Staff Directory print

Administration 301-422-5700

Mr. Norman Coleman

Principal Middle

Norman_L_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lorenzo Prillman

Assistant Principal

Lorenzo_R_Prillman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dacia Robertson

Assistant Principal

Dacia_F_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Shabazz

Assistant Principal

Laura_L_Shabazz@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-422-5710

Mrs. Joan Herbold

School Administrative Secretar

Joan_P_Herbold@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-422-5700

Ms. Sandra Reyes

Secretary II / 10 Month

Sandra_M_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-422-5701

Mrs. Eva Tripoulas

School Secretary I 10 Month

Evangelia_Tripoulas@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-422-5703

Ms. Maria Alfaro

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_C_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Devonte Bell

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Devonte_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Davis

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Kevin_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sheldon Dixon

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sheldon_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mohamed Kamara

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Mohamed_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julio Marmolejo

Building Service Worker Shift 1

Julio_M_Marmolejo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Niler

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Andre_Niler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nelson Padilla

Plant Equipment Operator I

Nelson_D_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shaun Riggs

Building Service Manager III

Shaun_A_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office 301-422-5720

Ms. Starr McCoy-Snead

Counselor Resource

Starr_J_McCoy-Snead@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jackie Khelawan

Pupil Personnel Worker

Jacqueline_M_Khelawan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadine Lyons

Counselor Secondary

Nadine_A_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hilary Murphy

Counselor Secondary

Hilary_E_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia Olowokakoko

Counselor Secondary

Sophia_E_Olowokakoko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Perez

School Secretary II 12 Month

Diana_E_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist Office 301-422-5726

Mrs. Jackie Spear

School Financial Specialist

Jackie_L_Spear@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-422-5704

Mrs. Mei Chang

Cafeteria Manager

Mei_C_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mufang Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

Mufang_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Su Juan Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

SuJuan_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Diaz

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_R_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Fiestas

Cafeteria Worker I

Donna_Fiestas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qingqing Li

Cafeteria Worker I

Qingqing_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raju Shore

Cafeteria Worker I

Raju_Shore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Tejada

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_Tejada@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irene Zitomer

Lunch Room Aide

Irene_Zitomer@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-422-5715

Mr. Robel Bing

Media Center Assistant

Robel_O_Bing@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Goodwin

Media Specialist

Rachel_J_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Middle Years Programme 301-422-5700

Ms. Beth Hester

Teacher, Special Programs

Beth_Hester@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-422-5700

Ms. Celeste Mejia Porter

Security Assistant 10 mo

Celeste_A_MejiaPorter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ray Owens

Security Assistant

Edward_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Office 301-422-5717

Mrs. Helen Webster

Teacher Staff Development

Helen_J_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Art/Theater 301-422-5700

Ms. Stacey Brooks

Theater Teacher

Stacey_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonios Kalargyros

Content Specialist

Antonios_G_Kalargyros@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond Ritzau

Art Teacher Middle

Raymond_K_Ritzau@mcpsmd.org

Chorus/General Music 301-422-5700

Mrs. Deborah Layton

Instrumental Music

Deborah_J_Layton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Salvi Rivera-Casiano

Instrumental Chorus/Music Teacher

Salvador_Rivera-Casiano@mcpsmd.org

ELL 301-422-5700

Ms. Gabriela Carrion Zayas

Teacher ESOL

Gabriela_C_Zayas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Penny Chan

Teacher ESOL

Jar_K_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dannielle Santana

Teacher ESOL

Dannielle_Santana@mcpsmd.org

English/Language Arts 301-422-5700

Ms. Ashlie Baylor

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ashlie_Baylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Berry

Classroom Teacher Middle

Courtney_Y_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kenesha Brown

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kenesha_N_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabriella Bythewood

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gabriella_A_Bythewood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Funk

Team Leader-Middle School

Rebecca_L_Funk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jon Greene

Digital Literacy 2

Jonathan_A_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Littlejohn

Team Leader-Middle School

Sara_Littlejohn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Martinez

Content Specialist

Monica_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carla Montes

Teacher, Focus

Carla_M_Montes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jazmin Muhammad

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jazmin_K_Muhammad@mcpsmd.org

English/Language Arts 301-422-5700

Ms. Tram Nguyen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tram_N_Nguyen2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Le'shon Parrish

Classroom Teacher Middle

Le'shon_A_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charann White

Classroom Teacher Middle

Charann_L_White@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-422-5700

Ms. Mandi Choubineh

Classroom Teacher Middle - French

Mandana_Choubineh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Greta Elderkin

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Greta_E_Elderkin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda Mckinley

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Amanda_M_Mckinley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Issis Rodas Fino

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Issis_Rodas@mcpsmd.org

Individuals and Societies 301-422-5700

Ms. Tina Covington

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tina_L_Covington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allyson Jackson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allyson_R_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Kerley

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_Kerley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan Koenig

Content Specialist

Nathan_M_Koenig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirby Poelstra

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kirby_Poelstra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Saam

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_Saam@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-422-5700

Mr. Courtney Adams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Courtney_A_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Angowski

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allison_J_Angowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Brennan

Content Specialist

Margaret_Brennan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Cade

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michele_M_Cade@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Breasia Deal

Geometry Teacher Middle

Breasia_N_Deal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheri Griffin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sheryl_M_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arrin Hawkins

Team Leader-Middle School

Arrin_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Lorensen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kevin_T_Lorensen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Mattis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Todd_A_Mattis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecile Miller-white

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cecile_C_Miller-white@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toyen Montgomery

Team Leader-Middle School

Toyen_Malcolm@mcpsmd.org

ITSS 301-422-5700

Mr. Howard Kpakima

IT System Specialist

Howard_F_Kpakima@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-422-5700

Ms. Anna Fredericks

Classroom Teacher Middle

Anna_H_Fredericks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley Hartley

Physical Education/Health

Bradley_A_Hartley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Lott

Physical Education/Health

Jeremy_R_Lott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Murphy

Content Specialist

Andrew_T_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharis Staton

Physical Education/Health

Sharis_T_Staton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Termini

Physical Education/Health

Philip_A_Termini@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-422-5700

Ms. Rosa Diaz Montoya

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rosa_M_DiazMontoya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sierra Homick

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sierra_L_Homick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shonica Jordan

Content Specialist

Shonica_S_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shea Kenealy

Team Leader-Middle School

Shea_M_Kenealy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Labriola

General Science

Kelly_Labriola@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yuomoka Rogers

Classroom Teacher Middle

Yuomoka_T_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela Tarectecan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Pamela_M_Tarectecan2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Weiskopf

General Science

Judith_A_Weiskopf@mcpsmd.org

Science/Technology 301-422-5700

Mrs. Felicia Manley

Grade 8 Team Leader-Middle School

Felicia_L_Manley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Robinson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stephen_J_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neville Voglezon Jr

Classroom Teacher Middle

Neville_E_VoglezonJr@mcpsmd.org

Special Services 301-422-5714

Mr. Floyd Branch III

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Floyd_R_BranchIii@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Cartwright

Teacher, Special Education

Debra_A_Cartwright@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremie Charles

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeremie_A_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Harrison

Teacher Alternative Programs

Tony_R_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Henderson

Para Educator Special Ed

Denise_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Longen

Teacher, Special Education

Christine_T_Longen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ahmed Mansaray

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Ahmed_Mansaray@mcpsmd.org

Miss Catherine Murray

Teacher, Special Education

Catherine_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ugochinyere Nwaneri

Speech Pathologist

Ugochinyere_D_Nwaneri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Parlopiano

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_Parlopiano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Swann

General Para Educator

Carol_P_Swann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Thompson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_E_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Wildschut

Teacher, Special Education

Bryan_Wildschut@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irene Zitomer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Irene_Zitomer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irene Zitomer

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Irene_Zitomer@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Zakia Lindsey

Resource Teacher

Zakia_M_Lindsey@mcpsmd.org