_D_Sottong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenilee Watkins

Teacher, Special Education

Jenilee_B_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6170

Mrs. Margaret Doan

Teacher ESOL

Margaret_L_Doan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carine Pena

Teacher ESOL

Carine_M_Pena@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann Wickson

Teacher ESOL

Ann_M_Wickson@mcpsmd.org

Elementary Art 240-740-6170

Mrs. Carolyn Bauer

Teacher Art

Carolyn_C_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Raker

Teacher Art

Katherine_J_Raker@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6170

Mr. David Nunez

Teacher Physical Education

David_A_Nunez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Reynolds

Physical Education

Robert_A_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-6170

Mr. Ryan Kieft

Teacher Instrumental Music

Ryan_A_Kieft@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 240-740-6170

Mrs. Elizabeth Mull Balicao

Teacher, Academic Intervention

Elizabeth_H_MullBalicao@mcpsmd.org

Focus 240-740-6170

Mrs. Jennifer Kwon

Teacher, Focus

Jennifer_H_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Mull Balicao

Teacher, Focus

Elizabeth_H_MullBalicao@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Services 240-740-6170

Mrs. Gabriela Badra

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gabriela_Badra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Bremer

Paraeducator

Melissa_Bremer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Currence

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_C_Currence@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Currence

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jennifer_C_Currence@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Echard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valerie_A_Echard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Echard

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Valerie_A_Echard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidy Foelsch

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Heidy_Foelsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidy Foelsch

Paraeducator, Focus

Heidy_Foelsch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn Franco

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Evelyn_P_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn Franco

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Evelyn_P_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn Franco

Paraeducator, Focus

Evelyn_P_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ada Harris

Paraeducator

Ada_P_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ada Harris

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Ada_P_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Heinrich

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paula_M_Heinrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Heinrich

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Paula_M_Heinrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Heinrich

Paraeducator

Paula_M_Heinrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Henson

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sandra_Osemene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Henson

Paraeducator

Sandra_Osemene@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hawa Magona

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hawa_Magona@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hawa Magona

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Hawa_Magona@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harrichan Ramtahal

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Harrichan_Ramtahal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harrichan Ramtahal

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Harrichan_Ramtahal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harrichan Ramtahal

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Harrichan_Ramtahal@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org