Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-3545

Ms. Christina Lee

Principal Elementary

Christina_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Litwin

School Administrative Secretary

Patricia_A_Litwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Lynch

School Secretary I 10 Month

Lisa_A_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Namerow - Sweeney

Principal Asst Elementary

Lori_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-3552

Counselor 240-740-3557

Media Center 240-740-3545

Mrs. Susan Bestland

Media Assistant

Susan_H_Bestland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha Puyear

Media Specialist

Marsha_T_Puyear@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-3545

Mrs. Vicki Albert

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Vicki_K_Albert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Basilio

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathleen_M_Basilio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen Benavides

Teacher ESOL

Eileen_R_Benavides@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lakesha Blanchard

Cafeteria Manager

Lakesha_H_Akinsade@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Brown

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Christina_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amina Chaudhary

Long Term Substitute

Amina_Chaudhary@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Weiming Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

Weiming_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meaghan Cohan

Classroom Teacher Elementary gr. 3

Meaghan_E_Cohan2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Donovan

Kindergarten Teacher Elementary

Jessica_Kidd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jo Edwards

Classroom Teacher - Grade 4

Jo_A_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Evans

Classroom Teacher Elementary grade 5

Lisa_C_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Ganoza

Classroom Teacher Elementary grade 2

Sara_K_Ganoza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Garbic

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Veronica_G_Garbic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi Grant

Classroom Teacher Elementary Gr. 2

Heidi_M_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meridith Gregory

Teacher, Elementary; grade 4

Meridith_Gregory@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sinead Harte

Classroom Teacher - Grade 5

Sinead_M_Harte@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Hendricksen

Classroom Teacher Elementary gr. 5

Amanda_M_Hendricksen@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-3545

Ms. Hana Jones

Classroom Teacher Elementary gr. 4

Hana_E_Jones2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlene Kim

Teacher Reading Initiative

Charlene_M_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Kotok

Counselor Elementary

Rebecca_S_Kotok@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clara Lee

Classroom Teacher - Grade 5

Clara_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Levin

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Valerie_M_Levin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Therese Louie

Teacher ESOL

Therese_O_Louie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Randi Mack

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Randi_B_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Manoel

Classroom Teacher - Grade 1

Amanda_M_Manoel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stanley Reid

Physical Education Teacher

Stanley_Reid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Rind

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_M_Dwyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Rucker

Teacher, Special Education

Erin_O_Rucker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika Rule

Classroom Teacher Elementary Gr. 3

Erika_L_Rule@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva Shafakian

Paraeducator

Eva_Shafakian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva Shafakian

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Eva_Shafakian@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Shantillo

Classroom Teacher Elementary Gr. 1

Nicole_A_Shantillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bobby Thomas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Bobby_L_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Veronica Timm

General Music Teacher

Veronica_R_Timm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Torp

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Elizabeth_H_Torp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Touchette

Art Teacher

Patricia_P_Touchette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Varner

Classroom Teacher Elementary Gr. 1

Valerie_Varner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Esther Yi

Classroom teacher gr. 2

Esther_Y_Yi@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3545

Building Services 240-740-3553

Mr. Charles Anderson Jr

Building Services Manager

Charles_R_AndersonJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wilma Jones

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Wilma_D_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Dixon

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Angela_D_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Kitchen 240-740-3554

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org