Staff Directory print

Administration 301-422-5700

Dr. Norman L Coleman

Principal Middle

Norman_L_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lorenzo R Prillman

Assistant Principal

Lorenzo_R_Prillman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dacia F Robertson

Assistant Principal

Dacia_F_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura L Shabazz

Assistant Principal

Laura_L_Shabazz@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-422-5710

Mrs. Joan P Herbold

School Administrative Secretary

Joan_P_Herbold@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-422-5700

Ms. Sandra M Reyes

Secretary II / 10 Month

Sandra_M_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-422-5701

Mrs. Evangelia Tripoulas (Eva)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Evangelia_Tripoulas@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-422-5703

Ms. Maria C Alfaro

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_C_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Devonte Bell

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Devonte_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin M Davis

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Kevin_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sheldon Dixon

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sheldon_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mohamed Kamara

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Mohamed_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julio M Marmolejo

Building Service Worker Shift 1

Julio_M_Marmolejo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Niler

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Andre_Niler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nelson D Padilla

Plant Equipment Operator I

Nelson_D_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shaun A Riggs

Building Service Manager III

Shaun_A_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office 301-422-5720

Ms. Starr J McCoy-Snead

Counselor Resource

Starr_J_McCoy-Snead@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadine A Lyons

Counselor Secondary

Nadine_A_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hilary E Murphy

Counselor Secondary

Hilary_E_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia E Olowokakoko

Counselor Secondary

Sophia_E_Olowokakoko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana E Perez

School Secretary II 12 Month

Diana_E_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline M St. John (Jackie)

Pupil Personnel Worker

Jacqueline_M_StJohn@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist Office 301-422-5726

Mrs. Jackie L Spear

School Financial Specialist

Jackie_L_Spear@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-422-5704

Mrs. Mei C Chang

Cafeteria Manager

Mei_C_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mufang Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

Mufang_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Su Juan Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

SuJuan_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana R Diaz

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_R_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Fiestas

Cafeteria Worker I

Donna_Fiestas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qingqing Li

Cafeteria Worker I

Qingqing_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raju Shore

Cafeteria Worker I

Raju_Shore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Tejada

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_Tejada@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irene Zitomer

Lunch Room Aide

Irene_Zitomer@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-422-5715

Mr. Robel O Bing

Media Center Assistant

Robel_O_Bing@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel J Goodwin

Media Specialist

Rachel_J_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Middle Years Programme 301-422-5700

Ms. Beth W Hester

Teacher, Special Programs

Beth_Hester@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-422-5700

Ms. Celeste A Mejia Porter

Security Assistant 10 mo

Celeste_A_MejiaPorter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Owens (Ray)

Security Assistant

Edward_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Office 301-422-5717

Mrs. Helen J Webster

Teacher Staff Development

Helen_J_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Art/Theater 301-422-5700

Ms. Stacey A Brooks

Theater Teacher

Stacey_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonios G Kalargyros

Content Specialist

Antonios_G_Kalargyros@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond K Ritzau

Art Teacher Middle

Raymond_K_Ritzau@mcpsmd.org

Chorus/Instrumental Music 301-422-5700

Mrs. Deborah A Layton

Instrumental Music

Deborah_J_Layton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Salvador Rivera-Casiano (Salvi)

Instrumental Chorus/Music Teacher

Salvador_Rivera-Casiano@mcpsmd.org

ELL 301-422-5700

Ms. Gabriela L Carrion Zayas

Teacher ESOL

Gabriela_C_Zayas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jar K Chan (Penny)

Teacher ESOL

Jar_K_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dannielle Santana

Teacher ESOL

Dannielle_Santana@mcpsmd.org

English/Language Arts 301-422-5700

Ms. Ashlie Baylor

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ashlie_Baylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Y Berry

Classroom Teacher Middle

Courtney_Y_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kenesha N Brown

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kenesha_N_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabriella A Bythewood

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gabriella_A_Bythewood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Funk

Team Leader-Middle School

Rebecca_L_Funk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan A Greene (Jon)

Digital Literacy 2

Jonathan_A_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan A Greene (Jon)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jonathan_A_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Littlejohn

Team Leader-Middle School

Sara_Littlejohn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Martinez

Content Specialist

Monica_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carla M Montes

Teacher, Focus

Carla_M_Montes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jazmin K Muhammad

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jazmin_K_Muhammad@mcpsmd.org

English/Language Arts 301-422-5700

Ms. Tram N Nguyen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tram_N_Nguyen2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Le'shon A Parrish

Classroom Teacher Middle

Le'shon_A_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charann L White

Classroom Teacher Middle

Charann_L_White@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-422-5700

Ms. Mandana Choubineh (Mandi)

Classroom Teacher Middle - French

Mandana_Choubineh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Greta E Elderkin

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Greta_E_Elderkin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda M Mckinley

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Amanda_M_Mckinley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Issis A Rodas Fino

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Issis_Rodas@mcpsmd.org

Individuals and Societies 301-422-5700

Ms. Tina L Covington

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tina_L_Covington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allyson R Jackson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allyson_R_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Kerley

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_Kerley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan M Koenig

Content Specialist

Nathan_M_Koenig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirby Poelstra

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kirby_Poelstra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Saam

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_Saam@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-422-5700

Mr. Courtney A Adams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Courtney_A_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison J Angowski

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allison_J_Angowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Brennan

Content Specialist

Margaret_Brennan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele M Cade

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michele_M_Cade@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Breasia N Deal

Geometry Teacher Middle

Breasia_N_Deal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl M Griffin (Sheri)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sheryl_M_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arrin Hawkins

Team Leader-Middle School

Arrin_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin T Lorensen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kevin_T_Lorensen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd A Mattis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Todd_A_Mattis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecile C Miller-white

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cecile_C_Miller-white@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toyen A Montgomery

Team Leader-Middle School

Toyen_Malcolm@mcpsmd.org

ITSS 301-422-5700

Mr. Howard F Kpakima

IT System Specialist

Howard_F_Kpakima@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-422-5700

Ms. Anna H Fredericks

Classroom Teacher Middle

Anna_H_Fredericks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley A Hartley

Physical Education/Health

Bradley_A_Hartley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy R Lott

Physical Education/Health

Jeremy_R_Lott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew T Murphy

Content Specialist

Andrew_T_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharis T Staton

Physical Education/Health

Sharis_T_Staton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip A Termini

Physical Education/Health

Philip_A_Termini@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-422-5700

Ms. Rosa M Diaz Montoya

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rosa_M_DiazMontoya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sierra L Homick

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sierra_L_Homick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shonica S Jordan

Content Specialist

Shonica_S_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shea M Kenealy

Team Leader-Middle School

Shea_M_Kenealy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Labriola

General Science

Kelly_Labriola@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yuomoka T Rogers

Classroom Teacher Middle

Yuomoka_T_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela M Tarectecan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Pamela_M_Tarectecan2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith A Weiskopf

General Science

Judith_A_Weiskopf@mcpsmd.org

Science/Technology 301-422-5700

Mrs. Felicia L Manley

Grade 8 Team Leader-Middle School

Felicia_L_Manley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen J Robinson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stephen_J_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neville E Voglezon Jr

Classroom Teacher Middle

Neville_E_VoglezonJr@mcpsmd.org

Special Services 301-422-5714

Mr. Floyd R Branch III

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Floyd_R_BranchIii@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra A Cartwright

Teacher, Special Education

Debra_A_Cartwright@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremie A Charles

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeremie_A_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony R Harrison

Teacher Alternative Programs

Tony_R_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Henderson

Para Educator Special Ed

Denise_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine T Longen

Teacher, Special Education

Christine_T_Longen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ahmed Mansaray

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Ahmed_Mansaray@mcpsmd.org

Miss Catherine Murray

Teacher, Special Education

Catherine_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ugochinyere D Nwaneri

Speech Pathologist

Ugochinyere_D_Nwaneri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah K Parlopiano

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_Parlopiano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol P Swann

General Para Educator

Carol_P_Swann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa E Thompson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_E_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Wildschut

Teacher, Special Education

Bryan_Wildschut@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irene Zitomer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Irene_Zitomer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irene Zitomer

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Irene_Zitomer@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Zakia Lindsey

Resource Teacher

Zakia_M_Lindsey@mcpsmd.org