Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0660

Mrs. April D Longest

Principal Elementary

April_D_Longest@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aara L Davis-Jones

Principal Asst Elementary

Aara_L_Davis-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Miss Theresa T Harrison

School Admin Secretary

Theresa_T_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kari R Auel

School Secretary I 10 Month

Kari_R_Auel@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0660

Ms. Pamela A Strauss

Staff Development Teacher

Pamela_A_Strauss@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Team 240-740-0660

Ms. Elyse M Eisenberg

Kindergarten Teacher

Elyse_M_Eisenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria F Hippchen

Kindergarten Teacher

Maria_F_Hippchen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori B Mininsohn

Kindergarten Teacher

Lori_B_Mininsohn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne M Moore

Kindergarten Teacher

Anne_M_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina D Smith

Kindergarten Teacher

Cristina_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly D Stimely (Kim)

Kindergarten Teacher

Kimberly_D_Stimely@mcpsmd.org

First Grade Team 240-740-0660

Ms. Anabella M Guzman

First Grade Teacher

Anabella_M_Guzman2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susanna C Mann

First Grade Teacher

Susanna_C_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carissa B McMillin (Carissa)

First Grade Teacher

Carissa_B_Horvath@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pebble A Prothero

First Grade Teacher

Pebble_A_Prothero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha B Sadugor

First Grade Teacher

Samantha_B_Sadugor@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade Team 240-740-0660

Mr. Tewodros D Bezabih (Teddy)

Second Grade Teacher

Tewodros_D_Bezabih@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin S Choi

Second Grade Teacher

Kristin_S_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen E Kelly

Second Grade Teacher

Colleen_E_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy S Monds

Second Grade Teacher

Nancy_S_Monds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Archana W Nath

Second Grade Teacher

Archana_W_Nath@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Z Stemmer

Second Grade Teacher

Rachel_Z_STEMMER@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade Team 240-740-0660

Ms. Katie M Buffano

Third Grade Teacher

Katie_M_Buffano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori S Feldman Goodman

Third Grade Teacher

Lori_S_Goodman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shira P Heckelman

Third Grade Teacher

Shira_P_Heckelman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen M McClure (Kay)

Third Grade Teacher

Kathleen_M_McClure@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline M Pino

Third Grade Teacher

Jacqueline_M_Pino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica A Rutledge

Third Grade Teacher

Jessica_A_Rutledge@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade Team 240-740-0660

Ms. Alyssa D Babcock

Fourth Grade Teacher

Alyssa_D_Babcock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl Friedman

Fourth Grade Teacher

Sheryl_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Celeste C Greaves

Fourth Grade Teacher

Celeste_C_Greaves@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey S Trachtenberg

Fourth Grade Teacher

Jeffrey_S_Trachtenberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis J Zuckerman

Fourth Grade Teacher

Alexis_J_Zuckerman@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade Team 240-740-0660

Ms. Emily M Brothman

Fifth Grade Teacher

Emily_M_Brothman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly A Murphy (Holly)

Fifth Grade Teacher

Holly_A_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina M Peters

Fifth Grade Teacher

Christina_M_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley N Thornton

Fifth Grade Teacher

Ashley_Thornton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley G Weissenburger

Fifth Grade Teacher

Ashley_G_Weissenburger@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator/Lunch Hour Aid 240-740-0660

Miss Danielle Akibo-Betts

Lunch Hour Aid

Danielle_Akibo-betts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Allotey

Para-Educator

Christopher_Allotey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Allotey

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Christopher_Allotey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Candice E Irby

Paraeducator

Candice_E_Irby@mcpsmd.org

Miss Candice E Irby

Lunch Hour Aid

Candice_E_Irby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Klusaritz (Barbara)

Paraeducator

Barbara_Klusaritz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine J Pascover

Paraeducator

Katherine_J_Pascover@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine J Pascover

Lunch Hour Aid

Katherine_J_Pascover@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cathy F Wollman

Lunch Hour Aide

Cathy_F_Wollman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cathy F Wollman

Paraeducator

Cathy_F_Wollman@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Monitor 240-740-0660

Mr. Sergio E Rodriguez

Classroom Monitor

Sergio_E_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0660

Miss Danielle Akibo-Betts

SPED Para-Educator

Danielle_Akibo-betts@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0660

Mrs. Alyssa M Dunn

Special Education Teacher (2-3)

Alyssa_Lund@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis A Franks

Special Education Teacher

Alexis_A_Franks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Guertin

Special Education Teacher (K-1)

Emily_Guertin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hillary D Reiss

Special Education Teacher

Hillary_D_Reiss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorli B Satterwhite

Special Education Teacher

Dorli_B_Satterwhite@mcpsmd.org

SPED Para-Educator 240-740-0660

Mr. Christopher Allotey

SPED Para-Educator

Christopher_Allotey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayra J Delgado

SPED Para-Educator

Mayra_J_Delgado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olesya A Gruber

SPED Para-Educator

Olesya_A_Gruber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey Jungreis

SPED Para-Educator

Stacey_Jungreis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicki D Moses

SPED Para-Educator

Vicki_D_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadiya A Shahreen

Special Education Para

Nadiya_A_Shahreen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lucy L Silver

SPED Para-Educator

Lucy_L_Silver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine M Valente-Grosh

SPED Para-Educator

Catherine_M_Valente-Grosh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber N Vitaliano (Amber LoSapio)

SPED Para-Educator

Amber_N_Vitaliano1@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0660

Ms. Linda B Bernard (Linda)

Teacher, ESOL

Linda_B_Bernard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel A Dinkin

ESOL Teacher

Rachel_Dinkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana Khokhlova

ESOL Teacher

Tatiana_Khokhlova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hye-Kyong Ruffa (Cheryl)

ESOL Teacher

Hye-kyongcher_Ruffa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pearl P Webster

ESOL Teacher

Pearl_P_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0660

Ms. Deborah J Appelbaum

Speech Pathologist

Deborah_J_Appelbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay M Stark

Speech Pathologist

Lindsay_M_Stark@mcpsmd.org

Reading Initiative 240-740-0660

Mrs. Jodi Rubenstein

Reading Initiative

Jodi_Rubenstein@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 240-740-0660

Mrs. Carolann Regnell

Reading Specialist

Carolann_Regnell@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0660

Miss Madison Q Mcintyre

Art Teacher

Madison_Q_Mcintyre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Rodriguez

Art Teacher

Carlos_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0660

Ms. Anne R Kasab

Music Teacher

Anne_R_Kasab@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Poet (Chris)

Instrumental Music Teacher

Christopher_Poet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie R Wright (Julie)

Music Teacher

Julie_R_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0660

Mr. Robert P Adkins

Teacher, Physical Education

Robert_P_Adkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan S Berry

Physical Education Teacher

Nathan_S_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0660

Mrs. Gail R Gleeson

Media Specialist

Gail_R_Gleeson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudine A Schiller

Media Assistant

Claudine_A_Schiller@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-0660

Mrs. Stephanie L Mann

Counselor

Stephanie_L_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Miss Denika L Mason

Counselor

Denika_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Student Services 240-740-0660

Mr. Steven M Jordan

School Psychologist

Steven_M_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmel E Kalunga

Physical Therapist

Carmel_E_Kalunga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leila J Lucero

Occupational Therapist

Leila_J_Lucero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amelia Szabat

Occupational Therapist

Amelia_Szabat@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie P Toole

Pupil Personnel Worker

Valerie_P_Toole@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0660

Mrs. Olga N Cardenas (Nelly)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Olga_N_Cardenas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maggie Lin

Cafeteria Worker I

Maggie_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0660

Mr. Alante M Smith (Alante)

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Alante_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria D Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_d_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hector G Rivera

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Hector_G_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Doris M Agyiri

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Doris_M_Agyiri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Manit Toopet

Building Service Worker

Manit_Toopet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Iris M Sigaran

Building Service Worker

Iris_M_Sigaran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ravinder S Deol

Building Service

Ravinder_S_Deol@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gina L Harriday

Building Service Manager III

Gina_L_Harriday@mcpsmd.org

Nurse - Maureen George 240-740-0660

Health Tech - Tijuana Dean 240-740-0660

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org