Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0660

Mrs. April Longest

Principal Elementary

April_D_Longest@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aara Davis-Jones

Principal Asst Elementary

Aara_L_Davis-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Harrison

School Admin Secretary

Theresa_T_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kari Auel

School Secretary I 10 Month

Kari_R_Auel@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Team 240-740-0660

Ms. Elyse Eisenberg

Teacher

Elyse_M_Eisenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Hippchen

Teacher

Maria_F_Hippchen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Mininsohn

Teacher

Lori_B_Mininsohn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Moore

Teacher

Anne_M_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina Smith

Teacher

Cristina_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kim Stimely

Teacher

Kimberly_D_Stimely@mcpsmd.org

First Grade Team 240-740-0660

Ms. Karen Hansel

Teacher

Karen_L_Hansel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carissa Horvath

Teacher

Carissa_B_Horvath@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susanna Mann

Teacher

Susanna_C_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Monds

Teacher

Nancy_S_Monds@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marilyn Ricke

Teacher

Marilyn_A_Ricke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Sadugor

Teacher

Samantha_B_Sadugor@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade Team 240-740-0660

Ms. Kristin Choi

Teacher

Kristin_S_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica De Luca

Teacher

Jessica_C_DeLuca@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen Kelly

Teacher

Colleen_E_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Archana Nath

Teacher

Archana_W_Nath@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Stemmer

Teacher

Rachel_Z_STEMMER@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber LoSapio Vitaliano

Teacher

Amber_N_Vitaliano1@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade Team 240-740-0660

Ms. Katie Buffano

Teacher

Katie_M_Buffano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Feldman Goodman

Teacher

Lori_S_Goodman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shira Heckelman

Teacher

Shira_P_Heckelman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kay McClure

Teacher

Kathleen_M_McClure@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Rutledge

Teacher

Jessica_A_Rutledge@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade Team 240-740-0660

Ms. Alyssa Babcock

Teacher

Alyssa_D_Babcock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelcey Bodolus

Teacher

Kelcey_Bodolus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl Friedman

Teacher

Sheryl_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Celeste Greaves

Teacher

Celeste_C_Greaves@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Trachtenberg

Teacher

Jeffrey_S_Trachtenberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Zuckerman

Teacher

Alexis_J_Zuckerman@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade Team 240-740-0660

Mrs. Andrea Ciccarello

Teacher

Andrea_Ciccarello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly Murphy

Teacher

Holly_A_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Peters

Teacher

Christina_M_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Thornton

Teacher

Ashley_Thornton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Weissenburger

Teacher

Ashley_G_Weissenburger@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator/Lunch Hour Aid 240-740-0660

Mr. Christopher Allotey

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Christopher_Allotey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Allotey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christopher_Allotey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Hoffman

Paraeducator/Lunch Hour

Kathleen_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susy Hwang

Paraeducator

Susy_W_Hwang@mcpsmd.org

Miss Candice Irby

Paraeducator

Candice_E_Irby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Mitchell

Paraeducator

James_T_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cathy Wollman

Lunch Hour Aide

Cathy_F_Wollman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cathy Wollman

Paraeducator

Cathy_F_Wollman@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0660

Ms. Susan Michal

Teacher, Art

Susan_L_Michal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Rodriguez

Teacher

Carlos_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0660

Mr. Dazhan Addison

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dazhan_C_Addison@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0660

Ms. Doris Agyiri

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Doris_M_Agyiri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Manika Brunner

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Manika_A_Brunner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ravinder Deol

Building Service

Ravinder_S_Deol@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gina Harriday

Building Service Manager III

Gina_L_Harriday@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_d_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ivan Turcios

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ivan_A_Turcios@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0660

Ms. Linda Bernard

Teacher, ESOL

Linda_B_Bernard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Dinkin

Teacher, ESOL

Rachel_Dinkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana Khokhlova

Teacher, ESOL

Tatiana_Khokhlova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hye-Kyong Ruffa

Teacher, ESOL

Hye-kyongcher_Ruffa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pearl Webster

Teacher ESOL

Pearl_P_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0660

Mrs. Nelly Cardenas

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Olga_N_Cardenas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maggie Lin

Cafeteria Worker I

Maggie_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0662

Media Center 240-740-0660

Mr. Ashton Foster

Media Assistant 10 month

Ashton_L_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gail Gleeson

Media Specialist

Gail_R_Gleeson@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0660

Ms. Anne Kasab

Teacher, Music

Anne_R_Kasab@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris Poet

Teacher, Music

Christopher_Poet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Wright

Teacher, Music

Julie_R_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0660

Mr. Robert Adkins

Teacher, Physical Education

Robert_P_Adkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan Berry

Teacher, PT-Physical Education

Nathan_S_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Reading Initiative 240-740-0660

Mrs. Jodi Rubenstein

Teacher

Jodi_Rubenstein@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0660

Miss Danielle Akibo-Betts

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Danielle_Akibo-betts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayra Delgado

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mayra_J_Delgado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reesa Grossman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Reesa_D_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Hanifin

Teacher,Special Education

Kathryn_M_Hanifin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie Hoang

Special Education Teacher - Home School Model

Annie_Y_Hoang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey Jungreis

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Stacey_Jungreis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicki Moses

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vicki_D_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pebble Prothero

Teacher,Special Education

Pebble_A_Prothero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hillary Reiss

Teacher, Special Education

Hillary_D_Reiss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maryam Sabetan Fadaei

Special Education Paraeducator

Maryam_SabetanFadaei@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadiya Shahreen

Spec. Ed. Para

Nadiya_A_Shahreen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lucy Silver

Spec. Ed. Para

Lucy_L_Silver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosanna Tan

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Rosanna_Tan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Yep

Spec. Ed. Para

Karen_S_Yep@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0660

Ms. Deborah Appelbaum

Speech Pathologist

Deborah_J_Appelbaum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill Pincus

Speech Pathologist

Jill_S_Pincus@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0660

Ms. Pamela Strauss

Teacher, Staff Development

Pamela_A_Strauss@mcpsmd.org

Student Services 240-740-0660

Mr. Steven Jordan

School Psychologist

Steven_M_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana England

Teacher

Diana_England@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmel Kalunga

Physical Therapist

Carmel_E_Kalunga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leila Lucero

Occupational Therapist

Leila_J_Lucero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Mann

Teacher

Stephanie_L_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amelia Szabat

Occupational Therapist

Amelia_Szabat@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Toole

Pupil Personnel Worker

Valerie_P_Toole@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 240-740-0660

Mrs. Carolann Regnell

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Carolann_Regnell@mcpsmd.org

School Nurse - Jean Perrelli 240-740-0660

Health Technician - Christina 240-740-0660

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org