Staff Directory print

Principal

Mrs. Kimberly B Bosnic (Kim)

Principal

Kimberly_B_Bosnic@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. Jonathan C Kieffer

Assistant Principal

Jonathan_Kieffer@mcpsmd.org

Main Office

Mrs. Denice J Etheridge

Administrative Secretary

Denice_J_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debora E Prisaznick

Registrar/Attendance Secretary

Debora_E_Prisaznick@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-0741

Health Room 240-740-0742

Counselor

Mr. David W McCord

Counselor

David_W_McCord@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Eric Claggett

Building Service Worker

Eric_Claggett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosalva Cruz

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rosalva_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jaime R Delgadillo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jaime_R_Delgadillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Amilcar B Jarquin (AJ)

Bldng Serv Manager III

Amilcar_B_Jarquin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ling Zhang

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Ling_Zhang1@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mr. Dewkoemarie M Awan (Marie)

Cafeteria Worker I

Dewkoemarie_M_Awan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yanmin Tang (Miya)

Food Service Manager

Yanmin_Tang@mcpsmd.org

PEP 240-740-0748

Mrs. Ana K Ahn

Paraeducator

Ana_K_Ahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Arold (Cindy)

Paraeducator

Cynthia_Arold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Ann Chhean

PEP Teacher

KellyAnn_Pecoraro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilana S Inman

PEP Teacher

Ilana_S_Inman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Kiszka (Kim)

PEP Teacher

Kimberly_Kiszka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth A Neff

Paraeducator

Beth_A_Neff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrance Roberts

Paraeducator

Terrance_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Schauberger (Jenn)

Paraeducator

Jennifer_L_Schauberger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Scotto

PEP Teacher

Melissa_Scotto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Snyder

Parent Educator

Amy_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn M Stevens

Parent Educator

Jaclyn_M_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karyn D Tolson

PEP Teacher

Karyn_D_Tolson@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K

Mrs. Leslie L Gerran-Davison

Paraeducator

Leslie_L_Gerran-Davison@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Karen P Anderson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_P_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janice Han

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Janice_Han@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie M Patel (Val)

Classroom Teacher Elementary (TL)

Valerie_M_Patel@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Sarah R Futrovsky

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_R_Futrovsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy K Kanapesky

Classroom Teacher Elementary (TL)

Amy_K_Kanapesky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin A Walker

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caitlin_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Deviani Gupta

Classroom Teacher Elementary (TL)

Deviani_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Whitney C Heydon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Whitney_C_Heydon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa R Jakiun

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_R_Jakiun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany M Wagner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tiffany_M_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Ronda S Herwood (Ronni)

Classroom Teacher Elementary (TL)

Ronda_S_Herwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tierney D King

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tierney_D_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Devon C Tehrani

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Devon_Tehrani@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Mr. Danny Divver

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Danny_Divver@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Hinsvark (Mike)

Classroom Teacher Elementary (TL)

Michael_J_Hinsvark@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Heather E Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heather_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Petra W Remson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Petra_W_Remson@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mr. Gene A Huston

Classroom Teacher Elementary (TL)(EFR)

Gene_Huston@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent R Leitzel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brent_R_Leitzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Palermo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Patricia_A_Palermo@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mrs. Gail B Collins

Art Teacher

Gail_B_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marianna Kenyon

Art Teacher

Marianna_Kenyon@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Jean M Schuler

Media Assistant (ESR)

Jean_M_Schuler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanne W Su

Media Specialist

Jeanne_W_Su@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mrs. Julia C Donato

General Music Teacher

Julia_C_Donato@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean M Kirchhoff

Instrumental Music Teacher

Sean_M_Kirchhoff@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lindsey Pendleton

General Music Teacher

Lindsey_Pendleton@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Gerald E Delescavage Jr. (Jerry)

Physical Education Teacher

Gerald_E_DelescavageJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Dudash

Physical Education Teacher

Patrick_Dudash@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator

Mrs. Deborah A Cullins (Deb)

Paraeducator

Deborah_A_McGee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen M Daigneault

Paraeducator

Eileen_M_Daigneault@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marianna Kenyon

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Marianna_Kenyon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marianna Kenyon

Paraeducator, Focus

Marianna_Kenyon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marianna Kenyon

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Marianna_Kenyon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Osborne

Paraeducator

Alison_Osborne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cathy D Sachs

Paraeducator

Cathy_D_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean M Schuler

Paraeducator (ESR)

Jean_M_Schuler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana N Stander

Paraeducator

Dana_N_Stander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmine M Turner

Paraeducator

Jasmine_M_Turner@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Carolyn M Johnson

ESOL Teacher

Carolyn_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie H Kim

ESOL Teacher

Melanie_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica H Medeiros

ESOL Teacher (TL)

Jessica_H_Medeiros@mcpsmd.org

Occupational Therapy

Mrs. Tamar T Truland

Occupational Therapist

Tamar_T_Truland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie L Underwood

Occupational Therapist

Julie_L_Underwood@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Carolyn M Johnson

Reading Initiative Teacher

Carolyn_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Scorpo

Reading Initiative Teacher

Jennifer_L_Scorpo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Tucci

Reading Specialist

Diana_Tucci@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Teresa A Blumberg (Traci)

Special Education Teacher (TL)

Traci_A_Blumberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Johnston (Betsy)

Special Education Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Johnston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia J Larson (Cindy)

Special Education Teacher

Cynthia_J_Larson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather S Stadtler

Special Education Teacher

Heather_S_Stadtler@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Lauren J Jeffries

Speech Pathologist

Lauren_J_Jeffries@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen E Levine

Speech Pathologist

Karen_E_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle N Santorello

Speech Pathologist

Danielle_N_Santorello@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Chris Anne G Youstra

Staff Development Teacher

Chris-Anne_G_Youstra@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Monitor

Mrs. Kavita Bhardwaj

Classroom Monitor

Kavita_Bhardwaj@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Asmaunnaddhiya Meharaj

Classroom Monitor

Asmaunnaddhiya_Meharaj@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org