Staff Directory print

Administration 301.284.4500

Mr. Cary Dimmick

Principal

Cary_Dimmick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Adams

Assistant Principal

Anne_S_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse Loznak

Assistant Principal

Jesse_Loznak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Vermillion

Assistant Principal

Heidi_J_Vermillion@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 301-284-4510

Mrs. Patricia Donner

Business Administrator

Patricia_E_Donner@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301.284.4500

Mrs. Deanna Duff

School Administrative Secretary

Deanna_N_Duff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Karbeling

Secretary II

Valerie_Karbeling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ericka Montevilla

Secretary II

Ericka_E_Montevilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emely Orellana

Secretary I

Emely_R_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 301.284.4515

Mrs. Gabrielle Tomlin-Boxall

Attendance Secretary

Gabrielle_Tomlin-Boxall@mcpsmd.org

Academy Coordinator 301.284.4628

Mr. Christopher Edmiston

Academy Coordinator

Christopher_W_Edmiston@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 301.284.4545

Building Services 301.284.4525

Mr. Darrin Mobley

Manager

Darrin_L_Mobley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Alexander

Building Service

Kevin_O_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Amaya

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_M_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gedeon Bossiade

Building Service

Gedeon_Y_Bossiade@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Castaneda

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosa_Castaneda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. German Chacon

Plant Equipment Operator

German_Chacon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ty Chase

Building Service

Ty_D_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Diaz

Building Service

Rosa_E_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maritza Garcia

Building Service

Maritza_A_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Gomez

Building Service

Luis_A_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Teresa Goytia-Caviedes

Building Service

Teresa_Goytia-Caviedes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Juana Guerra

Building Service

Juana_D_Guerra@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Iraheta Salgado

Building Service

Jose_L_IrahetaSalgado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mee Lee

Building Service

Mee_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kyung Hye Lee

Building Service

KyungHye_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Asaad Obeid

Building Service

Asaad_Y_Obeid@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Park

Assistant Manager

Philip_A_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jong Park

Building Service

Jong_K_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Devika Persaud

Building Service

Devika_Persaud@mcpsmd.org

Miss Viera Polanska

Building Service

Viera_Polanska@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kirirath Sam

Building Service

Kirirath_Sam@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexey Tomon

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Alexey_W_Tomon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Yan

Building Service

Kenneth_K_Yan@mcpsmd.org

College/Career Center 301.284.4616

Mrs. Geri Sliffman

College Career Coordinator

Geri_L_Sliffman@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department 301.284.4600

Ms. Bernadette White

Resource

Bernadette_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Johanny Perez

Counseling Secretary

Johanny_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Koenick

Secretary

Lisa_N_Koenick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Colatrella

Counselor Secondary

Julie_Colatrella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Dike

Counselor Secondary

Kelly_Dike@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Dorsey

Counselor, Secondary

Troy_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Garcia

Counselor

Maria_S_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Nikki Jarquin

School Counselor

Nikki_D_Jarquin@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Benjamin OuYang

Counselor Secondary

Benjamin_T_OuYang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge Ramirez

Counselor Secondary

Jorge_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Ritchie

Counselor

Natalie_Ritchie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Walker

Counselor Secondary

Holly_L_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 301.284.4511

Mrs. Debra Hudson

Financial Specialist

Debra_J_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301.284.4524

Miss Patsy Crisamore

Cafeteria Manager

Patsy_C_Crisamore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Evans

Cafeteria

Brenda_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Peixia Herrera

Cafeteria

Peixia_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Jiron

Cafeteria

Rosa_A_Jiron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maral Kahkajian

Cafeteria

Maral_A_Kahkajian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yan Ping Lu

Cafeteria

YanPing_Lu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan Ni

Cafeteria

Yan_Ni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alma Sambula Ramos

Cafeteria

Alma_G_SambulaRamos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mee Suen

Cafeteria

Mee_Y_Suen@mcpsmd.org

ITSS 301.284.4575

Mr. Paul Brown

IT Systems Specialist

Paul_D_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301.284.4570

Mr. Barry Hackey

Media Services Technician

Barry_D_Hackey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Harper Jr

Media Specialist

Robert_C_HarperJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joycelyn Nelson

Media Assistant

Joycelyn_C_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Antoinette Silvera

Media Assistant 10 month

Antoinette_M_Silvera@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 301.284.4620

Ms. Melissa Chase

Registrar

Melissa_S_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Security 301.284.4541

Mr. Aaron Carter

Security Team Leader

Aaron_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Franzese

Security Assistant

Kayla_Franzese@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Howard

Security Assistant

Richard_A_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adrian McDaniel

Security Assistant

Adrian_M_McDaniel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edgar Perez

Security Assistant

Edgar_E_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shawn Prather

Security Assistant

Shawn_E_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Tennessee

Security Assistant

Paul_R_Tennessee@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301.284.4538

Mrs. Marcella Alexander-Jones

Speech Pathologist

Marcella_L_Alexander-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naomi Gabay-schwab

Speech Pathologist

Naomi_Gabay-schwab@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn Oehler

Speech Pathologist

Jaclyn_Oehler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taiwo Whetstone

Speech Pathologist

Taiwo_B_Whetstone@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301.284.4638

Mr. Michael Green

Teacher, Staff Development

Michael_Green@mcpsmd.org

Student Service Learning 301.284.4551

Mrs. Lee Turner

SSL Coordinator

Lee_A_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Testing 301-284-1160

Wellness Center 301-284-4682

Bridge Program 301.284.4580

Mr. Thomas Christina

Resource

Thomas_E_Christina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Sigler

School Secretary II 12 mo

Patricia_H_Sigler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonja Banks

Teacher

Sonja_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Onerlin Bledsoe

Paraeducator

Onerlin_M_Bledsoe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Britton

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Eric_T_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francisco Conrow

Transition

Francisco_D_Conrow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristine Dodd

Teacher

Kristine_K_Dodd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Isabelle Dupeux Eunson

Paraeducator

Isabelle_R_DupeuxEunson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Gage

Paraeducator

Peter_B_Gage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deloise Gambrell - Hocker

Paraeducator

Deloise_Gambrell-Hocker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Maloney

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Edward_J_Maloney@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tayo Martins

Teacher

Tayo_Martins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alonzo Molina

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Alonzo_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruth Newlin

Teacher

Ruth_E_Newlin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Axel Ofori

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Axel_Ofori@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stacy Richards

Paraeducator

Stacy_L_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tahera Shaheen

Paraeducator

Tahera_Shaheen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Skinker

Teacher

James_M_Skinker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Sterling

Teacher

Kristina_L_Sterling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Wolf

Teacher

James_E_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Business/Computer Science

Mr. Geoffrey Barron

Classroom Teacher High

Geoffrey_J_Barron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Jackson

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Milligan

Teacher

Timothy_S_Milligan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Peck

Teacher

Alexander_D_Peck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Johny Sozi

Classroom Teacher High

Johny_Sozi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shameem Sultana

Teacher

Shameem_Sultana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Woods

Long Term Substitute

Benjamin_H_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Yirenkyi

Teacher

Daniel_M_Yirenkyi@mcpsmd.org

CCGS-College/Career/Grad. Supt 301.284.4695

Dr. Keith Adams

Resource Teacher, CCGS

Keith_G_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Murray

Teacher, Academic Intervention

Edward_D_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vernelle Shaw

Teacher, Internship Coordinator

Vernelle_L_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

College Institute 301.284.4577

Mrs. Karla Berggren

Dual Enrollment Pgm Assistant

Karla_L_Berggren@mcpsmd.org

CTE 301-284-4630

Mr. Curtis Hochtman

Teacher, Auto Tech

Curtis_A_Hochtman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Lester

Teacher, Auto Body

Kevin_D_Lester@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kellie Murphy

Teacher, Child Development

Kellie_W_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Robb

Paraeducator

Christopher_Robb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Sarratt

Teacher, Cosmetology

Angela_Sarratt@mcpsmd.org

English 301.284.4554

Ms. Lauren Black

Teacher

Lauren_M_Black@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kandace Brown

English Composition Assistant

Kandace_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Manuel Cardenas-Salgado

Classroom Teacher

Manuel_F_Cardenas-salgado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelby Davis

Teacher

Shelby_L_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Dunn

Teacher

Ashley_Dunn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Naudia Fairclough

Classroom Teacher High

Naudia_Fairclough@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Fowler

English Composition Assistant

Leslie_A_Fowler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brandi Francis

Teacher

Brandi_Francis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Godfrey

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_J_Godfrey2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Green

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Holda

Teacher

Jeffrey_Holda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren MacTurk

Teacher

Lauren_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Scott

Teacher

Rachel_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Taylor

Teacher

Christopher_N_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Wannen

Teacher

Samantha_W_Wannen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Webber

Teacher

Adam_W_Webber@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301.284.4591

Mrs. Melissa Porter Parks

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Melissa_A_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Angulo

Paraeducator

Carmen_M_Angulo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Brandt

Teacher

Eric_Brandt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monika Cava

Teacher ESOL

Monika_Cava@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mirian Chavez

Paraeducator

Mirian_E_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Delaney

ESOL Teacher

Laura_Delaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Donnellan

Teacher

Molly_K_Donnellan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Druzbacky

Teacher

James_D_Druzbacky@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301.284.4591

Mrs. Sylvia Granados-Maready

Teacher ESOL

Sylvia_B_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamara Henneman

Teacher

Tamara_D_Henneman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Joyce

Teacher

Jeffrey_S_Joyce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Youna Jung

Teacher ESOL

Youna_Jung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Ljubic

Teacher ESOL

Elizabeth_A_Ljubic@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel Olivo

Paraeducator

Miguel_A_Olivo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denesi Padron

Paraeducator

Denesi_I_Padron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Rattie

Teacher ESOL

Elaine_G_Rattie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Khadijah Ross

Teacher ESOL

Khadijah_A_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Schweitzer

Teacher

Lisa_K_Schweitzer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yann Thang

Paraeducator

Yann_Y_Thang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline Thompson

Teacher

Caroline_J_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Wang

Teacher

Charles_Y_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Fine Arts

Mrs. Meggan Anaya

Teacher

Meggan_M_Anaya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sidney Clarke-Lequerique

Teacher

Sidney_V_Clarke-lequerique@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Cornejo

Classroom Teacher High

Mary_E_Cornejo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Grande

Teacher

Daniel_S_Grande@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Katz

Teacher

Michelle_L_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nilda Keres

Teacher

Nilda_Keres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Kuzel

Teacher

Kristin_L_Kuzel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Lindquist

Teacher

Sarah_Lindquist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Lunceford

Teacher

Teresa_L_Lunceford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Muhn

Teacher

Christine_S_Muhn@mcpsmd.org

ISI 301.284.4523

Math 301.284.4592

Ms. Joanna Sabatino-Hernandez

Resource/Department Chair

Joanna_Sabatino-Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryant Adams

Teacher

Bryant_C_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva Aguipo

Teacher

Eva_P_Aguipo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Duncan

Teacher

Andrew_T_Duncan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lourdes Ferrer

Teacher

Lourdes_G_Ferrer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna Levenson

Teacher

Jenna_Levenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joel Mallillin

Teacher

Joel_Mallillin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joel Minoza

Classroom Teacher High

Joel_G_Minoza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. F. Michael Mueller

Teacher

F_Michael_Mueller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Pagano

Teacher

Claudia_R_Pagano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Payne

Teacher

Andrew_D_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Powell

Classroom Teacher High

Thomas_K_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol Previti

Teacher

Carol_Previti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis Roos

Teacher

Dennis_A_Roos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherise Salmi

Teacher

Cherise_Salmi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Shakin

Teacher

Aaron_Shakin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordan Weissberg

Classroom Teacher High

Jordan_M_Weissberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Welch

Classroom Teacher High

Michelle_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Youngdale

Teacher

Jeremy_S_Youngdale@mcpsmd.org

NJROTC 301.284.4565

Mr. James Kelley Jr.

Instructor

James_W_KelleyJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Watson

Instructor, JROTC

Eric_D_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health 301.284.4550

Mr. Melvin David

Resource

Melvin_David@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy Berger

Teacher

Randy_L_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph McDermott

Teacher

Joseph_W_Mcdermott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Pritchard

Teacher

Timothy_P_Pritchard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Whitlow II

Teacher

Daniel_L_WhitlowII@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Philbin

Teacher

Karen_E_Philbin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Selby

Teacher

Amy_M_Selby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Staymates

Teacher

Michele_M_Staymates@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lee Turner

Teacher

Lee_A_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Walsh

Teacher

Kelly_E_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Science 301.284.4593

Ms. Jennifer Strelser

Resource

Jennifer_J_Strelser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ireneo Abadejos

Teacher

Ireneo_M_Abadejos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah Bierly

Teacher

Leah_R_Bierly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aranda Brown

Teacher

Aranda_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bertha Cabrera

Classroom Teacher High

Bertha_M_Vargas2@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Sarah Daniel

Teacher

Sarah_D_Daniel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Fugal

Teacher

Adam_C_Fugal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Gable

Teacher

Jennifer_L_Gable@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie Gladhill

Teacher

Annie_Gladhill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rinder Guraya

Teacher

Rinder_K_Guraya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Ho

Teacher

Sarah_L_Ho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Hoffman

Teacher

Kelly_K_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelly Malik

Teacher

Shelly_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Matthews

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Kevin_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kurt Richter

Teacher

Kurt_H_Richter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Shetler

Teacher

Lauren_L_Shetler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tess Walston

Teacher

Tess_K_Walston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Ward

Teacher

Heather_M_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301.284.4594

Mr. Kenneth Oseneek

Resource

Kenneth_J_Oseneek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Barse

Teacher

James_M_Barse@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Conor Beamer

Teacher

Conor_Beamer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bruce Beard

Teacher

Bruce_D_Beard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler Bierly

Teacher

Tyler_Bierly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Bosnic

Teacher

Richard_R_Bosnic@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arthur Burnham

Teacher

Arthur_J_Burnham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth Cosh

Teacher

Elisabeth_K_Cosh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Diaz

Teacher

Brenda_M_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Dugger

Teacher

Amy_Dugger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chase Farrow

Teacher

Chase_Farrow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Fleming

Teacher

William_T_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dillon Grenham

Teacher

Dillon_M_Grenham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lawrence Harp

Teacher

Lawrence_L_Harp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy Lotto

Teacher

Cindy_E_Lotto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Murray-Lewis

Teacher

Nicole_N_Murray-Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Wachter

Long-Term Substitute

Christopher_Wachter@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301.284.4595

Ms. Winter Bingham

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Winter_A_Bingham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clementine Adeyemi

Paraeducator

Tina_T_Adeyemi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Allison

Paraeducator

Judith_M_Allison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mario Angulo

Paraeducator

Mario_H_Angulo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Caffrey

Teacher, Special Education

Caitlin_A_Caffrey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Calvin

Teacher, Special Education

Patrick_D_Calvin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Chipkin

Teacher, Special Education

Elizabeth_M_Chipkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Clark

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_A_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne Clay

Teacher, Special Education

Jeanne_M_Clay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Cunningham

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Cynthia_L_Cunningham2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Ducas

Teacher, Special Education

William_T_Ducas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Flynn

Teacher, Special Education

Christopher_A_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Gottlieb

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Andrew_N_Gottlieb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Harrison

Transition Teacher

Nicole_L_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Hart

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_M_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Hase

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Scott_D_Hase@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Herndon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_Herndon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mumtaz Jahan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mumtaz_Jahan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valentina Janackovic

Paraeducator

Valentina_Janackovic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Venita Joseph

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Venita_I_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Joseph

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Anita_P_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aneece Kellner

Paraeducator

Aneece_H_Kellner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elisa Kranwinkel

Paraeducator

Elisa_O_Kranwinkel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Madison

Paraeducator

Sharon_R_Madison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shukria Mirzaee

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shukria_G_Mirzaee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alonzo Molina

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Alonzo_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sergio Morales

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Sergio_D_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ligia Morales

Paraeducator

Ligia_O_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth Nardin

Teacher, Special Education

Elizabeth_A_Nardin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Oertel

Teacher, Special Education

Rachel_L_Oertel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bailey Philbin

Teacher, Special Education

Bailey_N_Philbin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara-Kate Phillips

Paraeducator, Spec. Ed.

SaraKate_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Rai

Teacher, Special Education

Alexander_Rai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Rockwood

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_E_Rockwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marci Rodriguez

Teacher Special Education

Marci_M_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista Rudd

Teacher, Special Education

Krista_A_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Schauer

Teacher, Special Education

Christopher_L_Schauer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roberta Van Deusen

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Roberta_A_VanDeusen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce Yu

Teacher, Special Education

Joyce_Yu@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301.284.4558

Mrs. Heather Domeshek

Resource

Heather_J_Domeshek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Acosta

Teacher

Jeffrey_J_Acosta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krystel Caraballo

Teacher

Krystel_Caraballo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Chevalier

Teacher

Elizabeth_Chevalier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zenilda Janofsky

Teacher

Zenilda_D_Janofsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gabriel Jimenez Romero

Teacher

Gabriel_JimenezRomero@mcpsmd.org

Miss Morgan Milford

Teacher

Morgan_M_Milford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Neidlinger

Classroom Teacher High

Christina_J_Neidlinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samar Rafeh Alchawki

Teacher

Samar_R_AlChawki@mcpsmd.org

Miss Carlin Soler

Teacher

Carlin_P_Soler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Wrightson

Classroom Teacher High

Maureen_Wrightson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Christina

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Thomas_E_Christina@mcpsmd.org