Ms. Tara Strain
Acting Principal
tara.m.strain@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Shenice Brevard
shenice.n.brevard@mcpsmd.net

 

 
Dolores Rojas
Administrative Secretary
dolores.l.rojas@mcpsmd.net

Rosana Benitez
Attendance Secretary
rosana.benitez@mcpsmd.net

Rebecca Willis
School Counselor
rebecca.h.willis@mcpsmd.net

Annie Tsai
Parent Community Coordinator
fuijin.a.tsai@mcpsmd.net

 
 

Ms. Angela Bisogno
Pre-K Teacher
angela.m.bisogno@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Gladys Franco
Pre-K Para
gladys.a.franco@mcpsmd.net

 

Judy Byers
PEP Parent Coordinator

Ms. Rachel Goldman
PEP Teacher
rachel.h.goldman@mcpsmd.net 
Ms. Tyler Merrit
PEP Teacher
tyler.n.merritt@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Ariana Latorre
PEP Paraeducator
ariana.e.latorre@mcpsmd.net 

Mr. Jeremy Kaplan Markley
PEP Paraeducator 
jeremy.kaplanmarkley@mcpsmd.net
 
Ms. Veronica Oldfield
PEP Paraeducator 
staresha.e.graham@mcpsmd.net
 

Ms. Nga Tran
PEP Paraeducator 
nga.t.tran@mcpsmd.net

 

 
Ms. Michaela Gunster
SCB Teacher
michaela.m.gunster@mcpsmd.net
Ms. Karina Homan
SCB Teacher
karina.j.homan@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Samantha Warnke
SCB Teacher
samantha.a.warnke@mcpsmd.net
 
Mr. Thompson Amesedzi
SCB Paraeducator
thompson.m.amesedzi@mcpsmd.net

Mr. Yeshitila Bedane
SCB Paraeducator
yeshitila.bedane@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Kathleen Lemen
SCB Paraeducator
kathleen.m.lemen@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Felicia Serpan
SCB Paraeducator
felicia.h.serpan@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Khendle Williams
SCB Paraeducator
khendle.williams@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Darlene Wright
SCB Paraeducator
darlene.wright@mcpsmd.net




 
Ms. Gloria Han
Kindergarten Teacher
gloria.e.han@mcpsmd.net       

Ms. Lauren Holbrook
Kindergarten Teacher
lauren.e.miles-holbrook@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Stephanie Talley
Kindergarten Teacher
stephanie.r.talley@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Allison Williams
Kindergarten Teacher
allison.k.williams@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Heather Williams
Kindergarten Teacher
heather.m.williams@mcpsmd.net

 
 

Ms. Sara DeFilippo
1st Grade Teacher
sara.e.defilippo@mcpsmd.net   

Ms. Emily Dobrzykowski
1st Grade Teacher
emily.c.dobrzykowski@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Ellie Glick
1st Grade Teacher
eliana.g.glick@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Michelle Grossman
1st Grade Teacher
michelle.a.grossman@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Leslie Iwanczuk
1st Grade Teacher
leslie.s.iwanczuk@mcpsmd.net

 
 
 

Ms. Elizabeth Ebel
2nd Grade Teacher
elizabeth.s.ebel@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Rebecca Eisenberg
2nd Grade Teacher
rebecca.h.eisenberg@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Kimberly Hudock
2nd Grade Teacher
kimberly.hudock@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Jennifer Kasprzyk
2nd Grade Teacher
jennifer.l.kasprzyk@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Cindy Portillo
2nd Grade Teacher
cindy.e.portillo2@mcpsmd.net

 

 
Ms. Tamara Corprew                                
3rd Grade Teacher
tamara.raiford@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Margaret Nardi
3rd Grade Teacher
margaret.nardi@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Jasmin Ukoha
3rd Grade Teacher
jasmin.brown@mcpsmd.net
 

   

Mr. Bobby Condrey
4th Grade Teacher
bobby.condrey@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Shannon Jones
4th Grade Teacher
shannon.l.jones@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Laura Tun
4th Grade Teacher
laura.c.tun@mcpsmd.net

 
 

Mr. Dave Meyer
5th Grade Teacher
david.s.meyer@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Allison Reymann
5th Grade Teacher
allison.l.reymann@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Kimberly Scarborough
5th Grade Teacher
kimberly.scarborough@mcpsmd.net

 

 

 

Ms. Sarah McKinley
Home School Model Teacher
sarah.mckinley@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Brittany Petty
Home School Model Teacher
brittany.l.petty@mcpsmd.net
Ms. Tara Quinn
Home School Model Teacher
tara.k.quinn@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Cheryl Cunningham
School Psychologist
cheryl.cunningham@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Wanda Crawley-Pearson
Speech Pathologist
wanda.d.crawley-pearson@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Maria Sparks
Speech Pathologist
maria.n.sparks@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Ifeoma Nzeadighibe
Occupational Therapist
ifeoma.nzeadighibe@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Tina Sito
Physical Therapist
tina.a.sito@mcpsmd.net

   

 

 

Ms. Amy Burmeister
ESOL Teacher
amy.l.burmeister@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Rachel Howard  
ESOL Teacher
rachel.e.howard@mcpsmd.net
Ms. Holly Hukill
ESOL Teacher
holly.k.hukill@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Jones Katzin
ESOL Teacher
katherine.a.joneskatzin@mcpsmd.net
Mr. Eric Lynn
ESOL Teacher
eric.b.lynn@mcpsmd.net



 

 
Ms. Jennifer Lucina
Reading Specialist
jennifer.m.lucina@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Alison Gibson
Staff Development Teacher
alison.h.gibson@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Lisa Peters
Focus Teacher
lisa.a.peters@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Gina Earley
Pupil Personnel Worker
gina.r.calvachi@mcpsmd.net

 

 
Ms. Meghan O'Brien
Music Teacher
meghan.k.o'brien@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Yena Guag
Music Teacher
yena.j.guag@mcpsmd.net 

Ms. MaryJo Stolte
Physical Education Teacher
maryjo.stolte@mcpsmd.net

Mr. Timothy Busch
Physical Education Teacher
timothy.busch@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Stephanie Branch
Instrumental Music Teacher
stephanie.branch@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Elizabeth Bowen
Art Teacher
elizabeth.bowen@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Renee Gilbert
Art Teacher
renee.gilbert@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Emily Hall
Media Specialist
emily.r.martinez@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Farah Kazmi
Media Assistant
farah.kazmi@mcpsmd.net
 

 

 
Ms. Lynn Case
Paraeducator
lynn.case@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Mitali Ghosh
Paraeducator
mitali.ghosh@mcpsmd.net

Mr. Carlos Ramos
Paraeducator
carlos.m.ramos@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Laura Roberts
Paraeducator
laura.a.roberts@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Laura Schindler
Paraeducator
laura.m.schindler@mcpsmd.net

Mr. Yanquoi Subah
Paraeducator
yanquoi.k.subah@mcpsmd.net

 

 
Ms. Patricia Carey
School Nurse
Patricia_K_Carey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mariama Sow
Health Tech
Mariama_Sow@mcpsmd.org

 

 
Mr. Jospeh Stevenson
Building Services Manager
joseph.h.stevensonjr@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Cheray Hall
Building Services Assistant Manager
cheray.l.hall@mcpsmd.net

Ms. 
Building Services 
india.t.dimes@mcpsmd.net

Mr. Jose Franco
Building Services 
jose.a.franco@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Hyun Lee
Building Services 
hyun.r.lee@mcpsmd.net

Mr. Rigoberto Medrano
Building Services 
rigoberto.medrano@mcpsmd.net

 

 
Mr. Nidal Zaidan                                      
Cafeteria Manager
nidal.zaidan@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Yue Chen
Cafeteria Worker
yue.j.chen@mcpsmd.net
Ms. Yan Ng
Cafeteria Worker
yan.e.ng@mcpsmd.net