Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0620

Mr. Michael W Burd

Principal Elementary

Michael_Burd@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0620

Mrs. Iraida A Bodre-Woods

Principal Asst Elementary

Iraida_A_Bodre-woods@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-0627

Ms. Tyosho K Curtis

Counselor Elementary

Tyosho_K_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0620

Mrs. Stephanie Mathis

Administrative Secretary

Stephanie_Mathis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla M Calegari

School Secretary I 10 Month

Karla_M_Calegari@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0620

Mr. Quincy L Griffin

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Quincy_L_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl C Heeralal

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Carl_C_Heeralal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vaughn T Holsey

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Vaughn_T_Holsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Lon

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kevin_Lon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Louis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

David_Louis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda B Moore

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Wanda_B_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Melvin J Proctor

Building Service Manager III

Melvin_J_Proctor@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0620

Mrs. Maria Dialektakos

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Maria_Dialektakos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abeba Kinfe

Cafeteria Worker I

Abeba_Kinfe@mcpsmd.org

Health Tech: Keribel Navarro 240-740-0622

School Nurse: Cecile Taylor 240-740-0622

Academic Support 240-740-0620

Mrs. Dawn K Moffitt

Teacher, Focus

Dawn_K_Moffitt@mcpsmd.org

Miss Renee D Pace

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Renee_D_Pace@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian J Quinn

Teacher Elementary, Academic Support

Brian_J_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily E Richardson

Teacher, Academic Intervention

Emily_E_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0620

Mrs. Emma E Bennett

Teacher, ESOL

Emma_E_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Randa M Fahmy-Emam

Teacher, ESOL

Randa_M_Fahmy-emam@mcpsmd.org

Media 240-740-0620

Mrs. Eddie P Hyder

Media Assistant 10 month

Eddie_P_Hyder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin J Madden

Media Specialist

Robin_J_Madden@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0620

Mrs. Elena H Papapostolou

Teacher General Music

Elena_H_Papapostolou@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine M Robinson

Teacher Physical Education

Christine_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Taylor

Teacher Instrumental Music

Rachel_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William F Thomas

Teacher General Art

William_F_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0628

Ms. Catherine Ablard (Katie)

Occupational Therapist

Catherine_Ablard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shana S Ainsfield

Parent Educator

Shana_S_Ainsfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dia K Flowers

Teacher, Special Education

Dia_K_Flowers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria L Jordan

Speech Pathologist

Victoria_L_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa H Landau

Speech Pathologist

Melissa_Novello@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Hope A Sadler

Physical Therapist

Hope_A_Sadler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Wixson (Ben)

Teacher, Special Education

Benjamin_Wixson@mcpsmd.org

Headstart 240-740-0620

Ms. Emily E Richardson

Teacher, Head Start

Emily_E_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

PEP 240-740-0620

Ms. Roxanne E Bell

Teacher, PEP AM Classic, PM Collaboration

Roxanne_E_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie C McMichael

Teacher, PEP

Melanie_C_McMichael@mcpsmd.org

Miss Natalie M Morataya

Paraeducator Special Ed

Natalie_M_Morataya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marci N Serfaty

Teacher, PEP - am PILOT pm Classic

Marci_N_Serfaty@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K 240-740-0620

Mrs. Jessica R Spears

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jessica_R_Spears@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff 240-740-0620

Ms. Hanna Abraham

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Hanna_Abraham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elnita M Austin

Paraeducator, Focus

Elnita_M_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Better

Paraeducator, Focus

Eric_Better@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clare H Dell'Olio

Paraeducator

Clare_H_Dell'olio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patti-Jo Douglas-John

Paraeducator, Focus

Patti-Jo_Douglas-John@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gwendolyn J Finklea

Paraeducator

Gwendolyn_J_Finklea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eddie P Hyder

Paraeducator

Eddie_P_Hyder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rashanne Johnson

Paraeducator

Rashanne_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolina S Klees

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carolina_S_Klees@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tavia K Lewis

Paraeducator PEP

Tavia_K_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Natalie M Morataya

Paraeducator PEP

Natalie_M_Morataya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gelnar Rifai

Paraeducator

Gelnar_R_Rifai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Desta M Tufa

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Desta_M_Tufa@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0620

Miss Amanda C Ashinsky

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Amanda_C_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sherri E Lichtman

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Sherri_E_Lichtman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jazlyn V Olivera

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Jazlyn_V_Olivera@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade 240-740-0620

Mrs. Meesha F Chun

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Meesha_R_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kaitlyn T Johnson

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Kaitlyn_T_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna M Mccarthy-Reynolds

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Anna_M_Mccarthy-reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jannine Swersky

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Jannine_Swersky@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade 240-740-0620

Ms. Lillian B Coles

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Lillian_B_Coles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana Herrera

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Tatiana_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katelyn A Mattey (Kate)

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Katelyn_A_Mattey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madailein McNeally

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Madailein_Mcneally@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade 240-740-0620

Mr. Edward T Dohler (Ed)

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Edward_T_Dohler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer B Hoy (Brooke)

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Jennifer_B_Hoy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neveen Y Rizkallah

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Neveen_Y_Rizkallah@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade 240-740-0620

Ms. Veronica P Dorney

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Veronica_P_Dorney2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Spera

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Michelle_Spera@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade 240-740-0620

Mr. Todd S Leavitt

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Todd_S_Leavitt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucia Proctor

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Lucia_Proctor2@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0620

Mrs. Altagracia Novaton-Bess (Grace)

Teacher Staff Development

Altagracia_Novaton-Bess@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org