Staff Directory print

Supervisor 240-740-2000

Ms. Heather B Carias

Supervisor

Heather_B_Carias@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2000

Dr. Jeannette A Brooks (Jeannette)

Assistant Principal

Jeannette_A_Blackwood@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-1999

Ms. Evelyn Zuniga-Sanchez

Administrative Secretary

Evelyn_Zuniga-Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Main Office and Attendance 240-740-2000

Mr. Juan A Duran (Alvaro)

Main Office and Attendance Secretary

Juan_A_Duran@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-2008

Ms. Barbara J Baliles (Barb)

School Financial Specialist

Barbara_J_Baliles@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-2039

Mr. George W Awkard (George)

Counselor

George_Awkard@mcpsmd.org

College/Career Info. Center 240-740-2029

Ms. Ashley S Malleck

College/Career Information Coordinator

Ashley_S_Malleck@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2009

Ms. Heather Bradley (Heather)

Teacher Staff Development

Heather_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-2020

Mr. Brian G McGriff

IT Systems Specialist

Brian_G_McGriff@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-270-2012

Mr. Eric L Ward

Security Assistant

Eric_L_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy A Lancaster (Troy)

Security Assistant 10 mo

Troy_A_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Special Education and Services 240-740-2038

Mr. Hector M Morales Jr

Teacher Resource for Services and Special Ed

Hector_M_MoralesJr@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2038

Ms. Karen V Wilson

Teacher Special Education

Karen_V_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Auto Body 240-740-2000

Mr. Thomas D Dougherty

Teacher Resource

Thomas_D_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John C Petro

Classroom Teacher

John_C_Petro@mcpsmd.org

Auto Technology 240-740-2000

Mr. Scott E Bergmann

Classroom Teacher High

Scott_E_Bergmann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert D Ivey (Robert)

Classroom Teacher

Robert_D_Ivey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Page

Classroom Teacher

Matthew_S_Page@mcpsmd.org

Architecture & CAD Technology 240-740-2000

Ms. Feyishara Adelekan

Teacher Resource to the Construction Department

Feyishara_Adelekan@mcpsmd.org

Construction Department

Carpentry 240-740-2000

Mr. Donald A Wheatley (Don)

Classroom Teacher

Donald_A_Wheatley@mcpsmd.org

Electricity 240-740-2000

Mr. Charles R Edmands (Rich)

Electricity Teacher High

Charles_R_Edmands@mcpsmd.org

Construction 240-740-2000

Mr. Christopher J Haddad (Chris)

Classroom Teacher

Christopher_J_Haddad@mcpsmd.org

HVAC 240-740-2000

Mr. Ronaldo M Ramirez

Classroom Teacher High

Ronaldo_M_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Masonry 240-740-2000

Mr. John J Clark

Classroom Teacher High

John_J_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Plumbing 240-740-2000

Mr. Stanley J Holcomb

Classroom Teacher High

Stanley_J_Holcomb2@mcpsmd.org

Edison Salon 240-740-2019

Cosmetology I 240-740-2000

Mrs. Leslie Garcia

Classroom Teacher High

Leslie_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Cosmetology II & III 240-740-2000

Mrs. Tonga N Quan (Toni)

Classroom Teacher

Tonga_N_Quan@mcpsmd.org

Health Professions I 240-740-2000

Mrs. Kristina Zehner

Teacher, Special Programs

Kristina_Zehner@mcpsmd.org

Health Professions II 240-740-2000

Mrs. Donna M Gonella (Donna)

Academy of Health Professions Teacher

Donna_M_Gonella2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joffrey H Khan (Joffrey)

Academy of Health Professions Teacher

Joffrey_H_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Law Enforcement and Leadership 240-740-2000

Mr. Daniel J Murphy

Teacher, Special Programs

Daniel_J_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Cybersecurity 240-740-2000

Mr. William Y Massey (William)

Cybersecurity Teacher

William_Y_Massey@mcpsmd.org

Printing & Digital Graphics 240-740-2000

Mrs. Carol D King Bolden

Classroom Teacher High

Carol_D_KingBolden@mcpsmd.org

Cafe Edison 240-740-2041

Hospitality and Tourism 240-740-2000

Mr. Jason S Potyk

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_S_Potyk@mcpsmd.org

Restaurant Management 240-740-2000

Mr. Sean T Kerchner

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_T_Kerchner@mcpsmd.org

CREA Office 240-740-2040

Ms. Ellen B Daniels (Beth)

Program Manager for CREA

Ellen_B_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

CREA Transition 240-740-5286

Dr. Lindsay Walberg

ESOL Transition Teacher

Lindsay_Walberg@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Teacher 240-740-2036

Mrs. Danielle M Barahona (Danielle)

ESOL Teacher

Danielle_C_Mcmasters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalia Guerrido (Natalia)

ESOL Teacher

Natalia_Guerrido@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara O Woolf

Teacher ESOL

Tamara_Woolf@mcpsmd.org

Para-educators 240-740-2000

Ms. Erika A Bonilla

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Erika_A_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Veronica E Da Silva

Paraeducator

Veronica_E_DaSilva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen S Finkel

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Karen_S_Finkel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Kerxton

Paraeducator, ESOL

Katherine_Kerxton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antonia G Lefevre (Toni)

Paraeducator

Toni_G_Lefevre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francisca A Livingston

Paraeducator

Francisca_A_Livingston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria-loreto Miranda

Paraeducator, ESOL

Maria-loreto_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chanelle E Moyo (Chanelle)

Paraeducator, ESOL

Chanelle_E_Moyo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tania E Perez-Fuentes

Paraeducator, ESOL

Tania_E_Perez-fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Restrepo

Paraeducator, ESOL

Alexandra_Restrepo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leticia D Schoenthal

Paraeducator, ESOL

Leticia_D_Schoenthal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ericca D Stamper (Ericca)

Para/Tour Guide

Ericca_D_Stamper@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-2003

Ms. Pamela L Jackson (Pam)

Building Service Manager

Pamela_L_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana C Vivar

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr. IV Sh 2

Ana_C_Vivar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tae K Kim

Plant Equipment Operator

Tae_K_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Camilo E Arevalo-rayo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Camilo_E_Arevalo-rayo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerry N Brackett

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jerry_N_Brackett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanae E Jackson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jeanae_E_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sun Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sun_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hugo H Miranda

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Hugo_H_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yenis Y Hernandez (Yenis)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yenis_Y_Umana@mcpsmd.org

Trades Foundation 240-740-2050

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org