Staff Directory print

Office of the Principal 240-740-7000

Ms. Erica W Williams

Principal Elementary

Erica_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita Chan

Principal Intern

Anita_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin J Bushman

School Administrative Secretar

Robin_J_Bushman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolina Batista

School Secretary I 10 Month

Carolina_Batista@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Diyana J Sanders-Gunaratnam

Counselor Elementary

Diyana_J_Sanders-Gunaratnam@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-7002

Building Services 240-740-7003

Mr. Glenwood Johnson

Bldng Serv Manager III

Glenwood_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John H Herbert

Building Service Worker Sh 1

John_H_Herbert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle T Jeffries

Building Service Worker (PT)

Kyle_T_Jeffries@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dionte C Joppy

Building Svc Work Ldr I Sh 2

Dionte_C_Joppy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana M Palomo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ana_M_Palomo@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-7004

Ms. Melissa B Windsor

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Melissa_B_Windsor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magdalena A Carmona

Cafeteria Worker I

Magdalena_A_Carmona@mcpsmd.org

Professional Development

Ms. Maricel S Keeter

Staff Development

Maricel_Keeter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie R Kelly

Teacher Reading

Katie_R_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

CAPP/Autism

Mr. Edward L Atanasoff

Classroom Teacher, CAPP

Edward_L_Atanasoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah S Engel

Classroom Teacher, CAPP

Deborah_S_Engel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chelsea R Goldberg

Classroom Teacher, Autism Gr. K-1

Chelsea_R_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey E Orsborne

Classroom Teacher, Autism Gr. 4-5

Kelsey_E_Orsborne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Sapp

Classroom Teacher, Autism Gr. 2-3

Brittany_Sapp@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Jessica A Doxzen

Classroom Teacher

Jessica_A_Doxzen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan H Harrington

Paraeducator, PreK

Susan_H_Harrington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda G Hoffman

Paraeducator Pre-K

Linda_G_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Stephanie J Maguire

Classroom Teacher (Team Leader)

Stephanie_J_Maguire1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lee B Reiter

Classroom Teacher

Lee_B_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kylie N Widerman

Classroom Teacher

Kylie_N_Widerman@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Miss Stephanie Coreas

Classroom Teacher (Team Leader)

Stephanie_Coreas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Archana E D'Amico

Classroom Teacher

Archana_E_Chinnaraj@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alice M Dove

Classroom Teacher

Alice_M_Dove@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatris Saravia

Classroom Teacher

Beatris_Saravia@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Gina P Gale

Classroom Teacher

Gina_P_Gale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatrice R Lazar

Classroom Teacher

Beatrice_R_Lazar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth A Molnar

Classroom Teacher

Beth_A_Molnar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly V Reamer

Classroom Teacher (Team Leader)

Kelly_V_Reamer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen R Reed

Classroom Teacher

Colleen_R_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Kimberly E Mees

Classroom Teacher

Kimberly_E_Mees@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Moore

Classroom Teacher

Melanie_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Moore

Classroom Teacher (Team Leader)

Melanie_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan White

Classroom Teacher

Ryan_White@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Elizabeth C Hall

Classroom Teacher (Team Leader)

Elizabeth_C_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elyssa H Ram

Classroom Teacher

Elyssa_H_Ram@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. April L Ridgely

Teacher

April_L_Ridgely@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Luis M Espinosa

Classroom Teacher (EFR)

Luis_M_Espinosa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle A Lee

Classroom Teacher (Team Leader)

Danielle_A_Lee2@mcpsmd.org

Arts Department

Mrs. Helen Ahn

Teacher Instrumental Music (PT)

Helen_H_Ahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Brame-Suggs

Art (PT)

Angela_Brame-Suggs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan R Chase

Physical Education

Bryan_R_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ronni E Cherrnay

General Music

Ronni_E_Cherrnay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loanne N Lavender

Art

Loanne_N_Lavender@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yevgeniya Oleshkevich

General Music (PT)

Yevgeniya_Oleshkevich@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Rasheeda Khadar

ESOL (Team Leader)

Rasheeda_Khadar@mcpsmd.org

Focus

Mr. Jared N Thomas

Teacher, Focus

Jared_N_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Frances J Raynor (Joyce)

Media Specialist

Frances_J_Raynor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia E Taylor

Media Assistant 10 month (ESR)

Cynthia_E_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Resource

Ms. Heidi J Berkowitz

Special Ed. Resource (PT)

Heidi_J_Berkowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica A Bikle

Special Ed Resource

Jessica_A_Bikle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Guth

Speech Pathologist

Erica_Guth@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda Harvie

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_Harvie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Johnson

Speech Pathologist

Julie_Johnson2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leila J Lucero

Occupational Therapist

Leila_J_Lucero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca M Smyth

Special Ed Resource

Rebecca_M_Smyth@mcpsmd.org

Para Educators - General

Ms. Muneeza Dasti

Paraeducator

Muneeza_Dasti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latoya D Fisher

Paraeducator, Focus

Latoya_D_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha J Lieberman

Paraeducator

Samantha_J_Lieberman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy E Longo

Paraeducator

Nancy_E_Longo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew P Martin

Paraeducator

Andrew_P_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Stockman

Paraeducator, Focus

Alison_Stockman@mcpsmd.org

Para Educators - Spec. Ed.

Mrs. Nasim Ameri Cianaki

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nasim_AmeriCianaki@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shanice Bagley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shanice_Bagley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie V Braswell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valerie_V_Braswell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tifany Davis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tifany_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Madhusree Ghosh

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Madhusree_Ghosh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael E Hernandez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_E_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarbjit Kaur

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarbjit_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda F Lee

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Linda_F_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ele L Margelos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ele_L_Margelos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie A Neher

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_A_Neher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shanaj Pervin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shanaj_Pervin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia M Purcell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cecilia_M_Purcell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mie Shukutani

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mie_Shukutani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judesa A Taruc

Para0-educator Spec. Ed

Judesa_A_Taruc@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vi Tu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vi_Tu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jahee Yoon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jahee_Yoon@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org