Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0720

Dr. Mary Jane Q Ennis

Principal Elementary

MaryJane_Q_Ennis@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0720

Mrs. Shawn R Thomas-Royster

Principal Asst Elementary

Shawn_R_Thomas-Royster@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0720

Mrs. Grace V Ibanez-Barnes

School Administrative Secretar

Grace_V_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia L Jordan (Patti)

Attendance Secretary

Patricia_L_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0720

Ms. Eileen K Russell

Long-Term Substitute

Eileen_K_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon L Ryan

Teacher Art

Brandon_L_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0723

Mrs. Cecile Bella Ndong

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Cecile_BellaNdong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Asha M Mbuthia

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Asha_M_Mbuthia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamal K McAddley

Bldng Serv Manager III

Jamal_K_Mcaddley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca A Rodriguez

Building Service Worker

Blanca_A_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0720

Ms. Mary Adonis

Teacher ESOL

Mary_Adonis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara Auger

Teacher, ESOL

Tamara_Auger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin D Blumgart

Teacher ESOL

Robin_D_Blumgart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. LaShawn O DeVille

Teacher ESOL

LaShawn_O_DeVille@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cedric Jackson

Teacher ESOL

Cedric_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy J Miller

Teacher ESOL

Amy_J_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0724

Ms. Reyna Arevalo

Cafeteria Worker I

Reyna_Arevalo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hsiao-Maan Shah

Cafeteria Manager

Hsiao-Maan_Shah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hsiu L Tsai

Cafeteria Worker I

Hsiu_L_Tsai@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-0720

Dr. Christine A Haynes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christine_A_Haynes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen M Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Colleen_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole M Somlar-manning

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_M_Somlar-manning@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natasha Swaby-Greensword

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natasha_Swaby-greensword@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lajuen S Usui

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lajuen_S_Usui@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-0720

Ms. Whitney A Albert

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Whitney_A_Albert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Ferrufino

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_Ferrufino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassandra A Flores

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cassandra_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adrienne Molina

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Adrienne_Molina2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gemma Tripodi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gemma_Tripodi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen E Vann

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristen_E_Vann@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-0720

Ms. Amanda E Burkman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amanda_E_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katelyn E Mckneely

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katelyn_E_Mckneely@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dalia J Ortega

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dalia_J_Ortega@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ryan E Spencer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ryan_E_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alaina Tepper

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alaina_Tepper@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-0720

Ms. Margareta Franklin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Margareta_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael P Minnitte

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michael_P_Minnitte@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeline C Reichbart

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Madeline_C_Reichbart2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-0720

Ms. Rebecca Jayne

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_Jayne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Kiggins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christopher_J_Kiggins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tia P Pierce

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tia_N_Pinner@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-0720

Mrs. Ramona A Dairsow

Counselor Elementary

Ramona_A_Dairsow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindzy M Geiman

Counselor Elementary

Lindzy_M_Geiman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly D Seders

Teacher, Focus

Kimberly_D_Seders@mcpsmd.org

Head Start 240-740-0720

Mrs. Andrea M Pilgrim-Clayton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Andrea_M_Pilgrim-Clayton@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0720

Ms. Elizabeth Arango (Liz)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_Arango@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sinhang Chui (Candance)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sinhang_Chui@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanya Fuller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tanya_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina H Sessa

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christina_H_Sessa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael Sowers

Grade 4

Rachael_Sowers@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-0720

Ms. Anne Wu

Teacher-Focus

Anne_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0720

Mrs. June Burch

Media Assistant

June_Burch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda M Haley

Media Specialist

Rhonda_M_Haley@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0720

Mrs. Emily C Hines

General Music Teacher

Emily_C_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin M Schultz

Teacher Instrumental Music

Robin_M_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian W Weyant

Teacher General Music

Brian_W_Weyant@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-0720

Mrs. Marzieh Barati

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Marzieh_Barati@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annemarie E Bisnett

Paraeducator

Annemarie_E_Bisnett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yanira I Gaitan (Yani)

Parent Community Coordinator

Yanira_I_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mervat F Hassan

Paraeducator

Mervat_F_Hassan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shazia K Khan (Shazia)

Paraeducator

Shazia_K_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise J Mann

Paraeducator, Pre-Kindergarten

Denise_J_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ouafae Mrini

Paraeducator, Focus

Ouafae_Mrini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda S Myers

Paraeducator

Linda_S_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Farah Shahrostambaik

Paraeducator

Farah_Shahrostambaik@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruth M Silverstein

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Ruth_M_Silverstein@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0720

Mr. Kevin C Thompson

Teacher Physical Education

Kevin_C_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Garrett L Wong

Teacher Physical Education

Garrett_L_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 240-740-0720

Ms. Faith E Adler

Classroom Teacher

Faith_E_Adler@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-0720

Mrs. Donna S Beddingfield

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Donna_S_Beddingfield@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0720

Ms. Sharon H Folse

Teacher, Special Education

Sharon_H_Folse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anneliese P Young

Teacher, Special Education

Anneliese_P_Young@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jia X Yu

Long-Term Substitute

Jia_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0720

Mrs. Lekkiah S Mazyck

Speech Pathologist

Lekkiah_S_Mazyck@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0720

Mrs. Karen L Davis

Primary Talent Development

Karen_L_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0720

Mrs. Andrea D Sosias

Teacher, Staff Development

Andrea_D_Sosias@mcpsmd.org

Technology 240-740-0720

Mrs. Joanne D Robbins

Teacher-Focus

Joanne_D_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org