Staff Directory print

Office of the Principal 240-740-7000

Ms. Erica Williams

Principal Elementary

Erica_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mindy Tringone

Assistant Principal

Mindy_D_Tringone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Bushman

School Administrative Secretar

Robin_J_Bushman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolina Batista

School Secretary I 10 Month

Carolina_Batista@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Diyana Sanders-Gunaratnam

Counselor Elementary

Diyana_J_Sanders-Gunaratnam@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-7002

Building Services 240-740-7003

Mr. Glenwood Johnson

Bldng Serv Manager III

Glenwood_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Herbert

Building Service Worker Sh 1

John_H_Herbert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Palomo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ana_M_Palomo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ney Villatoro

Assistant Building Serv. Manager Sh 2

Ney_E_Villatoro@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-7004

Ms. Melissa Windsor

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Melissa_B_Windsor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magdalena Carmona

Cafeteria Worker I

Magdalena_A_Carmona@mcpsmd.org

Professional Development

Ms. Maricel Keeter

Staff Development

Maricel_Keeter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie Kelly

Teacher Reading

Katie_R_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

CAPP/Autism

Mr. Edward Atanasoff

Classroom Teacher, CAPP

Edward_L_Atanasoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Engel

Classroom Teacher, CAPP

Deborah_S_Engel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey Orsborne

Classroom Teacher, Autism Gr. 3-5

Kelsey_E_Orsborne@mcpsmd.org

Miss Chelsea Powers

Classroom Teacher, Autism Gr. K-1

Chelsea_R_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Sapp

Classroom Teacher, Autism Gr. 1-2

Brittany_Sapp@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Jessica Doxzen

Classroom Teacher

Jessica_A_Doxzen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Hoffman

Paraeducator Pre-K

Linda_G_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Lauren Lowe

Classroom Teacher

Lauren_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Maguire

Classroom Teacher

Stephanie_J_Maguire1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lee Reiter

Classroom Teacher

Lee_B_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kylie Widerman

Classroom Teacher

Kylie_N_Widerman@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Brittnee Bulagay

Classroom Teacher

Brittnee_N_Bulagay@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie Coreas

Classroom Teacher

Stephanie_Coreas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Archana D'Amico

Classroom Teacher

Archana_E_Chinnaraj@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alice Dove

Classroom Teacher

Alice_M_Dove@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatris Saravia

Classroom Teacher

Beatris_Saravia@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Gina Gale

Classroom Teacher

Gina_P_Gale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatrice Lazar

Classroom Teacher

Beatrice_R_Lazar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Molnar

Classroom Teacher

Beth_A_Molnar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Reamer

Classroom Teacher

Kelly_V_Reamer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Reed

Classroom Teacher

Colleen_R_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Kimberly Mees

Classroom Teacher

Kimberly_E_Mees@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Moore

Classroom Teacher

Melanie_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan White

Classroom Teacher

Ryan_White@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Elizabeth Hall

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_C_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elyssa Ram

Classroom Teacher

Elyssa_H_Ram@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April Ridgely

Classroom Teacher

April_L_Ridgely@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Luis Espinosa

Classroom Teacher

Luis_M_Espinosa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tahirah Hope

Classroom Teacher

Tahirah_M_Hope@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Lee

Classroom Teacher

Danielle_A_Lee2@mcpsmd.org

Arts Department

Ms. Angela Brame-Suggs

Art (PT)

Angela_Brame-Suggs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Chase

Physical Education

Bryan_R_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ronni Cherrnay

General Music

Ronni_E_Cherrnay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie Desbrow

Physical Education (PT)

Kathryn_W_Desbrow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loanne Lavender

Art

Loanne_N_Lavender@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yevgeniya Oleshkevich

General Music (PT)

Yevgeniya_Oleshkevich@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Rasheeda Khadar

ESOL

Rasheeda_Khadar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Moldvay

ESOL

Elaine_M_Moldvay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Patterson

ESOL

Tiffany_L_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Focus

Mrs. Susan Wells

Focus

Susan_S_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Joyce Raynor

Media Specialist

Frances_J_Raynor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Taylor

Media Assistant 10 month

Cynthia_E_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Resource

Ms. Heidi Berkowitz

Special Ed. Resource

Heidi_J_Berkowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Bikle

Special Ed Resource

Jessica_A_Bikle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Dovin

Speech Pathologist

Lauren_G_Dovin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Guth

Speech Pathologist

Erica_Guth@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda Harvie

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_Harvie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Johnson

Speech Pathologist

Julie_Johnson2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Smyth

Special Ed Resource

Rebecca_M_Smyth@mcpsmd.org

Para Educators - General

Ms. Muneeza Dasti

Paraeducator

Muneeza_Dasti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latoya Fisher

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Latoya_D_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christy Kawa

Paraeducator

Christy_Kawa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Lieberman

Paraeducator

Samantha_J_Lieberman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Longo

Paraeducator

Nancy_E_Longo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Martin

Paraeducator

Andrew_P_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Para Educators - Spec. Ed.

Mrs. Nasim Ameri Cianaki

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nasim_AmeriCianaki@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shanice Bagley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shanice_Bagley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Braswell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valerie_V_Braswell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tifany Davis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tifany_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cori Duffer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cori_L_Duffer@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Madhusree Ghosh

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Madhusree_Ghosh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarbjit Kaur

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarbjit_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda Luciano

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Wanda_Luciano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ele Margelos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ele_L_Margelos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shanaj Pervin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shanaj_Pervin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia Purcell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cecilia_M_Purcell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mie Shukutani

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mie_Shukutani@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vi Tu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vi_Tu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jahee Yoon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jahee_Yoon@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org