Staff Directory print

Principal 301-840-7161

Mr. Joshua S Fine (Josh)

Principal Elementary

Joshua_Fine@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-840-7161

Ms. Saanura J James

Principal Asst Elementary

Saanura_J_James@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-840-7161

Ms. Patti L Boccabello

Administrative Secretary

Patti_L_Boccabello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise E Collier

School Secretary I

Denise_E_Collier@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-840-7161

Mr. David A Butt

Building Service Worker

David_A_Butt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andres H Castillo

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Andres_H_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rinu V Joseph

Building Service Worker

Rinu_V_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joachim Ndongh

Building Service Manager II

Joachim_Ndongh@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-840-7161

Mrs. Karmen Tilmian

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Karmen_Tilmian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Luz S Violette

Cafeteria Worker I

Luz_S_Violette@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 301-840-7161

Ms. Alexis D Baione

Speech Pathologist

Alexis_D_Baione@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia F Bloomfield

Teacher General Music

Alicia_F_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rory G Dower

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Rory_G_Dower@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gina A Fera (Gina)

Teacher Art

Gina_A_Fera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Fisher

Teacher Instrumental Music

Aaron_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A McDonald

Media Specialist

Melissa_A_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha A Mckinney

Teacher Physical Education

Martha_A_McKinney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah L Miller

Counselor Elementary

Deborah_L_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Avid Miller

Teacher Staff Development

Avid_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy A Robertson (Stacy)

Teacher, Focus

Stacy_A_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Ashley M Ryan

School Psychologist

Ashley_M_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Thomas

Teacher- Focus

Christina_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Thomas

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Christina_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-840-7161

Mrs. Darcy M Iordan

Teacher ESOL

Darcy_M_Iordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie L Kraynak

Teacher, ESOL

Carrie_L_Kraynak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela N Peterson

Teacher ESOL

Pamela_N_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy A Robertson (Stacy)

Teacher, ESOL

Stacy_A_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chanru W Tsai

Teacher, ESOL

Chanru_W_Tsai@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers 301-840-7161

Mrs. Darina Altamirano

Teacher Grade 5

Darina_Altamirano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly R Benitez

Teacher Grade 1

Kelly_R_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet R Blanchard

Teacher, Grade 3

Janet_R_Blanchard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison P Bohan

Teacher Grade 1

Allison_P_Bohan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura F Bookman

Teacher Grade 1

Laura_F_Bookman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kairy C Carbonell

Teacher, Kindergarten

Kairy_C_Carbonell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kennedy S Collins

Teacher Grade 4

Kennedy_S_Funk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catalina J Diaz

Teacher, Grade 4

Catalina_J_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristine A Gidge

Teacher Grade 3

Kristine_A_Gidge@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers 301-840-7161

Mrs. Colleen M Harris

Kindergarten Teacher

Colleen_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doreen D Hinkeldey

Teacher, Grade 2

Doreen_D_Hinkeldey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chelsea Hoover

Kindergarten Teacher

Chelsea_Hoover@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amina M Ibrahim (Amina)

Teacher, Grade 2

Amina_M_Ibrahim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary M Kobelja

Teacher Grade 2

Mary_M_Kobelja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Z Lambert

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jessica_Z_Lambert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Parker

Teacher Grade 5

Sarah_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kasey M Rosen

Teacher Grade 3

Kasey_M_Rosen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Therese M Tansey

Teacher, Grade 5

Therese_M_Tansey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin J Tiamson

Kindergarten Teacher

Erin_J_Tiamson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eden Rachel R Villarmino

Teacher Grade 1

EdenRachel_R_Villarmino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie D White

Grade 4 Teacher

Carrie_D_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carly F Willson

Grade 2 Teacher

Carly_F_Willson@mcpsmd.org

Social and Emotional Special E 301-840-7161

Mrs. Janet M Boccabello

Behavioral Support Teacher

Janet_M_Boccabello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra C Dix

Paraeducator SESES

Alexandra_C_Dix@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa M Gerds

Teacher, SESES

Lisa_M_Gerds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Afsarunisa Hussain

Paraeducator

Afsarunisa_Hussain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Neerja Karray

Paraeducator SESES

Neerja_Karray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William N Krop

Teacher, SESES

William_N_Krop@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lydia S Lee

Paraeducator

Lydia_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine M McWilliams

Paraeducator SESES

Christine_M_McWilliams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi S Moran

Teacher, SESES

Jodi_S_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julianna R Nixon

Paraeducator SESES

Julianna_R_Nixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tania M Vera Santos

Paraeducator SESES

Tania_M_VeraSantos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Zimmerman

Social Worker - 10 Month

Rachel_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Home School Model 301-840-7161

Ms. Angelina Friedrich

Teacher, Special Education

Angelina_Friedrich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angelina Friedrich

Teacher, Resource Rm

Angelina_Friedrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret L Iacangelo (Maggie)

Paraeducator, Resource

Margaret_L_Iacangelo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bindu M Tupakula

Teacher, Resource Rm

Bindu_M_Tupakula@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 301-840-7161

Mrs. Patricia A Aguilar (Patti)

Paraeducator/LHA

Patricia_A_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine M Higgins Bisnett

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Catherine_M_HigginsBisnett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nisha Narayan

Paraeducator, Focus

Nisha_Narayan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sri Panchangam

Paraeducator Special Programs

Sri_Panchangam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suman Sharma

Media Assistant 10 month

Suman_Sharma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen R Simon

Paraeducator, PreK

Karen_R_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aides 301-840-7161

Ms. Janel L Johnson

Perm Lunch Hour Aide

Janel_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vilma Suarez

Perm Lunch Hour Aide

Vilma_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Talat Sultana

TPT LHA

Talat_Sultana@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org