Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4950

Mrs. Ann B Dolan Rindner

Principal Middle

Ann_B_Dolan@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-4950

Ms. Kelly A Bean

Assistant Principal

Kelly_A_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl V Johnson (Darryl)

Principal Intern

Darryl_V_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4950

Ms. Erika S Larios

Attendance Secretary

Erika_S_Larios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phyllis G Levy

School Administrative Secretary

Phyllis_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emely R Orellana (Emely)

School Secretary II 10 mo

Emely_R_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-4950

Mrs. Tyleen M Krop

School Financial Specialist

Tyleen_M_Krop@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-4950

Ms. Adde F Gross

Classroom Teacher Middle

Adde_F_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Autism Resource Services 240-740-4950

Ms. Jessica N Bayuk

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_N_Bayuk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily C Carpenter

Teacher Special Education

Emily_C_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer R Carroll

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_R_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Afsaneh S Clark

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Afsaneh_S_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol F Clauser

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_F_Clauser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill L DeSanto

Teacher Special Education

Jill_L_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard D Evans

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Richard_D_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles B Kunapermsiri

Long-Term Substitute

Charles_B_Kunapermsiri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Riham Omer

Long-Term Substitute

Riham_Omer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jocelyn J Salas

Teacher Special Education

Jocelyn_J_SalasQuispe@mcpsmd.org

Miss Noel L Shark

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Noel_L_Heard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olena Smirnova

Teacher Special Education

Olena_Smirnova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittani N Wyant

Teacher, Special Education

Brittani_N_Malone@mcpsmd.org

Bridge Program 240-740-4988

Mrs. Farzana Amin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Farzana_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth E Bandura

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Elizabeth_Palumbo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric T Britton

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Eric_T_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine M Cabrera

Teacher Special Education

Catherine_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Christine M Cariello

Psychologist

Christine_M_Cariello@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Christine M Cariello

Unassigned

Christine_M_Cariello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Khalil G Fahie

Teacher, Special Education

Khalil_G_Fahie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin K Ferragut

Teacher Special Education

Kristin_K_Ferragut@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin B Grondalski

Teacher, Special Education

Erin_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jared A Hawkins

Special Education Paraeducator

Jared_A_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorrie S Hurst

Social Worker

Lorrie_S_Hurst@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa R Keene

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Theresa_R_Keene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet R Kerivan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_R_Kerivan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Saunders

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Victor_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia H Sigler (Trish)

School Secretary

Patricia_H_Sigler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kurt A Zimmerman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kurt_A_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4950

Mr. Hilliary M Brown III

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Hilliary_M_BrownIII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel P Cerbito

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Miguel_P_Cerbito@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sandra Y Chavez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sandra_Y_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sam Oeun Kum

Building Service Worker Sh 1

SamOeun_Kum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan A Lyles

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jonathan_A_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Mitchell (Phil)

Building Service Manager

Philip_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eboni N Thomas

Building Service Worker

Eboni_N_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry A Vasquez

Building Service Manager III

Henry_A_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-4950

Ms. Susie I Ikpemgbe

Counselor, Resource

Susie_I_Ikpemgbe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica A Merrill Oben

Counselor Secondary

Erica_A_MerrillOben@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fara Moskowitz

Counselor Secondary

Fara_Moskowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Himilse N Pinto Roman

School Secretary II 12 Month

Himilse_N_PintoRoman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allyson P Swailes

Counselor Secondary

Allyson_P_Swailes@mcpsmd.org

Electives 240-749-4950

Mr. Alfredo A Cruz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alfredo_A_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles E Edwards (Chuck)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Charles_E_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna J Lanham

Teacher, Special Education

Donna_J_Lanham@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-4950

Mr. Thomas T Evans Jr (Tom)

Content Specialist

Thomas_T_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taleya S Hurdle

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Taleya_S_Hurdle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noel B Larcamp

Classroom Teacher Middle

Noel_C_Bolmer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert A Meier

Teacher, Focus

Robert_A_Meier@mcpsmd.org

Miss Anginise C Moore

Reading Teacher

Anginise_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle M Nicoll (Shelly)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michelle_M_Nicoll@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Parrott

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_J_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4950

Mrs. Darakshinda T Farooq

Paraeducator Spec Ed ESOL

Darakshinda_T_Farooq@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lourdes I Mendez

Paraeducator Spec Ed ESOL

Lourdes_I_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea H Robinson-Tejada

ESOL Content Specialist

Andrea_H_Robinson-tejada@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Ung

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_Ung@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-4950

Ms. Blanca E Ayala

Cafeteria Worker I

Blanca_E_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Verenice Beltran

Cafeteria Worker I

Verenice_Beltran@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ada I Castillo

Cafeteria Worker I

Ada_I_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yesenia A Medrano

Cafeteria Worker

Yesenia_A_Medrano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia P Sakhi

Cafeteria Manager

Patricia_P_Sakhi@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Aide 240-740-4950

Mrs. Desa Bajic

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Desa_Bajic@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Denson K Zemura

Lunch Aide

Denson_K_Zemura@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4950

Mrs. Erin C Diggs

Team Leader-Middle School

Erin_C_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie D Dolan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marie_D_Dolan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nchinda V Fuanghene

Teacher, Focus

Nchinda_V_Fuanghene@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nettie R Leepson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nettie_R_Leepson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Mannhaupt-Khoury (Peggy)

Content Specialist

Margaret_Mannhaupt-Khoury@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamarie K Myat

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jamarie_Copestick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kate Noffsinger

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kate_Noffsinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Addie C Solomon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Addie_C_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deniz Umitli

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Deniz_Umitli@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-4950

Ms. Ruth A Cartwright

Media Specialist

Ruth_A_Cartwright@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Denson K Zemura

Media Assistant 10 month

Denson_K_Zemura@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-4950

Ms. Lisa C Ehrenspeck

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lisa_Ehrenspeck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melodia M Rinaldi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melodia_M_Rinaldi@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-4950

Ms. Andrea M Barnes

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andrea_M_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie E Becker

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katie_E_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin M Evans

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erin_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse W Frawley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jesse_W_Frawley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin F Hill

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marvin_F_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan K Missig

Long-Term Substitute

Bryan_K_Missig@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William E Wilkinson

Classroom Teacher Middle

William_E_Wilkinson@mcpsmd.org

Psychologist 240-740-4950

Ms. Claire Thomas

School Psychologist

Claire_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker 240-740-4950

Miss Renae M McPherson

Pupil Personnel Worker

Renae_M_McPherson@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-4950

Ms. Latoya R Dyson (SESES)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Latoya_R_Dyson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon Jilson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shannon_Jilson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christina L Lynch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christina_L_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-4950

Ms. Bevlynn J Campbell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bevlynn_J_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arthur B Fuller

Classroom Teacher Middle

Arthur_B_Fuller2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca F Libert

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rebecca_F_Libert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Lopez

Content Specialist

Stephanie_M_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Paciotti

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_Paciotti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather A Vorhauer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_A_Vorhauer@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-4950

Mr. Kevin D Garey (Kevin)

Security Assistant

Kevin_D_Garey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cary A Henry

Security Assistant 10 mo

Cary_A_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-4950

Mrs. Edna L Graham

Content Specialist

Edna_L_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurel Sallack Macupa

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laurel_SallackMacupa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie A Sanders

Team Leader-Middle School

Julie_A_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Schwiegerath

Classroom Teacher Middle

Courtney_Schwiegerath@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa A Taffo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Vanessa_A_Taffo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julianna M Wagner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julianna_M_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-4950

Mrs. Desa Bajic

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Desa_Bajic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsa M Banegas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elsa_M_Banegas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey M Beaton

Teacher, Special Education

Stacey_M_Beaton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ariel Bernedo

Teacher Special Education

Ariel_Bernedo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa C Brown

Teacher, Special Education

Melissa_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy M Carino (Amy)

Teacher Special Education

Amy_M_Carino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Senem D Duru

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Senem_D_Duru@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer N Espin Valdivieso

Unassigned

Jennifer_N_EspinValdivieso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren W Hill

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Lauren_W_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy K Johnson

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Amy_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hazel K Lawrence (Hazel)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hazel_K_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chante S Littleton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Chante_S_Littleton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen F Mitchell-nurse

Teacher Alternative Programs

Karen_F_Mitchell-nurse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa J Ogden

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_J_Ogden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra N Runnings

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alexandra_N_Runnings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lina L Sturges

Teacher Special Education

Lina_Sturges@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa L Talbot

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Theresa_L_Talbot@mcpsmd.org

Miss Meghan M Wolf

Team Leader-Middle School

Meghan_M_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-4950

Mrs. Heidi L Castro

Speech Pathologist

Heidi_L_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Darla D Hunt

Speech Pathologist

Darla_D_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stefanie B Kahanov

Speech Pathologist

Stefanie_B_Kahanov@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynne W Stevens

Speech Pathologist

Lynne_W_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-4950

Mrs. Kathleen M Jacobs

Staff Development Teacher

Kathleen_M_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

World Language 240-740-4950

Mrs. Nadia Dahim

Social Studies French Immersion & French

Nadia_Dahim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Gizaw

Content Specialist

Sarah_Gizaw@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jean-marie J Guibert

French Immersion

Jean-marie_J_Guibert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle L Hssain

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gabrielle_L_Hssain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Milagros D Jurado (Milie)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Milagros_D_Jurado@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mechele L Schneider (Shelly)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mechele_L_Schneider@mcpsmd.org