Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4950

Mrs. Ann Dolan Rindner

Principal Middle

Ann_B_Dolan@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-4950

Ms. Kelly Bean

Assistant Principal

Kelly_A_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sharif Robinson

Principal Asst Middle

Sharif_K_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4950

Mrs. Elsa Banegas

School Secretary I 10 Month

Elsa_M_Banegas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia Hardy

School Secretary II 10 mo

Sylvia_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phyllis Levy

School Administrative Secretary

Phyllis_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-4950

Mrs. Tyleen Krop

School Financial Specialist

Tyleen_M_Krop@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-4950

Ms. Alison Scher

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alison_M_Scher@mcpsmd.org

Autism Resource Services 240-740-4950

Mrs. Sharon Alpert

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sharon_B_Alpert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Carpenter

Teacher, Special Education

Emily_C_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Clauser

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_F_Clauser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill DeSanto

Special Education Teacher

Jill_L_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jocelyn Lynn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jocelyn_J_SalasQuispe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Seham Sebiti

Paraeducator

Seham_Sebiti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittani Wyant

Teacher, Special Education

Brittani_N_Malone@mcpsmd.org

Bridge Program 240-740-4988

Mrs. Farzana Amin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Farzana_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Bandura

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Elizabeth_Palumbo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Britton

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Eric_T_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Brown

Teacher Special Education

Catherine_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Christine Cariello

Psychologist

Christine_M_Cariello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Dougherty

Teacher, Special Education

Erin_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Khalil Fahie

Teacher, Special Education

Khalil_G_Fahie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jared Hawkins

Special Education Paraeducator

Jared_A_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorrie Hurst

Social Worker

Lorrie_S_Hurst@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Keene

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Theresa_R_Keene@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Saunders

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Victor_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Schultze

Teacher Special Education

Joseph_T_Schultze@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Sigler

School Secretary

Patricia_H_Sigler@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4950

Mr. Hilliary Brown III

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Hilliary_M_BrownIII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel Cerbito

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Miguel_P_Cerbito@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sandra Chavez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sandra_Y_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sam Oeun Kum

Building Service Worker Sh 1

SamOeun_Kum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betty Lavern

Plant Equipment Operator I

Betty_S_Lavern@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Love

Building Service Manager

David_R_Love@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Lyles

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jonathan_A_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eboni Thomas

Building Service Worker

Eboni_N_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry Vasquez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Henry_A_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-4950

Ms. Susie Ikpemgbe

Counselor, Resource

Susie_I_Ikpemgbe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Merrill Oben

Counselor Secondary

Erica_A_MerrillOben@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fara Moskowitz

Counselor Secondary

Fara_Moskowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Himilse Pinto Roman

School Secretary II 12 Month

Himilse_N_PintoRoman@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-4950

Mr. Charles Edwards

Classroom Teacher Middle

Charles_E_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Evans Jr

Content Specialist

Thomas_T_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taleya Hurdle

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Taleya_S_Hurdle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noel Larcamp

Team Leader-Middle School

Noel_C_Bolmer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Meier

Teacher, Focus

Robert_A_Meier@mcpsmd.org

Miss Anginise Moore

Reading Teacher

Anginise_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Nicoll

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michelle_M_Nicoll@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Parrott

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_J_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4950

Mrs. Michelle Hunsberger

Teacher ESOL

Michelle_Hunsberger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shira Lantner

Teacher ESOL

Shira_Y_Lantner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lourdes Mendez

ESOL-Paraeducator

Lourdes_I_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Mesina

Teacher ESOL

Shannon_L_Mesina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Murphy

Paraeducator, ESOL

Margaret_E_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Ung

Teacher ESOL

Katherine_Ung@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-4950

Ms. Blanca Ayala

Cafeteria Worker I

Blanca_E_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Verenice Beltran

Cafeteria Worker I

Verenice_Beltran@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ada Castillo

Cafeteria Worker I

Ada_I_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Siuling Chan

Cafeteria Worker I

Siuling_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yesenia Medrano

Cafeteria Worker

Yesenia_A_Medrano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Sakhi

Cafeteria Manager

Patricia_P_Sakhi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juana Valdez

Cafeteria Worker

Juana_A_Valdez@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4950

Mrs. Amy Carino

Classroom Teacher

Amy_M_Carino@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sohee Cho

Content Specialist

Sohee_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Diggs

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erin_C_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4950

Mrs. Marie Dolan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marie_D_Dolan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nchinda Fuanghene

Teacher, Focus

Nchinda_V_Fuanghene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Mannhaupt-Khoury

Team Leader-Middle School

Margaret_Mannhaupt-Khoury@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamarie Myat

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jamarie_Copestick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kate Noffsinger

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kate_Noffsinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Addie Solomon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Addie_C_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deniz Umitli

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Deniz_Umitli@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-4950

Ms. Ruth Cartwright

Media Specialist

Ruth_A_Cartwright@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice Tanner

Media Assistant

Janice_E_Tanner@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-4950

Ms. Lisa Ehrenspeck

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lisa_Ehrenspeck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melodia Rinaldi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melodia_M_Rinaldi@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-4950

Ms. Andrea Barnes

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andrea_M_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie Becker

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katie_E_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Evans

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erin_M_Stout@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse Frawley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jesse_W_Frawley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin Hill

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marvin_F_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Wilkinson

Classroom Teacher Middle

William_E_Wilkinson@mcpsmd.org

Psychologist 240-740-4950

Mrs. Ronit Eshel

School Psychologist

Ronit_Eshel@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker 240-740-4950

Miss Renae McPherson

Pupil Personnel Worker

Renae_M_McPherson@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-4950

Miss Anne Isleib

Team Leader-Middle School

Anne_L_Isleib@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christina Lynch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christina_L_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Rooths

Teacher Alternative Programs

Bryan_A_Rooths@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal Stottlemyer

Content Specialist

Crystal_D_Stottlemyer@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-4950

Ms. Bevlynn Campbell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bevlynn_J_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eileen Carraway

Classroom Teacher Middle

Eileen_Carraway@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alfredo Cruz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alfredo_A_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli Edwards

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelli_J_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Lanham

Teacher, Special Education

Donna_J_Lanham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Libert

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rebecca_F_Libert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Lopez

Content Specialist

Stephanie_M_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Paciotti

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_Paciotti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Vorhauer

Science Teacher

Heather_A_Vorhauer@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-4950

Mr. Ryan Rosenberg

Security Assistant 10 mo

Ryan_L_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mechele Schneider

Security Assistant 10 mo

Mechele_L_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-4950

Mrs. Edna Graham

Content Specialist

Edna_L_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurel Sallack Macupa

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laurel_SallackMacupa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Sanders

Team Leader-Middle School

Julie_A_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Schwiegerath

Teacher

Courtney_Schwiegerath@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Taffo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Vanessa_A_Taffo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyreece Woodly

Team Leader-Middle School

Tyreece_Woodly@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-4950

Mrs. Stacey Beaton

Teacher, Special Education

Stacey_M_Beaton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ariel Bernedo

Teacher

Ariel_Bernedo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dani Boyd

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dani_S_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Afsaneh Clark

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Afsaneh_S_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Cromwell

Special Education

Judith_W_Cromwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Darakshinda Farooq

Paraeducator

Darakshinda_T_Farooq@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Hill

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Lauren_W_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Johnson

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Amy_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Kerivan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_R_Kerivan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hazel Lawrence

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Hazel_K_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Ogden

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_J_Ogden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Pagano

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Helen_Pagano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Virginia Russell

Paraeducator Sp Ed

Virginia_E_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lina Sturges

Teacher

Lina_Sturges@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Talbot

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Theresa_L_Talbot@mcpsmd.org

Miss Meghan Wolf

Teacher, Special Education

Meghan_M_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kurt Zimmerman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kurt_A_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-4950

Mrs. Heidi Castro

Speech Pathologist

Heidi_L_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Darla Hunt

Speech Pathologist

Darla_D_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stefanie Kahanov

Speech Pathologist

Stefanie_B_Kahanov@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-4950

Mrs. Kathleen Jacobs

Staff Development Teacher

Kathleen_M_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

World Language 240-740-4950

Mrs. Nadia Dahim

Social Studies French Immersion & French

Nadia_Dahim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jean-marie Guibert

French Immersion

Jean-marie_J_Guibert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Mercado

Spanish Teacher

Katherine_K_Mercado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arnulfo Padilla

Team Leader & Spanich Teacher

Ernie_A_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Rizkallah

Content Specialist & Spanish Teacher

Christine_S_Rizkallah@mcpsmd.org