Home Parents → PTSA→ Officers

Officers and Committee Chairs

The Einstein PTSA is run by volunteers like you. Let us help you find that one-time or recurring task that fits your talents and schedule. Volunteering is a great way to meet other parents and stay up to date on the world of Einstein!

Can you fill a vacant position? Just contact one of the Officers at the emails listed below to learn more.

 

AEHS PTSA 2020-2021

Interim Officers

 

 

President

Christine Alden

christine.t.alden@gmail.com

Treasurer

Liz Stevens

aehstreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary

Becky Best

abcdhill@aol.com

Vice President Programs

Gillian Huebner

gillianhuebner@gmail.com

Vice President Communications

TBD

 

 

 

 

Committee Chairs

 

 

AEHS PTSA Web Page

Diane Logsdon

dlogsdonmd@gmail.com

 

 

 

After-Prom Co-Chairs

Ana Robles-Zenklusen

roblesa@yahoo.com

 

Seeking underclassman parent to train

 

 

 

 

Cluster Coordinator

Kristy Daphnis

Kristy.daphnis@gmail.com

 

 

 

College Fair Co-Chairs

Joe Simpich

feedvol@verizon.net

 

Liz Kelaher

ekelaher@verizon.net

 

Boone Hawk

bdjhawk2002@yahoo.com

 

Karen Denny

kdenny12@umd.edu

 

 

 

Delegates

Lisa Finklestein

lisa_finkelstein@yahoo.com

 

Rebecca Rude

rlrude99@gmail.com

 

 

 

Financial Auditors

Dawn Aumiller

eyebright13@comcast.net 

 

Scottie Smith

scottiesmithmathie@gmail.com

 

 

 

Fundraising Co-Chairs

Laura Stewart

lmstewart120@gmail.com

 

Pam McFarland

pmcfarland01@outlook.com

Dine Outs

Kirstin Goldston

kirderrick@verizon.net

Snider's Receipts

Heather Lair

heatherlair@gmail.com

 

 

 

Grants Co-Chair

Genevieve McDowell

Owengmcdowellowen@gmail.com

 

 

 

Reflections Co-Chairs

Lisa Lenhart

llenhartphd@gmail.com

 

Eileen Wagner

ebwagner22@apsva.us

 

 

 

Spanish Interpreters

TBD

 

 

 

 

Staff Appreciation

Carolyn Scalera

cvscalera@comcast.net

 

Seeking underclassman parent to train

 

 

 

 

MCCPTA Delegates

(Montgomery County Council of PTAs)

Gillian Huebner

gillianhuebner@gmail.com