Ms. Tara Strain
Principal
tara_m_strain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shenice Brevard
Assistant Principal
shenice_n_brevard@mcpsmd.org

 

 
Mrs. Sheila Dutch
Administrative Secretary
sheila_e_dutch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosana (Rosy) Benitez
Attendance Secretary
rosana_benitez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Willis
School Counselor
rebecca_h_willis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annie Tsai
Parent Community Coordinator
fuijin_a_tsai@mcpsmd.org

 
 

Ms. Angela Bisogno
Pre-K Teacher
angela_m_bisogno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gladys Franco
Pre-K Para
gladys_a_franco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Travis Truppner
Pre-K Para
travis_truppner@mcpsmd.org

 


 

Ms. Carol Walker
PEP Parent Educator
carol_s_walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Goldman
PEP Teacher
rachel_h_goldman@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Tyler Merrit
PEP Teacher
tyler_n_merritt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariana Latorre
PEP Paraeducator
ariana_e_latorre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Kaplan Markley
PEP Paraeducator 
jeremy_kaplanmarkley@mcpsmd.org
 
Ms. Staresha Graham
PEP Paraeducator 
staresha_e_graham@mcpsmd.org
 

Ms. Carrie Baker
PEP Paraeducator 
carrie_i_baker@mcpsmd.org

 

 

 
Ms. Karina Homan
SCB Teacher
karina_j_homan@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Samantha Warnke
SCB Teacher
samantha_a_warnke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yeshitila Bedane
SCB Paraeducator
yeshitila_bedane@mcpsmd.org
 
Ms. Elise Harrison
SCB Paraeducator
elise_harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Mancia
SCB Paraeducator
claudia_i_mancia@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Jorge Cuevas Gomez
SCB Paraeducator
jorge_a_cuevasgomez@mcpsmd.org



 
Ms. Gloria Han
Kindergarten Teacher
gloria_e_han@mcpsmd.org       

Ms. Nadine Dogbo
Kindergarten Teacher
nadine_a_dobgo2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Talley
Kindergarten Teacher
stephanie_r_talley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Williams
Kindergarten Teacher
allison_k_williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Williams
Kindergarten Teacher
heather_m_williams@mcpsmd.org

 
 

Ms. Jhia Anthony
1st Grade Teacher
jhia_m_anthony@mcpsmd.org   

Ms. Emily Dobrzykowski
1st Grade Teacher
emily_c_dobrzykowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellie Glick
1st Grade Teacher
eliana_g_glick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Grossman
1st Grade Teacher
michelle_a_grossman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Iwanczuk
1st Grade Teacher
leslie_s_iwanczuk@mcpsmd.org

 
 
 

Ms. Sara DeFilippo
2nd Grade Teacher
sara_e_defilippo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Ebel
2nd Grade Teacher
elizabeth_s_ebel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Campione
2nd Grade Teacher
rebecca_h_eisenberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Miles-Holbrook
2nd Grade Teacher
lauren_e_miles-holbrook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Portillo
2nd Grade Teacher
cindy_e_portillo2@mcpsmd.org

 


 
Ms. Katie Kosofsky                            3rd Grade Teacher
kathryn_kosofsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bobby Condrey
3rd Grade Teacher
bobby_condrey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Nardi
3rd Grade Teacher
margaret_nardi@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Jasmin Ukoha
3rd Grade Teacher
jasmin_brown@mcpsmd.org

   

Mr. Allen (Dale) Lewis
4th Grade Long Term Sub
allen_d_lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon Jones
4th Grade Teacher
shannon_l_jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Tun
4th Grade Teacher
laura_c_tun@mcpsmd.org

 
 

Ms. Taylor Bray
5th Grade Teacher
taylor_k_bray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Kasprzyk
5th Grade Teacher
jennifer_l_kasprzyk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Scarborough
5th Grade Teacher
kimberly_scarborough@mcpsmd.org

 

 

 

Ms. Sarah McKinley
Home School Model Teacher (K & 5th)
sarah_mckinley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Petty
Home School Model Teacher (1st & 3rd)
brittany_l_petty@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Tara Quinn
Home School Model Teacher (2nd & 4th)
tara_k_quinn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheryl Cunningham
School Psychologist
cheryl_cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda Crawley-Pearson
Speech Pathologist
wanda_d_crawley-pearson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Stein
Speech Pathologist
rachel_stein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Yemane
Occupational Therapist
sarah_yemane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tina Sito
Physical Therapist
tina_a_sito@mcpsmd.org

   

 

ELD

 

Ms. Cristy Baker
ELD Teacher (4th & 5th)
cristy_a_baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Burmeister
ELD Teacher (4th & 5th)
amy_l_burmeister@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Rachel Howard
ELD Team Leader (Kindergarten & 1st)
rachel_e_howard@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Katherine Jones Katzin
ELD Teacher (Kindergarten & 2nd)
katherine_a_joneskatzin@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Eric Lynn
ELD Teacher (Kindergarten & 3rd)
eric_b_lynn@mcpsmd.org



 

 
Ms. Jennifer Lucina
Reading Specialist
jennifer_m_lucina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Gibson
Staff Development Teacher
alison_h_gibson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Peters
Academic Intervention
lisa_a_peters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gina Earley
Pupil Personnel Worker
gina_r_calvachi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Reymann
Focus Teacher
allison_l_reymann@mcpsmd.org
 

 

 
Ms. Yena Guag
Music Teacher
yena_j_guag@mcpsmd.org

Part Time Music Teacher

Ms. MaryJo Stolte
Physical Education Teacher
maryjo_stolte@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Dudash
Physical Education Teacher (Part Time)
patrick_dudash@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Klaus
Instrumental Music Teacher
aaron_d_klaus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Liz) Bowen
Art Teacher
elizabeth_bowen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Masone
Art Teacher (Part Time)
sandra_v_masone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Hall
Media Specialist
emily_r_martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Farah Kazmi
Media Assistant
farah_kazmi@mcpsmd.org
 

 

 
Ms. Lynn Case
Paraeducator
lynn_case@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mitali Ghosh
Paraeducator
mitali_ghosh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Ramos
Paraeducator
carlos_m_ramos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Roberts
Paraeducator
laura_a_roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Schindler
Paraeducator
laura_m_schindler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yanquoi Subah
Paraeducator
yanquoi_k_subah@mcpsmd.org

   

 

 
Ms. Patricia Carey
School Nurse
patricia_k_carey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kellie Green
Health Tech
kellie_j_green@mcpsmd.org

 

 
Mr. Joseph Stevenson
Building Services Manager
joseph_h_stevensonjr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheray Hall
Building Services Assistant Manager
cheray_l_hall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hyun Lee
Building Services 
hyun_r_lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Franco
Building Services 
jose_a_franco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reina Garcia
Building Services 
reina_d_garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yadira (Vanessa) Troxell
Building Services 
yadira_v_troxell@mcpsmd.org

 

 
Mr. Nidal Zaidan                                      
Cafeteria Manager
nidal_zaidan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yue Chen
Cafeteria Worker
yue_j_chen@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Yan (Helen) Ng
Cafeteria Worker
yan_e_ng@mcpsmd.org