ESOL

Resource Teacher: Ruby Yip
Phone: 240-740-2640

ESOL Office Phone: 240-740-2700 (x1087)

 

Staff List

Name
Photo
E-mail
Teaching Assignments

Mrs. Ruby Yip

(Resource Teacher)

ruby_h_yip@mcpsmd.org
  • English 11 Co-Teaching
Ms. Ellen Daniels ellen_b_daniels@mcpsmd.org
  • ESOL Multimedia Arts Literacy (EMAL)
Mr. Alfonso Fraile alfonso_fraile@mcpsmd.org
  • English 10 for ELP 1
  • English 10 for ELP 2
  • English 10 Co-Teaching
Ms. Mary Monroe mary_k_monroe@mcpsmd.org
  • English 9 for ELP 1
  • English 9 for ELP 2
  • English 9 Co-Teaching
Ms. Candace Montague candace_y_montague@mcpsmd.org  
Ms. Crescence Ngo Badjeck crescence_d_ngobadjeck2@mcpsmd.org  
Ms. Agnes Njaba agnes_m_njaba@mcpsmd.org  
Ms. Colleen O'Donnell colleen_m_o'donnell@mcpsmd.org ELD Seminar 3 - Reading (iLit)
Mr. Patrick Roberts patrick_c_roberts@mcpsmd.org English 12 Co-Teaching
Ms. Ailish Zompa ailish_a_zompa@mcpsmd.org  

 

 

For more information about ESOL in MCPS, please visit the Division of ESOL/Bilingual Programs Homepage 

 
Drop here!