Staff Directory print

Administration 301-353-8050

Mrs. Amy Bryan

Principal

Amy_D_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-353-8050

Ms. Judith Starlings

School Administrative Secretary

Judith_A_Starlings@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aisha Dukes

Attendance Secretary/Registrar

Aisha_Y_Dukes@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-353-8050

Mr. Huy Khong

Building Service Manager II

Huy_T_Khong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sunil Mallawaarachchi

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Sunil_G_Mallawaarachchi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maurice Brown

Building Service Worker

Maurice_R_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mitchell Summerour

Building Service Worker

Mitchell_V_Summerour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittnay Tarpley

Building Service Worker

Brittnay_M_Tarpley@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-353-8050

Mrs. Tracy Yap

Food Services Mgr I

Tracy_M_Yap@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Segovia

Cafeteria Worker

Ana_K_Segovia@mcpsmd.org

PEP

Ms. Amanda Leizear

PEP-5 Hour

Amanda_Leizear@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon McKenzie

PEP PILOT & Classic Teacher

Shannon_H_Mckenzie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Reed

PEP Classic Parent Educator (P/T)

Gerry_D_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Btissame Bencheqroun

PEP Classic Paraeducator

Btissame_I_Bencheqroun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vinita Khare

PEP-5 Paraeducator

Vinita_Khare@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Traci Stevens

PEP Classic & Pilot Paraeducator

Traci_A_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie West

PEP-5 Paraeducator

Bonnie_M_West@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Bogren

P/T PEP-5 Paraeducator

Elizabeth_T_Bogren@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Schindler

PEP 5 & Classic Parent Educator (P/T)

Susan_Schindler@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Suzonn Malek

Kindergarten Teacher & Team Leader

Suzonn_A_Malek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Savino

Kindergarten Teacher

Kathryn_M_Savino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Wysong

Kindergarten Teacher

Megan_E_Wysong@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Megan Evans

1st Grade Teacher

Megan_Gesualdi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Fox

1st Grade Teacher

Samantha_L_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri Minehan

1st Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Terri_E_Minehan@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Lindsey Booth

2nd Grade Teacher

Lindsey_R_Booth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathleen Edmundson

2nd Grade Teacher

Cathleen_L_Edmundson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crystal Kissal

2nd Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Crystal_N_Kissal1@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade

Mrs. Debra Lea

3rd Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Debra_J_Lea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Hubbard

3rd Grade Teacher

Rebecca_C_Hubbard@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade

Ms. Caroline Kiernan

4th Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Caroline_E_Kiernan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Kimwele

4th Grade Teacher

Carla_R_Kimwele@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Nikora Boucher

5th Grade Teacher

Nikora_C_Boucher@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade

Ms. Meegan Marino

5th Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Meegan_A_Marino@mcpsmd.org

School Community Based (SCB)

Mrs. Amy England

SCB Teacher

Amy_N_England@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara Farrell

SCB Teacher

Kara_E_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ange Christelle Traore

SCB Teacher

AngeChristelle_Y_Traore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tehreem Haq

SCB Paraeducator

Tehreem_Haq@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeongsook Kim

SCB Paraeducator

Jeongsook_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia King

SCB Paraeducator

Alicia_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patience Kwaning

SCB Paraeducator

Patience_O_Kwaning@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Photinakis

SCB Paraeducator

Kimberly_Photinakis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rajeswari Sankaralingam

MCPS Temps/Subs

Rajeswari_Sankaralingam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Trask

SCB Paraeducator

Andrea_M_Trask@mcpsmd.org

Home School Model (HSM)

Mrs. Allyson Clipper

HSM Resource Teacher

Allyson_K_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Hokanson

HSM Resource Teacher

Deborah_J_Hokanson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gayle Kamachaitis

HSM Paraeducator

Gayle_M_Kamachaitis@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators K-5

Ms. Christina Coates

Paraeducator

Christina_Coates@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Kouakam

Paraeducator

John_Kouakam@mcpsmd.org

Speech/Language

Ms. Catherine Hambly

Speech Pathologist - PEP Classic & Pilot

Catherine_L_Hambly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Safisha Seifullah

Speech Pathologist - K-5, SCB, PEP-5

Safisha_Seifullah@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Jennifer Atanda

School Counselor

Jennifer_T_Atanda@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christie Cole

Staff Development Teacher & Academic Support

Christie_L_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Taylor

Reading Specialist

Amy_D_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Logie

ESOL Teacher

Andrea_T_Logie@mcpsmd.org

Arts' Team

Mr. Mark Mitchell

Instrumental Music Teacher

Mark_C_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol Wellen

Media Specialist

Carol_L_Wellen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime Howenstein

Media Assistant

Jaime_B_Howenstein@mcpsmd.org

Occupational/Physical Therapy

Ms. Suzannah Baker

Occupational Therapist - SCB

Suzannah_J_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marissa Barthe

Occupational Therapist - SCB, PEP

Marissa_B_Barthe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Burns

Physical Therapist - K-5, SCB

Brian_C_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Saponara

Physical Therapist - PEP 5

Tracy_L_Saponara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Schroeder-smith

Occupational Therapist - K, SCB, PEP

Katherine_P_Schroeder-smith@mcpsmd.org

Lunch & Recess Aides

Ms. Christina Coates

Lunch/Recess Aide

Christina_Coates@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gayle Kamachaitis

Lunch/Recess Aide

Gayle_M_Kamachaitis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Kouakam

Lunch/Recess Aide

John_Kouakam@mcpsmd.org

IT Support

Mr. Theodore Natale

Technology Consultant

Theodore_P_Natale@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org