Staff Directory print

Principal 301-840-7161

Mr. Joshua Fine

Principal Elementary

Joshua_Fine@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-840-7161

Ms. Saanura James

Principal Asst Elementary

Saanura_J_James@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-840-7161

Ms. Patti Boccabello

Administrative Secretary

Patti_L_Boccabello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Collier

School Secretary I

Denise_E_Collier@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-840-7161

Mr. Andres Castillo

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Andres_H_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rinu Joseph

Building Service Worker

Rinu_V_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joachim Ndongh

Building Service Manager II

Joachim_Ndongh@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-840-7161

Mrs. Karmen Tilmian

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Karmen_Tilmian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Luz Violette

Cafeteria Worker I

Luz_S_Violette@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 301-840-7161

Mrs. Rory Dower

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Rory_G_Dower@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gina Fera

Teacher Art

Gina_A_Fera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Fisher

Teacher Instrumental Music

Aaron_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa McDonald

Media Specialist

Melissa_A_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Mckinney

Teacher Physical Education

Martha_A_McKinney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Miller

Counselor Elementary

Deborah_L_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Avid Miller

Teacher Staff Development

Avid_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Robertson

Teacher, Focus

Stacy_A_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Ashley Ryan

School Psychologist

Ashley_M_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Thomas

Teacher- Focus

Christina_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Thomas

Teacher General Music

Alicia_F_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Thomas

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Christina_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-840-7161

Mrs. Darcy Iordan

Teacher ESOL

Darcy_M_Iordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Kraynak

Teacher, ESOL

Carrie_L_Kraynak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Peterson

Teacher ESOL

Pamela_N_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Robertson

Teacher, ESOL

Stacy_A_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chanru Tsai

Teacher, ESOL

Chanru_W_Tsai@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers 301-840-7161

Mrs. Darina Altamirano

Teacher Grade 5

Darina_Altamirano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Benitez

Teacher Grade 1

Kelly_R_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Blanchard

Teacher, Grade 3

Janet_R_Blanchard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Bohan

Teacher Grade 1

Allison_P_Bohan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Bookman

Teacher Grade 1

Laura_F_Bookman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kairy Carbonell

Kindergarten Teacher

Kairy_C_Carbonell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catalina Diaz

Teacher, Grade 4

Catalina_J_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kennedy Funk

Teacher Grade 4

Kennedy_S_Funk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristine Gidge

Teacher Grade 3

Kristine_A_Gidge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doreen Hinkeldey

Teacher, Grade 2

Doreen_D_Hinkeldey@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers 301-840-7161

Ms. Chelsea Hoover

Kindergarten Teacher

Chelsea_Hoover@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amina Ibrahim

Teacher, Grade 2

Amina_M_Ibrahim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Kobelja

Teacher Grade 2

Mary_M_Kobelja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Lambert

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jessica_Z_Lambert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen Ochs

Kindergarten Teacher

Colleen_M_Ochs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Parker

Teacher Grade 5

Sarah_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kasey Rosen

Teacher Grade 3

Kasey_M_Rosen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Therese Tansey

Teacher, Grade 5

Therese_M_Tansey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Tiamson

Kindergarten Teacher

Erin_J_Tiamson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eden Rachel Villarmino

Teacher Grade 1

EdenRachel_R_Villarmino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie White

Grade 4 Teacher

Carrie_D_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carly Willson

Grade 2 Teacher

Carly_F_Willson@mcpsmd.org

Social and Emotional Special E 301-840-7161

Mrs. Janet Boccabello

Behavioral Support Teacher

Janet_M_Boccabello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra Dix

Paraeducator SESES

Alexandra_C_Dix@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Gerds

Teacher, SESES

Lisa_M_Gerds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Afsarunisa Hussain

Paraeducator SESES

Afsarunisa_Hussain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Neerja Karray

Paraeducator SESES

Neerja_Karray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Krop

Teacher, SESES

William_N_Krop@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine McWilliams

Paraeducator SESES

Christine_M_McWilliams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi Moran

Teacher, SESES

Jodi_S_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julianna Nixon

Paraeducator SESES

Julianna_R_Nixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tania Vera Santos

Paraeducator SESES

Tania_M_VeraSantos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Zimmerman

Social Worker - 10 Month

Rachel_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Home School Model 301-840-7161

Ms. Angelina Friedrich

Teacher, Special Education

Angelina_Friedrich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angelina Friedrich

Teacher, Resource Rm

Angelina_Friedrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Iacangelo

Paraeducator, Resource

Margaret_L_Iacangelo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bindu Tupakula

Teacher, Resource Rm

Bindu_M_Tupakula@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 301-840-7161

Mrs. Patricia Aguilar

Paraeducator/LHA

Patricia_A_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Higgins Bisnett

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Catherine_M_HigginsBisnett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nisha Narayan

Paraeducator, Focus

Nisha_Narayan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sri Panchangam

Paraeducator Special Programs

Sri_Panchangam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suman Sharma

Media Assistant 10 month

Suman_Sharma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Simon

Paraeducator, PreK

Karen_R_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aides 301-840-7161

Ms. Janel Johnson

Perm Lunch Hour Aide

Janel_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vilma Suarez

Perm Lunch Hour Aide

Vilma_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Talat Sultana

TPT LHA

Talat_Sultana@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org