Fine Arts

Resource Teacher: Tricia Gooley

Art Department Phone: 240-740-2700 EXT 1065
Choral/Theatre/Music Department Phone: 240-740-2700 EXT 1055
Instrumental Music Phone: 240-740-2656
Dance Department Phone: 240-740-2700 EXT 1062

WWW.AEHSVAPA.ORG
WWW.AEHSMUSIC.WEEBLY.COM
WWW.EINSTEINSTAGE.ORG

 

Staff List

Name
Photo
E-mail
Teaching Assignments
Tricia Gooley Tricia_Gooley@mcpsmd.org
  • Dance Company
  • Choreography
  • Dance As A Fine Art
  • Dance As PE
Dave Cannon W.David_Cannon@mcpsmd.org
  • Guitar 1 & 2
  • Piano 1 & 2
  • Music Perspectives
Sarah Harnish Sarah_M_Harnish@mcpsmd.org
  • Studio Art 1
  • Studio Art 2 & 3
  • AP Studio 2-D Design
  • AP Studio Drawing
Mygenet Harris Mygenet_T_Harris@mcpsmd.org
  • VAC 1
  • VAC 2
  • VAC 3
  • VAC 4
Dustine Hayes Dustine_B_Hayes@mcpsmd.org
  • Foundations of Art
  • Studio Art 1
  • IB Art 1 & 2
  • Ceramics 2 & 3
Brendan Kelly Brendan_W_Kelly1@mcpsmd.org
  • Jazz Ensemble
  • Jazz Lab Band
  • Concert Orchestra
  • Concert Band
  • Symphonic Ensemble
Michael Metzner Michael_J_Metzner@mcpsmd.org
  • Ceramics 1
  • Ceramics 2 & 3
  • AP 3-D Design
Tom Ruttkay Thomas_J_Ruttkay@mcpsmd.org
  • Digital Art 1 & 2
  • Photography 1 & 2
Peter Smeallie Peter_W_Smeallie@mcpsmd.org
  • Theatre 1 & 2
  • IB Theatre 1 & 2
  • Chamber Choir
  • Chorus 1 & 3
Joelle Solar Joelle_S_Solar@mcpsmd.org
  • Dance 3 (Jr. Dance Company)
  • Latin Dance As A Fine Art
  • Dance 2
  • Yoga
Jane Walsh Jane_A_Walsh@mcpsmd.org
  • VAC 1
  • VAC 2
  • VAC 3
  • VAC 4
TBD    
  • Ceramics 1
  •  

 

 
 
Drop here!