Staff Directory print

Principal

Mrs. Kimberly Bosnic

Principal

Kimberly_B_Bosnic@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. Jonathan Kieffer

Assistant Principal

Jonathan_Kieffer@mcpsmd.org

Main Office

Mrs. Denice Etheridge

Administrative Secretary

Denice_J_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debora Prisaznick

Registrar/Attendance Secretary

Debora_E_Prisaznick@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-0741

Health Room 240-740-0742

Counselor

Mr. David McCord

Counselor

David_W_McCord@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Eric Claggett

Building Service Worker

Eric_Claggett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosalva Cruz

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rosalva_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jaime Delgadillo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jaime_R_Delgadillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Amilcar Jarquin

Bldng Serv Manager III

Amilcar_B_Jarquin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Lipscomb

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Troy_M_Lipscomb@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mr. Dewkoemarie Awan

Cafeteria Worker I

Dewkoemarie_M_Awan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celina Diaz

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Celina_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

PEP 240-740-0748

Mrs. Ana Ahn

Paraeducator

Ana_K_Ahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Arold

Paraeducator

Cynthia_Arold@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Bonifant

Parent Educator

Debra_A_Bonifant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Ann Chhean

PEP Teacher

KellyAnn_Pecoraro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Clarke

PEP Teacher

Kathy_M_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ilana Inman

PEP Teacher

Ilana_S_Inman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Neff

Paraeducator

Beth_A_Neff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aneela Patterson

Paraeducator

Aneela_R_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Schauberger

Paraeducator

Jennifer_L_Schauberger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dima Shadid

Paraeducator

Dima_N_Shadid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn Stevens

Parent Educator

Jaclyn_M_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karyn Tolson

PEP Teacher

Karyn_D_Tolson@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K

Mrs. Erin Del Balzo

Prekindergarten Teacher

Erin_E_DelBalzo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Gerran-Davison

Paraeducator

Leslie_L_Gerran-Davison@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Karen Anderson

Classroom Teacher Elementary (TL)

Karen_P_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janice Han

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Janice_Han@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly Kiszka

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_Kiszka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Patel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Valerie_M_Patel@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Amy Kanapesky

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_K_Kanapesky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Wagner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tiffany_M_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin Walker

Classroom Teacher Elementary (TL)

Caitlin_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Sherra Gist

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sherra_Gist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deviani Gupta

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Deviani_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Whitney Heydon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Whitney_C_Heydon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Jakiun

Classroom Teacher Elementary (TL)

Melissa_R_Jakiun@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Ronda Herwood

Classroom Teacher Elementary (TL)

Ronda_S_Herwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Petra Remson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Petra_W_Remson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Devon Tehrani

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Devon_Tehrani@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Ms. Chungying Yu

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Chungying_S_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Sarah Futrovsky

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_R_Futrovsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Hinsvark

Classroom Teacher Elementary (TL)

Michael_J_Hinsvark@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gene Huston

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gene_Huston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heather_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mr. Danny Divver

Classroom Teacher Elementary (TL)

Danny_Divver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tierney King

Classroom Teacher Elementary (EFR)

Tierney_D_King@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent Leitzel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brent_R_Leitzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Palermo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Patricia_A_Palermo@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mrs. Lauren Hunkeler

Art Teacher

Lauren_E_Hunkeler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Vanderslice

Art Teacher

Melissa_M_Vanderslice@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Jean Schuler

Media Assistant (ESR)

Jean_M_Schuler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanne Su

Media Specialist

Jeanne_W_Su@mcpsmd.org

Music

Ms. Krista DiBartolomeo

General Music Teacher

Krista_DiBartolomeo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Kirchhoff

Instrumental Music Teacher

Sean_M_Kirchhoff@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lindsey Pendleton

General Music Teacher

Lindsey_Pendleton@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Gerald Delescavage Jr.

Physical Education Teacher

Gerald_E_DelescavageJr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Wendy-Beth Way

Physical Education Teacher

Wendy-Beth_Way@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator

Mrs. Mara Aguilar

Paraeducator

Mara_R_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steffen Clarke-jones

Paraeducator

Steffen_Clarke-jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Cullins

Paraeducator

Deborah_A_McGee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen Daigneault

Paraeducator

Eileen_M_Daigneault@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Evans

Paraeducator

Patrick_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce Gopinath

Paraeducator

Joyce_P_Gopinath@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Hunkeler

Paraeducator

Lauren_E_Hunkeler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annu Kang-keister

Paraeducator

Annu_Kang-keister@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marianna Kenyon

Paraeducator

Marianna_Kenyon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cathy Sachs

Paraeducator

Cathy_D_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toshi Saxena

Paraeducator

Toshi_Saxena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean Schuler

Paraeducator (ESR)

Jean_M_Schuler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Stander

Paraeducator

Dana_N_Stander@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Melanie Kim

ESOL Teacher

Melanie_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Medeiros

ESOL Teacher

Jessica_H_Medeiros@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Souders

ESOL Teacher

Lindsay_W_Souders@mcpsmd.org

Occupational Therapy

Mrs. Tamar Truland

Occupational Therapist (Tu)

Tamar_T_Truland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Underwood

Occupational Therapist (M/Tu/F)

Julie_L_Underwood@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Diana Tucci

Reading Specialist

Diana_Tucci@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Teresa Blumberg

Special Education Teacher

Traci_A_Blumberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Hudson

Special Education Teacher

Jane_P_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Larson

Special Education Teacher (TL)

Cynthia_J_Larson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Stadtler

Special Education Teacher

Heather_S_Stadtler@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Danielle Santorello

Speech Pathologist

Danielle_N_Santorello@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Chris Anne Youstra

Staff Development Teacher

Chris-Anne_G_Youstra@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org