Staff Directory print

Supervisor 240-740-2000

Ms. Heather B Carias

Supervisor

Heather_B_Carias@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2000

Dr. Jeannette A Brooks

Assistant Principal

Jeannette_A_Blackwood@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-2008

Ms. Barbara J Baliles (Barb)

School Financial Specialist

Barbara_J_Baliles@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-1999

Mr. Juan A Duran (Alvaro)

Administrative Secretary

Juan_A_Duran@mcpsmd.org

Main Office-Attendance-Registr 240-740-2000

Mrs. Wanda I Mendoza

Main Office/Attendance Secretary, Registrar

Wanda_I_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2009

Ms. Heather Bradley

Teacher Staff Development

Heather_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

College/Career Info Coord 240-740-2029

Ms. Ashley S Malleck

College/Career Information Coordinator

Ashley_S_Malleck@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-2020

Mr. Brian G McGriff

IT Systems Specialist

Brian_G_McGriff@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-2012

Mr. Eric L Ward

Security Assistant

Eric_L_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy A Lancaster

Security Assistant 10 mo

Troy_A_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Social Worker 240-740-2038

Ms. El-Kahina Hunt

Social Worker

El-kahina_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-2039

Mr. George W Awkard

School Counselor

George_Awkard@mcpsmd.org

AUTO DEPARTMENT 240-740-2000

Auto Body 240-740-2000

Mr. Thomas D Dougherty

Resource Teacher - Auto Dept

Thomas_D_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Auto Technology 240-740-2000

Mr. Scott E Bergmann

Classroom Teacher

Scott_E_Bergmann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Page

Classroom Teacher

Matthew_S_Page@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas A Milne

Classroom Teacher

Thomas_A_Milne@mcpsmd.org

CONSTRUCTION DEPARTMENT 240-740-2000

Architecture & CAD Technology 240-740-2000

Ms. Feyishara Adelekan (Fey)

Resource Teacher - Construction Dept

Feyishara_Adelekan@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Charles L Phinney

Classroom Teacher

Charles_L_Phinney@mcpsmd.org

Carpentry 240-740-2000

Mr. Donald A Wheatley (Don)

Classroom Teacher

Donald_A_Wheatley@mcpsmd.org

Electricity 240-740-2000

Mr. Charles R Edmands (Rich)

Classroom Teacher

Charles_R_Edmands@mcpsmd.org

Fndtns of Bldg Constr Tech 240-740-2000

Mr. Christopher J Haddad (Chris)

Classroom Teacher

Christopher_J_Haddad@mcpsmd.org

HVAC 240-740-2000

Mr. Ronaldo M Ramirez

Classroom Teacher

Ronaldo_M_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Masonry 240-740-2000

Mr. John J Clark

Classroom Teacher

John_J_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Plumbing 240-740-2000

Mr. Stanley J Holcomb

Classroom Teacher

Stanley_J_Holcomb2@mcpsmd.org

SERVICES DEPT & SPEC ED 240-740-2038

Ms. Maisha S Powell

Resource Teacher - Services Dept and Special Ed

Maisha_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Cosmetology I 240-740-2000

Mrs. Leslie Garcia

Classroom Teacher

Leslie_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Cosmetology II & III 240-740-2000

Mrs. Tonga N Quan (Toni)

Classroom Teacher

Tonga_N_Quan@mcpsmd.org

Cybersecurity 240-740-2000

Mr. William Y Massey

Classroom Teacher

William_Y_Massey@mcpsmd.org

Health Professions I 240-740-2000

Mrs. Kristina Zehner

Classroom Teacher

Kristina_Zehner@mcpsmd.org

Health Professions II 240-740-2000

Mrs. Donna M Gonella

Classroom Teacher

Donna_M_Gonella2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joffrey H Khan

Classroom Teacher

Joffrey_H_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Hospitality & Tourism 240-740-2000

Mr. Jason S Potyk

Classroom Teacher

Jason_S_Potyk@mcpsmd.org

Law Enforcement & Leadership 240-740-2000

Mr. Daniel J Murphy

Classroom Teacher

Daniel_J_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Network Operations 240-740-2000

Mr. Joseph A Hegler (Joe)

Classroom Teacher

Joseph_A_Hegler@mcpsmd.org

Printing & Digital Graphics 240-740-2000

Ms. Larosa Arroyo

Classroom Teacher

Larosa_Arroyo@mcpsmd.org

Restaurant Management 240-740-2000

Mr. Sean T Kerchner

Classroom Teacher

Sean_T_Kerchner@mcpsmd.org

Cafe Edison 240-740-2041

Special Education 240-740-2038

Ms. Karen V Wilson

Teacher Special Education

Karen_V_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

CREA Office 240-740-2040

Ms. Ellen B Daniels (Beth)

CREA Program Manager, ESOL Teacher

Ellen_B_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tania E Perez-Fuentes

Paraeducator CREA (Evening)

Tania_E_Perez-fuentes@mcpsmd.org

CREA Transition 240-740-5286

Dr. Lindsay Walberg

ESOL Transition Teacher

Lindsay_Walberg@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Teacher 240-740-2036

Mrs. Danielle M Barahona

ESOL Teacher

Danielle_C_Mcmasters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara O Woolf

ESOL Teacher

Tamara_Woolf@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-2000

Ms. Jihea Baek

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Jihea_Baek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Veronica E Da Silva

Paraeducator

Veronica_E_DaSilva@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James E Jones

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

James_E_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Kerxton

Paraeducator, ESOL

Katherine_Kerxton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antonia G Lefevre (Toni)

Paraeducator

Toni_G_Lefevre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francisca A Livingston

Paraeducator

Francisca_A_Livingston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria-loreto Miranda

Paraeducator, ESOL

Maria-loreto_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Restrepo

Paraeducator, ESOL & Spec Ed

Alexandra_Restrepo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley L Rosales

Paraeducator

Ashley_L_Rosales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ericca D Stamper

Paraeducator

Ericca_D_Stamper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen S Tabri

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Stephen_S_Tabri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xiaoni Zhang

Paraeducator, ESOL

Xiaoni_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-2003

Ms. Pamela L Jackson (Pam)

Building Service Manager

Pamela_L_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana C Vivar

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr. IV Sh 2

Ana_C_Vivar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tae K Kim

Plant Equipment Operator

Tae_K_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Camilo E Arevalo-Rayo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Camilo_E_Arevalo-rayo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elmer A Cruz Diaz

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Elmer_A_CruzDiaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yenis Y Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yenis_Y_Umana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sun Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sun_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hugo H Miranda

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Hugo_H_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meybi M Umana Contreras (Melissa)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Meybi_M_UmanaContreras@mcpsmd.org

Foundations Office 240-740-2050

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org