Staff Directory print

Principal 301-595-2930

Mrs. Dorothea A Fuller

Principal Elementary

Dorothea_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-595-2930

Mr. Nathaniel J Hamilton (Nate)

Principal Asst Elementary

Nathaniel_J_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator 301-595-2930

Mrs. Latina Bobo

Assistant School Administrator

Latina_Bobo@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-595-2930

Ms. Yesenia Trejo

School Administrative Secretary

Yesenia_Trejo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jean R Lohr

Registrar/Attendance Secretary

Jean_R_Lohr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marnika D Garner

School Secretary

Marnika_D_Garner@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-595-2930

Mrs. Julie K Kelly

Staff Developer

Julie_K_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-595-2930

Mrs. Tova Irving (Tova)

Reading Specialist

Tova_Irving@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-595-2930

Dr. Dwayne E Ham

Counselor Elementary

Dwayne_E_Ham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allah Rakhi

Counselor Elementary

Allah_Rakhi@mcpsmd.org

Math Content Coach 301-595-2930

Ms. Cathryn I Herrfurth

Math Content Coach

Cathryn_I_Herrfurth@mcpsmd.org

Talent Developer Coach 301-595-2930

Mrs. Jessica L Lusby

Math Content Coach

Jessica_L_Lusby@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Mr. Maxwell S Albinson

Grade 5

Maxwell_S_Albinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zakiya Ince

Grade 5

Zakiya_Ince@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha P McKnew

Grade 5

Samantha_P_Mcknew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meaghan Parrott

Grade 5

Meaghan_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy E Ruffa

Grade 5

Joy_E_Ruffa@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Ms. Camille E Cocca

Grade 4

Camille_E_Cocca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica M Daffan

Grade 4

Jessica_M_Daffan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian Gibbs

Grade 4

Christian_Gibbs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irene N Julian

Grade 4

Irene_N_Julian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew T Wendling

Grade 4

Andrew_T_Wendling@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Ms. Anah N Alie

Grade 3

Anah_N_Alie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reyna M Hadhiman

Grade 3

Reyna_M_Hadhiman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David L Jackson

Grade 3

David_L_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen L Morina

Grade 3

Stephen_L_Morina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toyia Thompson

Grade 3

Toyia_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Ms. Sarah Del Rosario

Grade 2

Sarah_DelRosario@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Doha Nassar

Grade 2

Doha_Nassar2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kylie B Pritchard

Grade 2

Kylie_B_Pritchard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angellica T Sol

Grade 2

Angellica_T_Sol2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas A Yarmas

Grade 2

Nicholas_A_Yarmas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Young

Grade 2

Elizabeth_A_Young@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Ms. Ronielle C Grant

Grade 1

Ronielle_C_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Simran Kharod

Grade 1

Simran_Kharod@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joseline Martinez

Grade 1

Joseline_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia C Wang

Grade 1

Sophia_C_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle M Whaley

Grade 1

Danielle_M_Whaley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel T Wright

Grade 1

Samuel_T_Wright2@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Teacher 301-595-2930

Mrs. Iskra S Grodsky

Grade K

Iskra_S_Grodsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Helfgott

Grade K

Matthew_Helfgott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn N Hughey

Grade K

Kaitlyn_N_Hughey2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chitisha R Jackson - Hobbs

Grade K

Chitisha_R_Jackson-Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shayna L Walsh

Grade K

Shayna_L_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K Teacher 301-595-2930

Ms. Cynthia R Riddick

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Cynthia_Riddick@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center Teacher 301-595-2930

Mr. Max B Aaronson

Grade 1 LC

Max_Aaronson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen A Casey

Grade K LC

Maureen_A_Casey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meaghan L Edmands

Grade 1 LC

Meaghan_L_Edmands@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda R Friedman

LC Coordinator

Amanda_R_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Gordon

Grade 1 LC

Leslie_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kinta C Jones

Grade K LC

Kinta_C_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-595-2930

Mrs. Elizabeth T Bonardi

Resource/HSM

Elizabeth_T_Bonardi@mcpsmd.org

Bridget Harris

Physical Therapist

Bridget_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica L Jackson (Erica)

Resource, HSM

Erica_L_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Kim

Teacher, Special Education

Joshua_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Romero-martinez

Resource, HSM

Ashley_Romero-martinez@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-595-2930

Ms. Myunghee K Chung

ESOL Teacher

Myunghee_K_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elliott M Eig

Teacher ESOL

Elliott_M_Eig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elena Morozova

ESOL Coach

Elena_Morozova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea W Parker

ESOL

Andrea_W_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise L Rodriguez

ESOL Teacher

Denise_L_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chi Ching Yu

ESOL Teacher

ChiChing_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 301-595-2930

Mrs. Susan Lee

Teacher- Focus

Susie_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary L Moore

Teacher- Focus

Mary_L_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda K O'Connor

Teacher, Focus

Amanda_K_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessalyn A Schaefer (Jessie)

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Jessalyn_A_Schaefer@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-595-2930

Ms. Joe A Robinson (Jo)

Speech Pathologist-Head Start

Joe_Ann_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi A Vailes

Speech Pathologist

Jodi_A_Vailes@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-595-2930

Mrs. Gina L Cannan

Media Assistant 10 month

Gina_L_Cannan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan White

Media Specialist

Ryan_White@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-595-2930

Mr. Jonathan T Borneman

Teacher Art

Jonathan_T_Borneman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Foust

Art

Amanda_Foust@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Milloy

Art

Cynthia_Milloy@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-595-2930

Ms. Christina L Griffin

Teacher General Music

Christina_L_Griffin2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel V Kelly

Teacher General Music

Rachel_V_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-595-2930

Mr. Evan Howard

Teacher Physical Education

Evan_Howard@mcpsmd.org

STEM Specialist 301-595-2930

Parent Community Coordinator 301-595-2930

Mrs. Jade L Gilchrist

Parent Community Coordinator (PCC)

Jade_L_Gilchrist@mcpsmd.org

Psychologist

Mr. Kareem Z Ishmail

Psychologist

Kareem_Z_Ishmail@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 301-595-2930

Ms. Rehana Ahmad

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rehana_Ahmad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colette Anammah

Paraeducator

Colette_Anammah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nakia M Baldwin

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Nakia_M_Baldwin-Wells@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Guanee L Belle

Paraeducator, Focus

Guanee_L_Belle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda L Diaz

Paraeducator, PEP

Amanda_L_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Frazier

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_A_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Esmeralda L Gallo

Paraeducator

Esmeralda_L_Gallo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerome A Israel

Paraeducator

Jerome_A_Israel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zion W Lewsey

Paraeducator

Zion_W_Lewsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmin M Morgan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jasmine_M_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abdul-kareem O Olasewere

Paraeducator

Abdul-kareem_O_Olasewere@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian J Perry

Paraeducator, Focus

Brian_J_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Beth C Thompson

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

MaryBeth_C_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-595-2930

Mrs. Edith Y Alfaro

Cafeteria Worker I

Edith_Y_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim Lam Dao

Cafeteria Worker I

KimLam_Dao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Noris E Gallo

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Noris_E_Gallo@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-595-2930

Mr. Fredis O Bernal

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Fredis_O_Bernal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge A Galdamez

Building Services Manager

Jorge_A_Galdamez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edgar A Hernandez

Building Services

Edgar_A_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto E Herrera

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Roberto_E_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia L Lopez Garcia

Building Service Worker

Claudia_L_LopezGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin A Moreno

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Marvin_A_Moreno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie Tran

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Annie_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org