Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0640

Mrs. Lakeisha Lashley

Principal Elementary

Lakeisha_D_Lashley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cathy Jones

Principal, Asst Elementary

Cathy_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0640

Mrs. Sara Ovalles

School Administrative Secretar

Sara_R_Ovalles@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0640

Ms. Katherine Anderson

Teacher, Grade 3

Katherine_E_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa Austin

Teacher, Grade 1

Teresa_N_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan Berry

Teacher, PT Physical Education

Nathan_S_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas Blake

Teacher, Grade 5

Douglas_J_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mallory Bolling

Teacher, Special Education

Mallory_Bolling@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dawn Brewer

Teacher, Kindergarten

Dawn_L_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri-ann Brown

Counselor Elementary

Terri-ann_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ivette Burgess

Teacher, Art

Ivette_M_Burgess@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Burke-mcgoldrick

Teacher, PT General Music

John_Burke-mcgoldrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Byrd

Teacher, General Music

Deborah_L_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista Chaimson

Teacher, PEP

Krista_L_Chaimson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Cofield

Teacher, Grade 1

Melanie_R_Cofield@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin Cofield

Long Term Substitute

Marvin_R_Cofield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Cohen

Teacher, ESOL

Jessica_M_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Glenda Cole Bobo

Teacher, Grade 2

Glenda_M_ColeBobo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maggie Corfield-Adams

Teacher, Kindergarten

Maggie_Corfield-adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arietni Douglas

Teacher, Special Education

Arietni_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalee Edwards

Teacher, Grade 3

Natalee_N_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Fithyan

Teacher, Kindergarten

Nicole_S_Fithyan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Frank

Teacher , PT Art

Jennifer_L_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Genua

Teacher, Kindergarten

Sarah_E_Genua@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tedra Gray

Teacher, Grade 5

Tedi_M_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Miss Heather Grondalski

Teacher, PEP

Heather_Grondalski@mcpsmd.org

Miss Colleen Hanson

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Colleen_M_Hanson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Hawkins-Jones

Teacher, Staff Development

Mary_Hawkins-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katrina Helm

Teacher, Special Education

Katrina_Y_Helm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Hessler

Teacher, Grade 1

Rebecca_F_Hessler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Hester

Teacher, Focus

Mary_D_Hester@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ebony House

Teacher, Special Education

Ebony_D_House@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dion Jones

Teacher, Grade 3

Dion_T_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mavis Julian

Teacher, Grade 4

Mavis_J_Julian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Kepler

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Benjamin_J_Kepler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shane Kurtz

Teacher, Grade 4

Shane_E_Kurtz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Lembo

Teacher, ESOL

Emily_Lembo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Moore

Teacher, Grade 4

Carmen_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheila Mount

Teacher, Grade 1

Sheila_A_Mount@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kiersten Neubeck

Teacher, Grade 1

Kiersten_Neubeck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Patrick

Teacher, Kindergarten

Meghan_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Perkins

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_F_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Poerstel

Teacher, Grade 2

Christina_M_Poerstel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Purkey

Teacher, Physical Education

Paul_A_Purkey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Malek Saleh

Teacher, Grade 4

Malek_K_Saleh@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0640

Mrs. Deanna Sebastian

Teacher, Grade 3

Deanna_J_Sebastian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brenton Skolaski

Teacher, Grade 2

Brenton_J_Skolaski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvette Smith

Paraeducator, Head Start

Yvette_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adelina Tschakert

Teacher, Grade 2

Adelina_Tschakert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shona Weaver

Teacher, Head Start

Shona_H_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Weinick

Teacher, ESOL

Elizabeth_A_Weinick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Weinick

Teacher- Focus

Elizabeth_A_Weinick@mcpsmd.org

Miss Danielle Welsh

Teacher, Special Education

Danielle_S_Welsh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olive White

Teacher, Grade 5

Olive_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra White

Teacher, Grade 2

Sandra_E_White@mcpsmd.org

Miss Patricia Ysern

Teacher, Grade 1

Patricia_Ysern@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Yun

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Deborah_S_Yun@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0640

Miss Adell Thomas

Media Specialist

Adell_K_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Additional Services 240-740-0640

Mrs. Elizabeth Anderson

Speech Pathologist

Elizabeth_C_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Avinger

Social Worker 10m

Stephanie_Avinger@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Linda Bland-stewart

Speech Pathologist

Linda_Bland-Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristine Daigle

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kristine_M_Daigle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faye Layne

Occupational Therapist

Faye_M_Layne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna Poland

Speech Pathologist

Jenna_K_Poland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teri Stetson

Special Education Resource

Teri_S_Stetson@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator 240-740-0640

Mrs. Suja Babu

Paraeducator

Suja_Babu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Bouma

Paraeducator, PreK

Margaret_C_Bouma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol Diehl

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_A_Diehl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corles Fredericks

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Corles_L_Fredericks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aaryn Godby

Paraeducator

Aaryn_L_Godby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Johnson

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Cheryl_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amani Kharma

Paraeducator, Head Start

Amani_Kharma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maggie Mallette

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Maggie_A_Mallette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Mann

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Michelle_L_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Mann

Paraeducator

Michelle_L_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Mann

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Michelle_L_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristianne Taweel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kristianne_F_Taweel@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0640

Ms. Marisol Hidalgo

Food Svc Sattelite Mgr III

Marisol_Hidalgo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qudsia Khan

Cafeteria Worker I

Qudsia_K_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Zhong

Cafeteria Worker I

Jennifer_Zhong@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Aide 240-740-0640

Ms. Aaryn Godby

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Aaryn_L_Godby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qudsia Khan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Qudsia_K_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Surden

Lunch Hour Aide perm 10 mo

Molly_J_Surden@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0640

Mrs. Brenda Lancaster

Bldng Serv Manager III

Brenda_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alvida Bonilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Alvida_d_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francine Georges

Building Service Worker (part-time)

Francine_Georges@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brad Hong

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Brad_S_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Ivory

Building Service Worker Sh 1

David_A_Ivory@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clerveaux Joseph

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Clerveaux_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Ventura

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Oscar_A_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org