Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6170

Mrs. Stephanie R Dinga

Principal Elementary

Stephanie_R_Dinga@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rajeev K Gupta

Principal Intern

Rajeev_K_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6170

Mrs. Amy R Curry

School Administrative Secretary

Amy_R_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon R Flores

School Secretary I 10 Month

Shannon_R_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Counselor Department 240-740-6170

Mr. Ricky I Sommer

Counselor

Ricky_I_Sommer@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-6170

Ms. Eleonore Christenson (Elle)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Eleonore_Bejerano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole M Rydzewski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_M_Rydzewski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina D Wandres

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_DeBold@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mengjun Wu

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mengjun_Wu2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-6170

Ms. Amy C Collins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_C_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley M Lipari

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ashley_M_Lipari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gayle G Luckenbaugh

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gayle_G_Luckenbaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kennedy M Rhine

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kennedy_M_Citro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel N Simms

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_N_Simms@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-6170

Ms. Darinka L Acevedo Muic

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Darinka_L_AcevedoMuic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lianne C Halling

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lianne_C_Halling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa A Lipari

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Theresa_A_Lipari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Moran

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_M_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyssa R Mullenholz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alyssa_R_Mullenholz@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-6170

Mrs. Alison R Berman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alison_Wilcox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael T Lohmeier

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michael_T_Lohmeier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber M VanWagenen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amber_M_VanWagenen@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-6170

Mrs. Lori A Mutiga

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lori_A_Mutiga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria M Tetz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Victoria_M_Tetz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elisabeth L Thaler

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elisabeth_L_Wildey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mai-Anh L Weir

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mai-Anh_L_Weir@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica J Wharton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Veronica_Leach@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-6170

Mrs. Rachel S Lyons

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_S_Mayhew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Marders

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_Marders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda R Nelson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amanda_R_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6170

Mr. Reginald R Simpkins

Building Service Manager

Reginald_R_Simpkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricardo E Herrera

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Ricardo_E_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda F Antar

Building Service Worker

Brenda_F_Antar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ayanna J Trought

Building Service Worker

Ayanna_J_Trought@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lau F Wong

Building Service Worker

Lau_F_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6170

Ms. Minling Huang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Minling_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samira Amin

Cafeteria Worker I

Samira_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chaoxia Sun

Cafeteria Worker I

Chaoxia_Sun@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 240-740-6170

Mrs. Janessa M Ford

Staff Development Teacher

Janessa_M_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-6170

Mrs. Lindsay H Wilkes

Teacher Reading

Lindsay_H_Wilkes@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6170

Mrs. Jessica L Weisner

Media Specialist

Jessica_L_Weisner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidy Foelsch

Media Assistant 10 month

Heidy_Foelsch@mcpsmd.org

Elementary Music 240-740-6170

Mrs. Susan J Churchill

Teacher, General Music

Susan_J_Churchill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Y Quispe

Teacher, General Music

Karen_Y_Quispe@mcpsmd.org

Elementary Music 240-740-6170

Mr. Alvaro D Silva

Teacher, General Music

Alvaro_D_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Speech Program 240-740-6170

Mrs. Samantha P Bouey

Speech Pathologist

Samantha_P_Bouey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elyse D Lenihan

Special Education PreK Speech Coordinator

Elyse_D_Lenihan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Mals

Speech Pathologist

Rebecca_L_Mals@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6170

Mrs. Jessica L Aznar

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_L_Aznar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marissa B Barthe

Occupational Therapist

Marissa_B_Barthe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Foster

Teacher, Special Education

Beth_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric P Goodman

Teacher, Sp Ed EMT Coordinator

Eric_P_Goodman@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6170

Mrs. Margaret L Doan

Teacher ESOL

Margaret_L_Doan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shazia Khan

Teacher, ESOL

Shazia_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Walker

Teacher, ESOL

Kimberly_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann M Wickson

Teacher ESOL

Ann_M_Wickson@mcpsmd.org

Elementary Art 240-740-6170

Mrs. Katherine J Raker

Teacher Art

Katherine_J_Raker@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6170

Mr. Juan G Aznar

Physical Education Teacher

Juan_G_Aznar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert A Reynolds

Physical Education Teacher

Robert_A_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Saylor

Physical Education Teacher

Kevin_Saylor@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-6170

Mrs. Sharon P O'Rourke

Instrumental Music Teacher

Sharon_P_O'Rourke@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 240-740-6170

Focus 240-740-6170

Mrs. Elizabeth H Mull Balicao (Betsy)

Teacher, Focus

Elizabeth_H_MullBalicao@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Services 240-740-6170

Mrs. Gabriela Badra

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gabriela_Badra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela Badra

Lunch Hour Aide

Gabriela_Badra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela Badra

Paraeducator

Gabriela_Badra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer C Currence

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_C_Currence@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer C Currence

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jennifer_C_Currence@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer C Currence

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Jennifer_C_Currence@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer C Currence

Paraeducator

Jennifer_C_Currence@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kari A David

Special Education Paraeducator

Kari_A_David@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie A Echard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valerie_A_Echard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie A Echard

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Valerie_A_Echard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidy Foelsch

Paraeducator, Focus

Heidy_Foelsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidy Foelsch

Paraeducator, Focus

Heidy_Foelsch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn P Franco

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Evelyn_P_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn P Franco

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Evelyn_P_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn P Franco

Paraeducator, Focus

Evelyn_P_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ada P Harris

Paraeducator

Ada_P_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ada P Harris

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Ada_P_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula M Heinrich

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paula_M_Heinrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula M Heinrich

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Paula_M_Heinrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula M Heinrich

Paraeducator

Paula_M_Heinrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Filza S Qureshi

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Filza_S_Qureshi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Filza S Qureshi

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Filza_S_Qureshi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Filza S Qureshi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Filza_S_Qureshi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Filza S Qureshi

Paraeducator, Focus

Filza_S_Qureshi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilyn L Yuan

Paraeducator

Marilyn_L_Yuan@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org