Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4950

Mrs. Ann B Dolan Rindner

Principal Middle

Ann_B_Dolan@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-4950

Ms. Kelly A Bean

Assistant Principal

Kelly_A_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sharif K Robinson

Principal Asst Middle

Sharif_K_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4950

Mrs. Elsa M Banegas

School Secretary I 10 Month

Elsa_M_Banegas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia Hardy

School Secretary II 10 mo

Sylvia_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phyllis G Levy

School Administrative Secretary

Phyllis_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-4950

Mrs. Tyleen M Krop

School Financial Specialist

Tyleen_M_Krop@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-4950

Ms. Alison M Scher

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alison_M_Scher@mcpsmd.org

Autism Resource Services 240-740-4950

Mrs. Sharon B Alpert

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sharon_B_Alpert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily C Carpenter

Teacher, Special Education

Emily_C_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Afsaneh S Clark

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Afsaneh_S_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol F Clauser

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_F_Clauser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill L DeSanto

Special Education Teacher

Jill_L_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Miss Noel L Heard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Noel_L_Heard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jocelyn J Lynn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jocelyn_J_SalasQuispe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blair N Schnapp

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Blair_N_Schnapp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olena Smirnova

Teacher Special Education

Olena_Smirnova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittani N Wyant

Teacher, Special Education

Brittani_N_Malone@mcpsmd.org

Bridge Program 240-740-4988

Mrs. Farzana Amin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Farzana_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth E Bandura

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Elizabeth_Palumbo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric T Britton

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Eric_T_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine M Brown

Teacher Special Education

Catherine_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Christine M Cariello

Psychologist

Christine_M_Cariello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Dougherty

Teacher, Special Education

Erin_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Khalil G Fahie

Teacher, Special Education

Khalil_G_Fahie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jared A Hawkins

Special Education Paraeducator

Jared_A_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorrie S Hurst

Social Worker

Lorrie_S_Hurst@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa R Keene

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Theresa_R_Keene@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Saunders

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Victor_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph T Schultze

Teacher Special Education

Joseph_T_Schultze@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia H Sigler (Trish)

School Secretary

Patricia_H_Sigler@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4950

Mr. Hilliary M Brown III

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Hilliary_M_BrownIII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel P Cerbito

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Miguel_P_Cerbito@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sandra Y Chavez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sandra_Y_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sam Oeun Kum

Building Service Worker Sh 1

SamOeun_Kum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betty S Lavern

Plant Equipment Operator I

Betty_S_Lavern@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David R Love

Building Service Manager

David_R_Love@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan A Lyles

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jonathan_A_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eboni N Thomas

Building Service Worker

Eboni_N_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry A Vasquez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Henry_A_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-4950

Ms. Susie I Ikpemgbe

Counselor, Resource

Susie_I_Ikpemgbe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica A Merrill Oben

Counselor Secondary

Erica_A_MerrillOben@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fara Moskowitz

Counselor Secondary

Fara_Moskowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Himilse N Pinto Roman

School Secretary II 12 Month

Himilse_N_PintoRoman@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-4950

Mr. Charles E Edwards (Chuck)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Charles_E_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas T Evans Jr (Tom)

Content Specialist

Thomas_T_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taleya S Hurdle

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Taleya_S_Hurdle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noel B Larcamp

Team Leader-Middle School

Noel_C_Bolmer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert A Meier

Teacher, Focus

Robert_A_Meier@mcpsmd.org

Miss Anginise C Moore

Reading Teacher

Anginise_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle M Nicoll (Shelly)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michelle_M_Nicoll@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Parrott

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_J_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4950

Ms. Shira Y Lantner

Teacher ESOL

Shira_Y_Lantner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lourdes I Mendez

ESOL-Paraeducator

Lourdes_I_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon L Mesina

Teacher ESOL

Shannon_L_Mesina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret E Murphy (Maggie)

Paraeducator, ESOL

Margaret_E_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica M Rothwell

Classroom Teacher

Jessica_M_Rothwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Ung

Teacher ESOL

Katherine_Ung@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-4950

Ms. Blanca E Ayala

Cafeteria Worker I

Blanca_E_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Verenice Beltran

Cafeteria Worker I

Verenice_Beltran@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ada I Castillo

Cafeteria Worker I

Ada_I_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Siuling Chan

Cafeteria Worker I

Siuling_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yesenia A Medrano

Cafeteria Worker

Yesenia_A_Medrano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juana A Valdez

Cafeteria Worker

Juana_A_Valdez@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4950

Mrs. Amy M Carino (Amy)

Classroom Teacher

Amy_M_Carino@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4950

Miss Sohee Cho

Content Specialist

Sohee_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin C Diggs

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erin_C_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie D Dolan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marie_D_Dolan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nchinda V Fuanghene

Teacher, Focus

Nchinda_V_Fuanghene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Mannhaupt-Khoury (Peggy)

Team Leader-Middle School

Margaret_Mannhaupt-Khoury@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamarie K Myat

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jamarie_Copestick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kate Noffsinger

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kate_Noffsinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Addie C Solomon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Addie_C_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deniz Umitli

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Deniz_Umitli@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-4950

Ms. Ruth A Cartwright

Media Specialist

Ruth_A_Cartwright@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice E Tanner

Media Assistant

Janice_E_Tanner@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-4950

Ms. Lisa C Ehrenspeck

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lisa_Ehrenspeck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melodia M Rinaldi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melodia_M_Rinaldi@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-4950

Ms. Andrea M Barnes

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andrea_M_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie E Becker

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katie_E_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin M Evans

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erin_M_Stout@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse W Frawley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jesse_W_Frawley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin F Hill

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marvin_F_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William E Wilkinson

Classroom Teacher Middle

William_E_Wilkinson@mcpsmd.org

Psychologist 240-740-4950

Mrs. Ronit Eshel

School Psychologist

Ronit_Eshel@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker 240-740-4950

Miss Renae M McPherson

Pupil Personnel Worker

Renae_M_McPherson@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-4950

Miss Christina L Lynch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christina_L_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan A Rooths

Teacher Alternative Programs

Bryan_A_Rooths@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal D Stottlemyer

Content Specialist

Crystal_D_Stottlemyer@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-4950

Ms. Bevlynn J Campbell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bevlynn_J_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eileen Carraway

Classroom Teacher Middle

Eileen_Carraway@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alfredo A Cruz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alfredo_A_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli J Edwards

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelli_J_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna J Lanham

Teacher, Special Education

Donna_J_Lanham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca F Libert

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rebecca_F_Libert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Lopez

Content Specialist

Stephanie_M_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Paciotti

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_Paciotti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather A Vorhauer

Science Teacher

Heather_A_Vorhauer@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-4950

Mr. Ryan L Rosenberg

Security Assistant 10 mo

Ryan_L_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-4950

Mrs. Edna L Graham

Content Specialist

Edna_L_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick A Lukulay

Classroom Teacher Middle

Patrick_A_Lukulay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurel Sallack Macupa

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laurel_SallackMacupa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie A Sanders

Team Leader-Middle School

Julie_A_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Schwiegerath

Teacher

Courtney_Schwiegerath@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa A Taffo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Vanessa_A_Taffo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyreece Woodly

Team Leader-Middle School

Tyreece_Woodly@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-4950

Mrs. Stacey M Beaton

Teacher, Special Education

Stacey_M_Beaton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ariel Bernedo

Teacher

Ariel_Bernedo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith W Cromwell

Special Education

Judith_W_Cromwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Darakshinda T Farooq

Paraeducator

Darakshinda_T_Farooq@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren W Hill

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Lauren_W_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy K Johnson

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Amy_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet R Kerivan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_R_Kerivan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hazel K Lawrence (Hazel)

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Hazel_K_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa J Ogden

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_J_Ogden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Pagano

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Helen_Pagano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Virginia E Russell

Paraeducator Sp Ed

Virginia_E_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lina L Sturges

Teacher

Lina_Sturges@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa L Talbot

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Theresa_L_Talbot@mcpsmd.org

Miss Meghan M Wolf

Teacher, Special Education

Meghan_M_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kurt A Zimmerman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kurt_A_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-4950

Mrs. Heidi L Castro

Speech Pathologist

Heidi_L_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Darla D Hunt

Speech Pathologist

Darla_D_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stefanie B Kahanov

Speech Pathologist

Stefanie_B_Kahanov@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-4950

Mrs. Kathleen M Jacobs

Staff Development Teacher

Kathleen_M_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

World Language 240-740-4950

Mrs. Nadia Dahim

Social Studies French Immersion & French

Nadia_Dahim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Delucry

French Teacher

Christine_Delucry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jean-marie J Guibert

French Immersion

Jean-marie_J_Guibert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine K Mercado

Spanish Teacher

Katherine_K_Mercado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arnulfo A Padilla (Ernie)

Team Leader & Spanich Teacher

Ernie_A_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine S Rizkallah

Content Specialist & Spanish Teacher

Christine_S_Rizkallah@mcpsmd.org