Staff Directory print

Principal 301-595-2930

Mrs. Dorothea Fuller

Principal Elementary

Dorothea_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-595-2930

Ms. Nichola Wallen

Principal Asst Elementary

Nichola_A_Wallen@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-595-2930

Ms. Yesenia Trejo

School Administrative Secretar

Yesenia_Trejo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jean Lohr

Attendance Secretary

Jean_R_Lohr@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-595-2930

Mrs. Julie Kelly

Teacher Staff Development

Julie_K_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-595-2930

Mrs. Tova Irving

Reading Specialist

Tova_Irving@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-595-2930

Dr. Dwayne Ham

Counselor Elementary

Dwayne_E_Ham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allah Rakhi

Counselor Elementary

Allah_Rakhi@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Mr. Jeffrey Hopper

Grade 5

Jeffrey_M_Hopper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Kwon

Grade 5

Angela_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amali Panakure

Grade 5

Amali_D_Panakure@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meaghan Parrott

Grade 5

Meaghan_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arielle Shuchatowitz

Grade 5

Arielle_Shuchatowitz@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Mr. Maxwell Albinson

Grade 4

Maxwell_S_Albinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Camille Cocca

Grade 4

Camille_E_Cocca2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Daffan

Grade 4

Jessica_M_Daffan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irene Julian

Grade 4

Irene_N_Julian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy Ruffa

Grade 4

Joy_E_Ruffa@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Ms. Jennifer Hendrix

Grade 3

Jennifer_Hendrix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Jackson

Grade 3

David_L_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Coleen Moreland

Grade 3

Coleen_M_Moreland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Morina

Grade 3

Stephen_L_Morina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessie Schaefer

Grade 3

Jessalyn_A_Schaefer@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Mrs. Samantha McKnew

Grade 2

Samantha_P_Mcknew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Mercado

Grade 2

Caitlin_E_Mercado2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Doha Nassar

Grade 2

Doha_Nassar2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kylie Pritchard

Grade 2

Kylie_B_Pritchard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angellica Sol

Grade 2

Angellica_T_Sol2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toyia Thompson

Grade 2

Toyia_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Young

Grade 2

Elizabeth_A_Young@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Miss Ronielle Grant

Grade 1

Ronielle_C_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Simran Kharod

Grade 1

Simran_Kharod@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Lusby

Grade 1

Jessica_L_Lusby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joseline Martinez

Grade 1

Joseline_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia Wang

Grade 1

Sophia_C_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Whaley

Grade 1

Danielle_M_Whaley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Wright

Grade 1

Samuel_T_Wright2@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Teacher 301-595-2930

Ms. Masai Davis

KG

Masai_N_Davis2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chelsea Feeney

KG

Chelsea_A_Feeney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Iskra Grodsky

KG

Iskra_S_Grodsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Helfgott

KG

Matthew_Helfgott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chitisha Jackson - Hobbs

KG

Chitisha_R_Jackson-Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Miss Corinne Kuntz

KG

Corinne_M_Kuntz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shayna Walsh

KG

Shayna_L_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center Teacher 301-595-2930

Mr. Max Aaronson

Learning Center, Grade 1

Max_Aaronson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meaghan Edmands

Learning Center, Grade 1

Meaghan_L_Edmands@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Friedman

Learning Center Coordinator

Amanda_R_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kinta Jones

Learning Center, Grade KG

Kinta_C_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Widlyn Paul

Learning Center, Grade 2

Widlyn_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Quiroga

Learning Center, Grade KG

Natalie_M_Hickerson@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K Teacher 301-595-2930

Ms. Cynthia Riddick

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Cynthia_Riddick@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 301-595-2930

Ms. Cathryn Herrfurth

Teacher- Focus

Cathryn_I_Herrfurth@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 301-595-2930

Mrs. Susan Lee

Teacher, Focus

Susie_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Moore

Teacher, Focus

Mary_L_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda O'Connor

Teacher, Focus

Amanda_K_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-595-2930

Ms. Amanda Foust

Art

Amanda_Foust@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Milloy

Art

Cynthia_Milloy@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-595-2930

Mrs. Elizabeth Bonardi

Resource/HSM

Elizabeth_T_Bonardi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ronda Braden

Occupational Therapist

Ronda_M_Braden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget Harris

Physical Therapist

Bridget_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Jackson

Resource, HSM

Erica_L_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Masler

Resource/HSM

Patrick_Masler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Moore

Teacher, Special Education

Mary_L_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Romero-martinez

Resource, HSM

Ashley_Romero-martinez@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-595-2930

Ms. Rebecca Destefanis

General Music Teacher

Rebecca_M_Destefanis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lexis Hutchinson

Teacher Instrumental Music

Lexis_Hutchinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Kelly

Teacher General Music

Rachel_V_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-595-2930

Mrs. Nsombi Brown

ESOL Teacher

Nsombi_T_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Myunghee Chung

ESOL Teacher

Myunghee_K_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Rodriguez

ESOL Teacher

Denise_L_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Chi Ching Yu

ESOL Teacher

ChiChing_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-595-2930

Mr. Evan Howard

Teacher Physical Education

Evan_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael O'Reilly

Teacher Physical Education

Michael_A_O'reilly@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-595-2930

Mrs. Gina Cannan

Media Assistant 10 month

Gina_L_Cannan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mitchell Schorr

Media Specialist

Mitchell_Schorr@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-595-2930

Ms. Jodi Johnson

Speech Pathologist

Jodi_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah Lipsky

Speech

Leah_E_Lipsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jo Robinson

Speech Pathologist-Head Start

Joe_Ann_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lydia Sonenklar

Speech Pathologist

Lydia_T_Sonenklar@mcpsmd.org

Parent Community Coordinator 301-595-2930

Mrs. Jade Gilchrist

Parent Community Coordinator (PCC)

Jade_L_Gilchrist@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-595-2930

Mrs. Edith Alfaro

Cafeteria Worker I

Edith_Y_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Santos Amaya Cortez

Cafeteria Worker I

Santos_M_AmayaCortez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim Lam Dao

Cafeteria Worker I

KimLam_Dao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Noris Gallo

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Noris_E_Gallo@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 301-595-2930

Ms. Rehana Ahmad

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rehana_Ahmad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nakia Baldwin

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Nakia_M_Baldwin-Wells@mcpsmd.org

Miss Guanee Belle

Paraeducator, Focus

Guanee_L_Belle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Frazier

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_A_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sady Fuentes

Paraeducator, Focus

Sady_M_FermandeFuentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tafessework Gebeyehu

Paraeducator

Tafessework_Gebeyehu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmine Gomez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jasmine_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Grace Lopez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_G_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadine Louza Dunkley

Paraeducator

Nadine_N_LouzaDunkley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Lysaith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_L_Lysaith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faiza Malhi

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Faiza_Malhi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abdul-kareem Olasewere

Paraeducator

Abdul-kareem_O_Olasewere@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Perry

Paraeducator, Focus

Brian_J_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicky Studds

Paraeducator

Vicky_A_Studds@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-595-2930

Mr. Fredis Bernal

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Fredis_O_Bernal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge Galdamez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jorge_A_Galdamez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter Guardado

Building Service Worker

Walter_O_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Harris

Building Service Manager III

Charles_E_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clifton Holmes

Building Services

Clifton_N_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig Mariette

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Craig_P_Mariette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie Tran

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Annie_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org