Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2000

Dr. Debra Mugge

Principal

Debra_K_Mugge@mcpsmd.org

Principal Intern 240-740-2000

Ms. Heather Carias

Principal Intern

Heather_B_Carias@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2000

Dr. Jeannette Brooks

Principal Asst Edison

Jeannette_A_Blackwood@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-1999

Ms. Evelyn Zuniga-Sanchez

Administrative Secretary

Evelyn_Zuniga-Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Main Office and Attendance 240-740-2000

Ms. Desiree Lee-Thompson

School Secretary/Attendance Secretary

Desiree_E_Lee-Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Hill-Byrne

Paraeducator/Main Office

Christine_E_Hill-Byrne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ericca Stamper

Para/Tour Guide

Ericca_D_Stamper@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-2008

Ms. Barbara Baliles

School Financial Specialist

Barbara_J_Baliles@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-2039

Mrs. Phalia West

Counselor Secondary

Phalia_J_West@mcpsmd.org

College/Career Info. Center 240-740-2029

Staff Development 240-740-2009

Ms. Sharon Carlton

Teacher, Staff Development

Sharon_R_Carlton@mcpsmd.org

Cafe Edison 240-740-2041

Edison Salon 240-740-2019

Security 240-270-2012

Mr. Eric Ward

Security Assistant

Eric_L_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Department 240-740-2038

Mr. Hector Morales Jr

Teacher Resource for Services and Special Ed

Hector_M_MoralesJr@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2035

Ms. Karen Wilson

Teacher Special Education

Karen_V_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Architecture & CAD Technology 240-740-2000

Ms. Feyishara Adelekan

Teacher Resource

Feyishara_Adelekan@mcpsmd.org

Auto Body 240-740-2000

Mr. Thomas Dougherty

Teacher Resource

Thomas_D_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Petro

Classroom Teacher

John_C_Petro@mcpsmd.org

Auto Technology 240-740-2000

Mr. Scott Bergmann

Classroom Teacher High

Scott_E_Bergmann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Page

Classroom Teacher

Matthew_S_Page@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Ivey

Classroom Teacher

Robert_D_Ivey@mcpsmd.org

Carpentry 240-740-2000

Mr. Donald Wheatley

Classroom Teacher

Donald_A_Wheatley@mcpsmd.org

Cosmetology I 240-740-2000

Mrs. Leslie Garcia

Classroom Teacher High

Leslie_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Cosmetology II & III 240-740-2000

Mrs. Tonga Quan

Classroom Teacher

Tonga_N_Quan@mcpsmd.org

Cybersecurity 240-740-2000

Electricity 240-740-2000

ELL Teacher 240-740-2036

FBCT - Construction 240-740-2000

Mr. Christopher Haddad

Classroom Teacher

Christopher_J_Haddad@mcpsmd.org

Health Professions I 240-740-2000

Mrs. Kristina Zehner

Teacher, Special Programs

Kristina_Zehner@mcpsmd.org

Health Professions II 240-740-2000

Dr. Keri Sykora

Classroom Teacher High

Keri_M_Sykora@mcpsmd.org

Health Professions II 240-740-2000

Ms. Lynne Harris

Classroom Teacher High

Ruth_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Hospitality and Tourism 240-740-2000

Mr. Jason Potyk

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_S_Potyk@mcpsmd.org

HVAC 240-740-2000

Mr. Ronaldo Ramirez

Classroom Teacher High

Ronaldo_M_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-2020

Mr. Brian McGriff

IT Systems Specialist

Brian_G_McGriff@mcpsmd.org

Law Enforcement and Leadership 240-740-2000

Mr. Daniel Murphy

Teacher, Special Programs

Daniel_J_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Masonry 240-740-2000

Mr. John Clark

Classroom Teacher High

John_J_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Network Operations 240-740-2000

Para-educators 240-740-2000

Ms. Erika Bonilla

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Erika_A_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Finkel

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Karen_S_Finkel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latashia Ford

Paraeducator

Latashia_T_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Kerxton

Paraeducator, ESOL

Katherine_Kerxton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antonia Lefevre

Paraeducator

Toni_G_Lefevre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francisca Livingston

Paraeducator

Francisca_A_Livingston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria-loreto Miranda

Paraeducator, ESOL

Maria-loreto_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tania Perez-fuentes

Paraeducator, ESOL

Tania_E_Perez-fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Restrepo

Paraeducator, ESOL

Alexandra_Restrepo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leticia Schoenthal

Paraeducator, ESOL

Leticia_D_Schoenthal@mcpsmd.org

Plumbing 240-740-2000

Printing & Digital Graphics 240-740-2000

Mrs. Carol King Bolden

Classroom Teacher High

Carol_D_KingBolden@mcpsmd.org

Restaurant Management 240-740-2000

Mr. Sean Kerchner

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_T_Kerchner@mcpsmd.org

CREA Office 240-740-2040

Ms. Larissa Amador

Classroom Teacher High

Larissa_Amador@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara Woolf

Teacher ESOL

Tamara_Woolf@mcpsmd.org

CREA Transition 240-740-5286

Dr. Lindsay Walberg

ESOL Transition Teacher

Lindsay_Walberg@mcpsmd.org

Trades Foundation 240-740-2050

Building Services 240-740-2003

Ms. Pamela Jackson

Building Service Manager

Pamela_L_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Vivar

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr. IV Sh 2

Ana_C_Vivar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tae Kim

Plant Equipment Operator

Tae_K_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Guillermo Andrade

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Guillermo_Andrade@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sun Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sun_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latrise McKinney

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Latrise_McKinney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hugo Miranda

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Hugo_H_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Camilo Arevalo-rayo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Camilo_E_Arevalo-rayo@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org