Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1780

Mrs. Gay E Melnick

Principal Elementary

Gay_E_Melnick@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-1780

Ms. Angela M Castillo

Principal Asst Elementary

Angela_M_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1780

Mrs. Padma Radhakrishnan

School Administrative Secretary

Padma_Radhakrishnan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine A Sintetos (Cathy)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Catherine_G_Sintetos@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-1780

Mrs. Magdalena Stoica

Counselor Elementary

Magdalena_M_Stoica@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-1784

Mrs. Patricia A Davis (Patty)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Patricia_A_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Fletcher

Cafeteria Worker I

Julia_Fletcher@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Dawn E Audibert

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dawn_E_Audibert@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ruth E Calkins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ruth_E_Calkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amie B Cogan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amie_B_Cogan@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Elizabeth Aust

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_Aust@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel K Casey

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_K_Casey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amie Kim

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Amie_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie A Seaman

Teacher, Elementary

Stephanie_A_Seaman@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Maggie A Boquard

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Maggie_A_Boquard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madison Fleischner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Madison_Fleischner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily J Munro

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_J_Munro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva H Zuras

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Eva_H_Zuras@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Kelly E Henderson

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Kelly_E_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine K Lee

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Catherine_K_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Whitney C Treichler (Whitney)

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Whitney_C_Treichler@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Priya Gondhalekar

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Priya_Gondhalekar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine R Kuipers (Katie)

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Katie_R_Kuipers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Washington

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kyle_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle M Joseph

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_M_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Ms. Kristina Hall

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Kristina_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alisa N Neto

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Alisa_N_Neto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mijgaan Shekeb

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Mijgaan_Shekeb1@mcpsmd.org

Art, Music, P.E.

Mrs. Ho S Choi (Celia)

Art

Ho_S_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill L Kanowith

Teacher Instrumental Music

Jill_L_Kanowith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa G Kormann

Teacher - General Music

Theresa_G_Kormann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott D Taubman

Physical Education

Scott_D_Taubman@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Eileen R Benavides

Teacher, Focus

Eileen_R_Benavides@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine S Gormley

Teacher ESOL

Christine_S_Gormley@mcpsmd.org

Media

Ms. Holly M Callen

Media Specialist

Holly_M_Callen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jocelyn I Dowdy

Media Assistant 10 month

Jocelyn_I_Dowdy@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Stacey M Pearcy

Teacher Reading

Stacey_M_Pearcy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth P Summers

Teacher, Focus

Elizabeth_P_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Jillian P Davis

Speech Pathologist

Jillian_P_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Jamie T Cheeks (SESES)

Social Worker - 10 Month

Jamie_T_Cheeks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana C Collins

Special Education Teacher

Dana_C_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren T Cotting (SESES)

Teacher Special Education

Lauren_T_Greaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Dunn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anna_Dunn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Edwards

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jennifer_A_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole E Keller (SESES)

Teacher, Special Education

Nicole_E_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason T Lechner (SESES)

Teacher Special Education

Jason_T_Lechner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey J Newby

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Stacey_J_Newby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rana L Spurlock

Teacher, Special Education

Rana_L_Spurlock@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mr. David S Bunge

Teacher, Staff Development

David_S_Bunge@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mrs. Brenda F Antar (Antar Brenda)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Brenda_F_Antar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Micaela Hernandez (Micaela Hernand)

Building Service Manager

Micaela_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Youngin Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Youngin_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saba Maekele (Saba Maekele)

Building Service Asst. Manager

Saba_Maekele@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aides

Mrs. Laura Ana L Da Silva Gonzalez

Lunch Aide

LauraAna_L_DaSilvaGonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Champa S Subasinghe

Lunch Hour Aide

Champa_S_Subasinghe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Su Feng Wu

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

SuFeng_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1782

Para Educators

Ms. Eda C Amaya Benitez (SESES)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eda_C_AmayaBenitez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilda Bolat (SESES)

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Ilda_Bolat@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latoya R Dyson (SESES)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Latoya_R_Dyson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika M Kim

Paraeducator

Erika_M_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deepa Mittu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deepa_Mittu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth M Rykoskey (SESES)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_M_Rykoskey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Loris E Salina (Salina Loris)

Para Educator

Loris_E_Salina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha E Schmidt (SESES)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Martha_E_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica N Silvestro

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Monica_N_Silvestro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Sterling

Para Educator

Sarah_A_Sterling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Logan M Tarwater

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Logan_M_Tarwater@mcpsmd.org

Cued Speech Transliterators

Ms. Theresa L Bitanga

Interpreter Hring Imprd I

Theresa_L_Bitanga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Greer

Interpreter Hearing Impair I

Alyssa_Greer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine A Hodges

Interpreter Hearing Impair I

Katherine_A_Hodges@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria T Prokop (Tessy)

Interpreter

Maria_T_Prokop@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara H Smith

Interpreter Hring Imprd I

Barbara_H_Smith@mcpsmd.org

D/HOH

Ms. Grace M Consacro (Grace)

Teacher Auditory

Grace_M_Consacro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kellie C Ileto

Specialist, Auditory Devel

Kellie_C_Ileto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anupam Sood

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anupam_Sood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joslyn E Stewart

Teacher, Auditory

Joslyn_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org